Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
61 lines (60 sloc) 1.81 KB
{
"name": "karma-requirejs",
"version": "1.1.0",
"description": "A Karma plugin. Adapter for RequireJS framework.",
"main": "lib/index.js",
"scripts": {
"test": "grunt test"
},
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/karma-runner/karma-requirejs.git"
},
"keywords": [
"karma-plugin",
"karma-adapter",
"requirejs"
],
"author": "Vojta Jina <vojta.jina@gmail.com>",
"devDependencies": {
"eslint": "^2.4.0",
"eslint-config-standard": "^5.1.0",
"eslint-plugin-promise": "^1.1.0",
"eslint-plugin-standard": "^1.3.2",
"grunt": "~0.4.1",
"grunt-auto-release": "~0.0.2",
"grunt-bump": "~0.7.0",
"grunt-contrib-jshint": "~1.0",
"grunt-eslint": "^18.0.0",
"grunt-karma": "1.x || ~0.12",
"grunt-npm": "~0.0.2",
"jasmine-core": "^2.4.1",
"karma": "1.x || ^0.13.22",
"karma-chrome-launcher": "1.x || ^0.2.2",
"karma-firefox-launcher": "1.x || ^0.1.7",
"karma-jasmine": "1.x || ^0.3.8",
"requirejs": "^2.2.0"
},
"peerDependencies": {
"karma": ">=0.9",
"requirejs": "^2.1.0"
},
"license": "MIT",
"contributors": [
"dignifiedquire <dignifiedquire@gmail.com>",
"Friedel Ziegelmayer <dignifiedquire@gmail.com>",
"Friedel Ziegelmayer <friedel.ziegelmayer@gmail.com>",
"Mark Ethan Trostler <mark@zzo.com>",
"Jackson Ray Hamilton <jackson@jacksonrayhamilton.com>",
"Peter Galiba <poetro@poetro.hu>",
"Sahat Yalkabov <sakhat@gmail.com>",
"Sven Ambros <thered87@googlemail.com>",
"Aymeric Beaumet <aymeric@beaumet.me>",
"xorrr <derxor@gmail.com>",
"Daniel Tschinder <daniel@tschinder.de>",
"Ignacio Rivas <rivasign@gmail.com>",
"Jacob Buck <jacob_buck@bnz.co.nz>",
"Janusz Jablonski <januszjablonski.pl@gmail.com>",
"Kevin Warnock <kevin.warnock@capitalone.com>"
]
}