Permalink
Browse files

docs: update AUTHORS file

Signed-off-by: Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 8892b2f commit 6daa6b797456369770e02cce1f2de33b748675a7 @karelzak committed Oct 11, 2013
Showing with 4 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +4 −2 AUTHORS
View
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Balint Cristian <cbalint@redhat.com>
Bastian Friedrich <bastian.friedrich@collax.com>
Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
- Benno Schulenberg <bensberg@justemail.net>
+ Benno Schulenberg <benno@vertaalt.nl>
Bernardo Innocenti <bernie@codewiz.org>
Bernhard Voelker <mail@bernhard-voelker.de>
Bernhard Walle <bwalle@suse.de>
@@ -290,6 +290,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Maxim Levitsky <maximlevitsky@gmail.com>
Maxim V. Dziumanenko <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>
Meelis Roos <mroos@linux.ee>
+ Michael Forney <mforney@mforney.org>
Michael Glad <glad@daimi.aau.dk>
Michael Piefel <piefel@informatik.hu-berlin.de>
Michal Luscon <mluscon@redhat.com>
@@ -348,6 +349,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Pietro Castelli
Po-Yu Chuang <ratbert@faraday-tech.com>
Rafael Aquini <aquini@redhat.com>
+ Rafael Ferreira <rafael.f.f1@gmail.com>
Raghavendra D Prabhu <rprabhu@wnohang.net>
Rajeev V. Pillai <rajeevvp@gmail.com>
Ram Pai <linuxram@us.ibm.com>
@@ -429,7 +431,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
W.Z. Venema
Yann Droneaud <yann@droneaud.fr>
Yoshihiro Takahashi <ytakahashi@miraclelinux.com>
- Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@gmail.com>
+ Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Yu Zhiguo <yuzg@cn.fujitsu.com>
Zachary Catlin <z@zc.is>
Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>

0 comments on commit 6daa6b7

Please sign in to comment.