Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
299 lines (298 sloc) 11.06 kB
{
"name": "karma",
"description": "Spectacular Test Runner for JavaScript.",
"homepage": "http://karma-runner.github.io/",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/karma-runner/karma.git"
},
"bugs": {
"url": "https://github.com/karma-runner/karma/issues"
},
"keywords": [
"karma",
"spectacular",
"runner",
"karma",
"js",
"javascript",
"testing",
"test",
"remote",
"execution"
],
"author": "Vojta Jína <vojta.jina@gmail.com>",
"contributors": [
"Friedel Ziegelmayer <friedel.ziegelmayer@gmail.com>",
"dignifiedquire <friedel.ziegelmayer@gmail.com>",
"Karma Bot <karmarunnerbot@gmail.com>",
"Maksim Ryzhikov <rv.maksim@gmail.com>",
"taichi <ryushi@gmail.com>",
"Liam Newman <bitwiseman@gmail.com>",
"Ciro Nunes <ciroanunes@gmail.com>",
"Shyam Seshadri <shyamseshadri@gmail.com>",
"Robo <hop2deep@gmail.com>",
"Tim Cuthbertson <tim@gfxmonk.net>",
"Pawel Kozlowski <pkozlowski.opensource@gmail.com>",
"joshjb84 <joshjb84@hotmail.com>",
"Kim Joar Bekkelund <kjbekkelund@gmail.com>",
"Mark Ethan Trostler <mark@zzo.com>",
"Nick Malaguti <nmalaguti@palantir.com>",
"Brian Ford <btford@umich.edu>",
"Ilya Volodin <ivolodin@vistaprint.com>",
"Iristyle <Iristyle@github>",
"Aymeric Beaumet <aymeric@beaumet.me>",
"Marcello Nuccio <marcello.nuccio@gmail.com>",
"Daniel Aleksandersen <code@daniel.priv.no>",
"Andrew Martin <sublimino@gmail.com>",
"Jeff Jewiss <jeffjewiss@gmail.com>",
"pavelgj <pavelgj@gmail.com>",
"sylvain-hamel <sylvainhamel0@gmail.com>",
"Steve Mao <steve.mao@healthinteract.com.au>",
"ChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@gmail.com>",
"Stefan Dragnev <dragnev@telerik.com>",
"Parashuram <code@r.nparashuram.com>",
"Aseem Bansal <aseembansal@live.com>",
"Luke Page <luke.a.page@gmail.com>",
"James Ford <jford@psyked.co.uk>",
"Roarke Gaskill <roarke.gaskill@gmail.com>",
"Thomas Parisot <thomas@oncle-tom.net>",
"Hugues Malphettes <hmalphettes@gmail.com>",
"Bulat Shakirzyanov <mallluhuct@gmail.com>",
"Jonas Pommerening <jonas.pommerening@aixigo.de>",
"Sylvain Hamel <sylvainhamel0@gmail.com>",
"karmarunnerbot <karmarunnerbot@gmail.com>",
"Jonathan Freeman <freethejazz@gmail.com>",
"Ethan J. Brown <ethan_j_brown@hotmail.com>",
"Igor Minar <igor@angularjs.org>",
"Igor Minar <iiminar@gmail.com>",
"ngiebel <ngiebel@starkinvestments.com>",
"PatrickJS <github@gdi2290.com>",
"Vladimir Starkov <iamstarkov@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Pat Tullmann <pt@bebop.co>",
"Mark Trostler <mark@zzo.com>",
"rdodev <rubenoz@gmail.com>",
"Johannes Gorset <jgorset@gmail.com>",
"Jon Bretman <jon.bretman@gmail.com>",
"Julian Connor <julian.connor@venmo.com>",
"KJ Tsanaktsidis <kjtsanaktsidis@gmail.com>",
"Karl Lindmark <karl.lindmark@ninetwozero.com>",
"Karolis Narkevicius <karolis.n@gmail.com>",
"Keats <balthek@gmail.com>",
"Keith Cirkel <github@keithcirkel.co.uk>",
"Kevin Ortman <kevin_ortman@msn.com>",
"Lukasz Zatorski <lzatorski@gmail.com>",
"Marko Anastasov <marko@renderedtext.com>",
"Martin Geisler <martin@geisler.net>",
"Martin Jul <martin@mjul.com>",
"Martin Lemanski <martin.lemanski@gmx.at>",
