Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
348 lines (335 sloc) 14.1 KB
utils-linux
MAINTAINER:
Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
PAST MAINTAINERS:
Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Andries E. Brouwer <aeb@cwi.nl>
AUTHORS (merged projects & commands):
fallocate: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com>
findmnt: Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
flock: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
fstrim: Lukas Czerner <lczerner@redhat.com>
fsfreeze: Hajime Taira <htaira@redhat.com>
getopt: Frodo Looijaard <frodol@dds.nl>
hwclock: Bryan Henderson <bryanh@giraffe-data.com>
ipcmk: Hayden James <hayden.james@gmail.com>
ldattach: Tilman Schmidt <tilman@imap.cc>
libblkid: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
libmount: Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
libuuid: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
lscpu: Cai Qian <qcai@redhat.com>
lsblk: Milan Broz <mbroz@redhat.com>
Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
rtcwake: David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
Bernhard Walle <bwalle@suse.de>
schedutils: Robert Love <rlove@rlove.org>
setarch: Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com>
simpleinit: Richard Gooch <rgooch@atnf.csiro.au>
switch_root: Peter Jones <pjones@redhat.com>
Jeremy Katz <katzj@redhat.com>
unshare: Mikhail Gusarov <dottedmag@dottedmag.net>
wipefs: Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
swaplabel: Jason Borden <jborden@bluehost.com>
Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
CONTRIBUTORS:
A. Costa <agcosta@gis.net>
Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com>
Adrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avarab@gmail.com>
Alain Guibert <alguibert+ulng@free.fr>
Alan Curry <pacman@TheWorld.com>
Alan Wendt <alan@ezlink.com>
Alexander Shishkin <virtuoso@slind.org>
Alexandre Peixoto Ferreira <alexandref75@gmail.com>
Alexey Gladkov <gladkov.alexey@gmail.com>
Alexey Gladkov <legion@altlinux.ru>
Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Alvaro M. Echevarria
Américo Wang <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
Andrea Galbusera <gizero@gmail.com>
Andreas Dilger <adilger@sun.com>
Andreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org>
Andrew McGill <list2008@lunch.za.net>
Andrew Nayenko <resver@gmail.com>
Andrzej Krzysztofowicz <ankry@mif.pg.gda.pl>
Anthony Rumble <arumble@extro.ucc.su.OZ.AU>
Anton V. Boyarshinov <boyarsh@altlinux.org>
Arif E. Nugroho <arif_endro@yahoo.com>
Arkadiusz Miskiewicz <arekm@maven.pl>
Arnaud Mouiche <arnaud.mouiche@invoxia.com>
Attila Áfra <attila.afra@gmail.com>
Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
Balint Cristian <cbalint@redhat.com>
Bastian Friedrich <bastian.friedrich@collax.com>
Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Benno Schulenberg <benno@vertaalt.nl>
Bernardo Innocenti <bernie@codewiz.org>
Bernhard Voelker <mail@bernhard-voelker.de>
Bernhard Walle <bwalle@suse.de>
Bill Reynolds <bill@goshawk.lanl.gov>
Bob Proulx <rwp@hprwp.fc.hp.com>
Bryn M. Reeves <bmr@errorists.org>
Cai Qian <qcai@redhat.com>
Chandan B Rajenda <chandan@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Chow Loong Jin <hyperair@ubuntu.com>
Chris Frost <chris@frostnet.net>
Christian von Roques <roques@juliet.ka.sub.org>
Christophe Blaess <Christophe@Blaess.fr>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>
Christoph Lameter <clameter@miriam.fuller.edu>
Chris Webb <chris@arachsys.com>
Claus Hindsgaul <claus_h@image.dk>
Cliff Wickman <cpw@sgi.com>
Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
Colin Watson <cjwatson@canonical.com>
Cong Wang <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
Corentin Chary <corentincj@iksaif.net>
Cristian Rodríguez <crrodriguez@opensuse.org>
Daisuke Yamashita <yamad@mb.infoweb.ne.jp>
Daniel Drake <dsd@laptop.org>
Daniel Mierswa <impulze@impulze.org>
Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
Daniel Quinlan <quinlan@yggdrasil.com>
Daniel Thumim <dthumim@mit.edu>
Dave Reisner <d@falconindy.com>
David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
David Holland <dholland@hcs.harvard.edu>
Davidlohr Bueso <dave@gnu.org>
David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
David Prévot <david@tilapin.org>
David Prévot <david@tilapin.org>
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Denis ChengRq <crquan@gmail.com>
Dennis Gilmore <dennis@ausil.us>
