Block or report user

Report or block karangop

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross
Support me on Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/feross

@WebTorrent, @Standard San Francisco, CA

@mattbryson
Matt Bryson mattbryson

Ramp Interactive London

@IanLunn
Ian Lunn IanLunn
Front-end Developer producing high quality responsive websites and exceptional UX. Author of CSS3 Foundations. Creator of Hover.css & Sequence.js.

Ian Lunn Design Limited Devon, UK

@humbertojaimes
humbertojaimes
Xamarin Developer and Xamarin MVP. Founder of Devs Xamarin CDMX a Xamarin User Group in Mexico http://www.meetup.com/es-ES/DevXamarinMX/

Mexico City

@Himuravidal
Cristian Vidal Himuravidal
Learning and growing in life...

Santiago, Chile

@jamesmontemagno
James Montemagno jamesmontemagno
Live, love, bike, and code. Principal Program Manager, Mobile Developer Tools @Microsoft

@Microsoft @Xamarin Seattle, WA

@paolorotolo
Paolo Rotolo paolorotolo
Making the world a better place :) Android developer @Nextome, @Glucosio, @numixproject Engineering student. @gdgbari Co-Lead

@Nextome Bari, Puglia, Italy

@orhanobut
Orhan Obut orhanobut
Mobile Engineer | Blogger | Android GDE | Speaker | https://twitter.com/orhanobut

Atlassian Sydney, Australia

@saulmm
Saul Molinero saulmm
Software engineer

Spain

@azhagthott
Francisco Barrios azhagthott
Android Developer at AppySphere

AppySphere Thailand

@nickbutcher
Nick Butcher nickbutcher
Android designer and developer.

@Google London

@cutiko
Erick Navarro cutiko
Scientists do science. I'm an Androist.
@pabloaraya
Pablo Araya pabloaraya
Android Developer

Santiago, Chile

@ykro
Adrián Catalán ykro

Elemental Geeks Guatemala

@Psep
Pablo Sepúlveda Psep
Free Software zealot. Software Architect.

Psep.cl Santiago, Chile