Block or report user

Report or block kangfend

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@alexellis
Alex Ellis alexellis
OpenFaaS Founder. Talk to me about #Containers #Serverless #RaspberryPi

@openfaas United Kingdom

@markstory
Mark Story markstory

@getsentry Toronto, Ontario

@novalagung
Noval Agung Prayogo novalagung
I craft world-class big data analytics applications. I also make serious stuff for free.
@d4em0n
d4em0n
CTF player, linux geek, vim user, love UNIX and open source. 17 y.o.

@ReversingID Jakarta, Indonesia

@farisv
Fariskhi Vidyan farisv
Computer & information security 🐱🐺 | IDN

Singapore

@lantip
Rony Lantip lantip

SolusiCamp Yogyakarta

@fritzo
Fritz Obermeyer fritzo
Inference Engineer

Uber AI Labs

@aleksandar-todorovic
Aleksandar Todorović (r3bl) aleksandar-todorovic
Hacker. Blogger (see @r3bl). infosec enthusiast. Open source advocate. @mozilla Open Web Fellow, hosted by @bitsoffreedom. Used to be @occrp's techie.

@sigurnostonline Sarajevo, Bosnia & Herzegovina

@tomchristie
Tom Christie tomchristie
API Engineer 🚀🌟

Encode OSS Brighton, UK

@LiveOverflow
LiveOverflow
wannabe hacker...
@mitsuhiko
Armin Ronacher mitsuhiko
Software developer and Open Source nut. Creator of the Flask framework. Contributing to @getsentry and running @pallets and @lektor

Austria

@harvitronix
Matt Harvey harvitronix
Product manager, machine learning developer. Coast.ai.

Palo Alto, CA

@ipanardian
Ipan Ardian ipanardian
Undefined is real

Cirebon, Indonesia

@nulsec
nulsec
Intelligent Robot From Nobody Access Shell nulsec[at]null.net

Nobody Corp Earth

@shtalinberg
Oleksandr Shtalinberg shtalinberg
Web development using the framework Django (Python) with Databases (such as : PostgreSQL, MySQL, SQLite).

BERGSOFT+ Ukraine, Vinnitsa

@danhper
Daniel Perez danhper
software engineer interested in programming languages and functional programming

@claudetech London

@jeffknupp
Jeff Knupp jeffknupp
Head of Engineering @enigma-io

Enigma (@enigma-io) New York, NY

@Keats
Vincent Prouillet Keats
Available for remote contracting.

EU

@moskytw
Mosky Liu moskytw
❤️ Python and open source!

Pinkoi Taipei, Taiwan

@soumith
Soumith Chintala soumith
/\︿╱\ ___________________________ \0_ 0 /╱\╱ _____________________ \▁︹_/

Facebook AI Research New York, USA

@mhartl
Michael Hartl mhartl
Entrepreneur, educator, retreaded physicist, rumored supervillain. Author of the @railstutorial, founder of @learnenough, @softcover, and @tauday.

Ruby on Rails Tutorial, Learn Enough to Be Dangerous Los Angeles, CA

@1st1
Yury Selivanov 1st1
Founder of @edgedb and @MagicStack. Python core developer.

@MagicStack Toronto, Canada

@SeiryuZ
Steven SeiryuZ

Jakarta, Indonesia

@antirez
Salvatore Sanfilippo antirez
Computer programmer based in Sicily, Italy. I mostly write OSS software. 41 years old. Not a puritan.

Redis Labs Campobello di Licata, Sicily, Italy

@gvanrossum
Guido van Rossum gvanrossum

Dropbox, Inc. San Francisco Bay Area

@lepture
Hsiaoming Yang lepture

@hsiaoming Japan & China

@audreyr
Audrey Roy Greenfeld audreyr
Core committer to @pydanny 💘

@IntuitiveWebSolutions Los Angeles, CA

@nateberkopec
Nate Berkopec nateberkopec
Owner @ https://www.speedshop.co, author of www.railsspeed.com.

@speedshop Taos, NM

@mattrobenolt
Matt Robenolt mattrobenolt
🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪

Sentry San Francisco, CA

@simonw
Simon Willison simonw

Eventbrite San Francisco, CA

@macqueen
Jess MacQueen macqueen

@getsentry San Francisco, CA

@alex
Alex Gaynor alex
I program computers. Currently working for Mozilla in Washington DC and opening up some sources in my free time. @usds alumnus.

Mozilla Washington D.C.

@dcramer
David Cramer dcramer
founder/ceo @getsentry

Sentry San Francisco, CA

@nvbn
Vladimir Iakovlev nvbn
Software Developer

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@kenneth-reitz
Kenneth Reitz kenneth-reitz
I wrote @requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is user experience.

@kennethreitz @digitalocean @do-community Eden, Earth, Milky Way.

@carljm
Carl Meyer carljm

Instagram Rapid City, SD

@andrewgodwin
Andrew Godwin andrewgodwin
Django core developer, microcontroller hobbyist, and general gatherer of hobbies.

San Francisco, USA

@nvie
Vincent Driessen nvie

3rd Cloud Netherlands

@jezdez
Jannis Leidel jezdez
@mozilla software developer. @python member, @jazzband roadie, @pypa and @django alum. Writer of apps, opener of sources, handler of data

Mozilla

@pydanny
Daniel Roy Greenfeld pydanny
Husband of @audreyr 💘 Senior Software Architect, Co-Author of Two Scoops of Django, formerly @nasa

@IntuitiveWebSolutions Los Angeles, California, USA