Dennis Jensen <dennis.h.jensen@siemens.com>
Diego Elio 'Flameeyes' Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Dima Kogan <dkogan@cds.caltech.edu>
Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@altlinux.org>
Douglas E. Quale
Doug Quale <quale@saavik.cs.wisc.edu>
Ed Carp
Eric Rasmussen <ear@usfirst.org>
Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Erik Troan
Fabian Groffen <grobian@gentoo.org>
Flávio Leitner <fleitner@redhat.com>
Florentin Duneau <fduneau@gmail.com>
Florian Zumbiehl <florz@florz.de>
Forest Bond <forest@alittletooquiet.net>
Francesco Cosoleto <cosoleto@gmail.com>
François Revol <revol@free.fr>
Fran Diéguez <frandieguez@ubuntu.com>
Frédéric Bothamy <frederic.bothamy@free.fr>
Frederik \"Freso\" S. Olesen <freso@freso.dk>
Gabor Kelemen <kelemeng@gnome.hu>
Gabriel Barazer <gabriel@oxeva.fr>
Gabriel Burt <gburt@novell.com>
Gabriel M. Schuyler <schuyler@easiest.com>
Gerhard Schneider <gs@ilfb.tuwien.ac.at>
Gerrit Renker <gerrit@erg.abdn.ac.uk>
Giulio Orsero <giulioo@gmail.com>
Guan Xin <guanx.bac@gmail.com>
Guillem Jover <guillem@hadrons.org>
Gunnar Ritter <g-r@bigfoot.de>
Hajime Taira <htaira@redhat.com>
Hamish Coleman <hamish@zot.org>
Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Hayden James <hayden.james@gmail.com>
Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Hendrik Lönngren <wikibugs@googlemail.com>
Henne Vogelsang <hvogel@opensuse.org>
H.J. Lu <hlu@eecs.wsu.edu>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Humberto Zuazaga
Igor Bazhitov <igor.bazhitov@gmail.com>
Ilias Mamedov <arknir@yandex.ru>
Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
Jaakko Hyvätti <HYVATTI@cc.helsinki.fi>
Jakob Unterwurzacher <jakobunt@gmail.com>
Jakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
James Youngman <jay@gnu.org>
Jan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Jan Sarenik <jsarenik@redhat.com>
Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>
Jason Borden <jborden@bluehost.com>
Jason Vas Dias <jvdias@redhat.com>
Jeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Jens Kristian Søgaard <jens@mermaidconsulting.dk>
Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@suite.sw.oz.au>
Jeroen Oortwijn <oortwijn@gmail.com>
Jesse Thilo <jesse.thilo@pobox.com>
Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net>
Jim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Jindrich Makovicka <makovick@gmail.com>
Jiro SEKIBA <jir@unicus.jp>
Joe Hansen <joedalton2@yahoo.dk>
John Keeping <john.keeping@lineone.net>
John Lindgren <john.lindgren@tds.net>
John Paul Morrison <jmorriso@rflab.ee.ubc.ca>
Jon Grant <jg@jguk.org>
Jon Ringle <jon@ringle.org>
Josep Puigdemont <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>
Josiah Worcester <josiahw@gmail.com>
Juha Laiho <jlaiho@ichaos.nullnet.fi>
Jun Hamano <junio@shadow.twinsun.com>
Justin B Rye <jbr@edlug.org.uk>
KaiGai Kohei <kaigai@kaigai.gr.jp>
Kalev Soikonen <ksop@hot.ee>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kees Cook <kees.cook@canonical.com>
Ken Kopin <kenkopin@gmail.com>
Kevin E. Martin <martin@cs.unc.edu>
kevin.granade@gmail.com <kevin.granade@gmail.com>
Kirill Elagin <kirelagin@gmail.com>
Kunihiko IMAI <kimai@iodata.jp>
LaMont Jones <lamont@debian.org>
Lars Wirzenius
Lauri Nurmi <lanurmi@iki.fi>
Lawrence Rust <lawrence@softsystem.co.uk>
Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
Lubomir Kundrak <lkundrak@redhat.com>
Luciano Chavez <lnx1138@us.ibm.com>
Ludwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Lukas Czerner <lczerner@redhat.com>
Makoto Kato <makoto.kt@gmail.com>
Marc-Antoine Perennou <Marc-Antoine@Perennou.com>
Marco Colombo <m.colombo@ed.ac.uk>
Marco d'Itri <md@Linux.IT>
Marek Michalkiewicz <marekm@i17linuxb.ists.pwr.wroc.pl>
Marek Otahal <markotahal@gmail.com>
Marek Polacek <mmpolacek@gmail.com>
Mark McLoughlin <markmc@redhat.com>
Markus Rinne <markus.ka.rinne@gmail.com>
Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@oracle.com>
Martin Schlemmer <azarah@gentoo.org>
Martin Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Martin Steigerwald <ms@teamix.de>
Masatake YAMATO <yamato@redhat.com>
Matthew Garrett <mjg59@srcf.ucam.org>
Matthias König <mk@phasorlab.de>
Matthias Koenig <mkoenig@suse.de>
Maurizio Lombardi <m.lombardi85@gmail.com>
maximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Maxim Levitsky <maximlevitsky@gmail.com>
Maxim V. Dziumanenko <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>
Meelis Roos <mroos@linux.ee>
Michael Glad <glad@daimi.aau.dk>
