Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

docs: update AUTHORS file

Signed-off-by: Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
  • Loading branch information...
commit 08910de2e44525409f5aa1a72cb6f9a6039d6463 1 parent 1b8a611
@karelzak authored
Showing with 3 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +3 −1 AUTHORS
View
4 AUTHORS
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Balint Cristian <cbalint@redhat.com>
Bastian Friedrich <bastian.friedrich@collax.com>
Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
- Benno Schulenberg <bensberg@justemail.net>
+ Benno Schulenberg <benno@vertaalt.nl>
Bernardo Innocenti <bernie@codewiz.org>
Bernhard Voelker <mail@bernhard-voelker.de>
Bernhard Walle <bwalle@suse.de>
@@ -85,6 +85,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Bob Proulx <rwp@hprwp.fc.hp.com>
Bryn M. Reeves <bmr@errorists.org>
Cai Qian <qcai@redhat.com>
+ Chandan B Rajenda <chandan@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Chow Loong Jin <hyperair@ubuntu.com>
Chris Frost <chris@frostnet.net>
Christian von Roques <roques@juliet.ka.sub.org>
@@ -341,5 +342,6 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
W.Z. Venema
Yann Droneaud <yann@droneaud.fr>
Yoshihiro Takahashi <ytakahashi@miraclelinux.com>
+ Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Yu Zhiguo <yuzg@cn.fujitsu.com>
Zdenek Behan <rain@matfyz.cz>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.