Michael Piefel <piefel@informatik.hu-berlin.de>
Michel Robitaille <robitail@IRO.UMontreal.CA>
Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Mike Hommey <mh@glandium.org>
Mikel Olasagasti <hey_neken@mundurat.net>
Mikel Olasagasti Uranga <hey_neken@mundurat.net>
Mikhail Gusarov <dottedmag@dottedmag.net>
Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@suse.cz>
Milan Bouchet-Valat <nalimilan@club.fr>
Milan Broz <mbroz@redhat.com>
Miquel van Smoorenburg <miquels@maestro.htsa.aha.nl>
Mitchum DSouza
Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@inutil.org>
M.S.Colclough <m.s.colclough@bham.ac.uk>
Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org>
Nick Holloway <Nick.Holloway@pyrites.org.uk>
Nicolai Langfeldt <janl@math.uio.no>
Nicolas Provost <nprovost@quadriv.com>
Nilgün Belma Bugüner <nilgun@buguner.name.tr>
Norbert Buchmuller <norbi@nix.hu>
Oliver Falk <oliver@linux-kernel.at>
Olivier Blin <blino@mandriva.com>
Olivier Mengué <dolmen@cpan.org>
Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com>
Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.com>
Patrice Dumas <pertusus@free.fr>
Paul Fox <pgf@laptop.org>
Paulius Zaleckas <paulius.zaleckas@teltonika.lt>
Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Pavel Maryanov <acid_jack@ukr.net>
Pedro Ribeiro <p.m42.ribeiro@gmail.com>
Peter Breitenlohner <peb@mppmu.mpg.de>
Peter De Wachter <pdewacht@gmail.com>
Peter Jones <pjones@redhat.com>
Peter Orbaek <poe@daimi.aau.dk>
Peter Tobias <tobias@server.et-inf.fho-emden.de>
Peter Tyser <ptyser@xes-inc.com>
Peter Volkov <pva@gentoo.org>
Petr Pisar <petr.pisar@atlas.cz>
Petr Uzel <petr.uzel@suse.cz>
Phan Vinh Thinh <teppi82@gmail.com>
Philipp Marek <philipp.marek@linbit.com>
Philipp Thomas <pth@suse.de>
Phillip Susi <psusi@cfl.rr.com>
Pierre Hauweele <antegallya@gmail.com>
Pietro Castelli
Po-Yu Chuang <ratbert@faraday-tech.com>
Rajeev V. Pillai <rajeevvp@gmail.com>
Ram Pai <linuxram@us.ibm.com>
Randolph Bentson <bentson@grieg.seaslug.org>
Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Ray Wang <wanglei1123@gmail.com>
Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
Rickard Faith <faith@cs.unc.edu>
Rick Sladkey <jrs@world.std.com>
Robert Förster <Dessa@gmake.de>
Robert Millan <rmh@aybabtu.com>
Rodrigo Stulzer Lopes <rodrigo@conectiva.com.br>
Ron Sommeling <sommel@sci.kun.nl>
Ross Biro <biro@yggdrasil.com>
Roy Peled <the.roy.peled@gmail.com>
Sami Kerola <kerolasa@iki.fi>
Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon.org>
Sam Varshavchik <mrsam@courier-mta.com>
Sander van Malssen <svm@kozmix.ow.nl>
Santiago Vila Doncel <sanvila@unex.es>
Sascha Sommer <ssommer@suse.de>
Scott James Remnant <scott@ubuntu.com>
Scott Telford <st@epcc.ed.ac.uk>
Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc>
Sergey Gusarov <laborer2008@gmail.com>
Shachar Shemesh <shachar@debian.org>
Simon Mihevc <simonmihevc@email.si>
s.p@orbitalfox.com <s.p@orbitalfox.com>
Stefan Krah <stefan@bytereef.org>
Stepan Kasal <skasal@redhat.com>
Stephan Maka <stephan@spaceboyz.net>
Stephen Gallimore
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
Stephen Tweedie <sct@dcs.ed.ac.uk>
Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com>
Steven S. Dick <ssd@nevets.oau.org>
Steve Philp
Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Sven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@gmx.de>
Sven Jost <sven.jost@googlemail.com>
Takeshi Hamasaki <hmatrjp@users.sourceforge.jp>
Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Thomas Fehr <fehr@suse.de>
Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.org>
Tilman Schmidt <tilman@imap.cc>
Timo Juhani Lindfors <timo.lindfors@iki.fi>
Timo Warns <Warns@Pre-Sense.DE>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Tommy Thorn
Tom Prince <tom.prince@ualberta.net>
Valerie Aurora <vaurora@redhat.com>
Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi>
Vincent Deffontaines <vincent@gryzor.com>
Vladimir Brednikov <vbrednikov@gmail.com>
Volker Kuhlmann <v.kuhlmann@elec.canterbury.ac.nz>
Volker Schatz <oss@volkerschatz.com>
Wanlong Gao <wanlong.gao@gmail.com>
Wei-Lun Chao <chaoweilun@gmail.com>
Werner Almesberger <almesber@bernina.ethz.ch>
Werner Fink <werner@suse.de>
WUEBBELS, Josef <Josef.WUEBBELS@mtu.de>
W.Z. Venema
Yann Droneaud <yann@droneaud.fr>
Yoshihiro Takahashi <ytakahashi@miraclelinux.com>
Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Yu Zhiguo <yuzg@cn.fujitsu.com>
Zdenek Behan <rain@matfyz.cz>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.