"Matias Niemelä <matias@yearofmoo.com>",
"Matthew Machuga <machuga@gmail.com>",
"Matti Paksula <matti.paksula@iki.fi>",
"Mattijs Kneppers <mattijs@arttech.nl>",
"Merott Movahedi <merott@merott.com>",
"Merrick Christensen <merrick.christensen@gmail.com>",
"Michał Gołębiowski <m.goleb@gmail.com>",
"Milan Aleksic <milanaleksic@gmail.com>",
"Mohamed Eltuhamy <tuhamy@gmail.com>",
"Nick Carter <thynctank@thynctank.com>",
"Nick Payne <nick@kurai.co.uk>",
"Nick Williams <mr.nicksta@gmail.com>",
"Nicolas Artman <nicolasartman@users.noreply.github.com>",
"Nicolas Ferrero <ferrero.nicolas@gmail.com>",
"Nish <nishantpatel611@gmail.com>",
"Nuno Job <nunojobpinto@gmail.com>",
"OniOni <mathieu.c.sabourin@gmail.com>",
"OpenShift guest <mrpatan@gmail.com>",
"Parashuram <code@nparashuram.com>",
"Pascal Hartig <phartig@rdrei.net>",
"Patrick Lussan <patrick.lussan@componize.com>",
"Patrik Henningsson <patrik.henningsson@gmail.com>",
"Pete Bacon Darwin <pete@bacondarwin.com>",
"Pete Swan <pete@indabamusic.com>",
"Peter McAlpine <peter.mcalpine@arcticwolf.com>",
"Peter Yates <pd.yates@gmail.com>",
"Philip Harrison <philip@mailharrison.com>",
"Rafal Lindemann <rl@stamina.pl>",
"Remy Sharp <remy@remysharp.com>",
"Roarke Gaskill <rgaskill@nexvex.com>",
"Rob Cherry <rcherry@reverbnation.com>",
"Rob Dodson <lets.email.rob@gmail.com>",
"Rémi <r3mi@users.sourceforge.net>",
"Sahat Yalkabov <sakhat@gmail.com>",
"Sam Rawlins <sam.rawlins@gmail.com>",
"Sammy Jelin <sjelin@gmail.com>",
"Sergey Kruk <sergey.kruk@gmail.com>",
"Sergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>",
"Shane Osbourne <shane.osbourne8@gmail.com>",
"Simen Bekkhus <sbekkhus91@gmail.com>",
"Slava Kotiya <sk@nexttuesday.de>",
"Taylor Hakes <taylor.hakes@gmail.com>",
"Terin Stock <terinjokes@gmail.com>",
"Thomas Parisot <thomas.parisot@bbc.co.uk>",
"Tim Olshansky <tim.olshansky@gmail.com>",
"Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>",
"Tom MacWright <tom@macwright.org>",
"Tyler Akins <fidian@rumkin.com>",
"Vasily Ostanin <bazilio91@gmail.com>",
"Veronica Lynn <veronica.lynn@redjack.com>",
"Vincent Taverna <vinnymac@gmail.com>",
"Wizek <123.wizek@gmail.com>",
"Yi Wang <e@yi-wang.me>",
"Yvonne Yip <ykyyip@google.com>",
"Zhang zhengzheng <code@tychio.net>",
"adamnation <arowe@illumina.com>",
"ahaurw01 <ahaurwitz@gmail.com>",
"ashaffer <darawk@gmail.com>",
"compact <compact@users.noreply.github.com>",
"cy6erskunk <cyberskunk@gmail.com>",
"david-garcia-nete <david.garcia.nete@gmail.com>",
"deepak1556 <hop2deep@gmail.com>",
"dorey <dorey415@gmail.com>",
"hrgdavor <hrgdavor@gmail.com>",
"ianjobling <ijobling@codio.com>",
"inf3rno <laszlo.janszky@gmail.com>",
"johnjbarton <johnjbarton@johnjbarton.com>",
"lanshunfang <lanshunfang@gmail.com>",
"maik <mauk@gulli.com>",
"mdemo <mengdesen09@qq.com>",
"nathanfaucett <nathanfaucett@gmail.com>",
"u812 <0u812@github.com>",
"toran billups <toranb@gmail.com>",
"Alexander Shtuchkin <ashtuchkin@gmail.com>",
"Anders Ekdahl <anders.ekdahl@gmail.com>",
"Anders Janmyr <anders.janmyr@sonymobile.com>",
"Andrew Fischer <afischer@shutterfly.com>",
"Andy Joslin <andytjoslin@gmail.com>",
"Anton Usmansky <cody0@yandex-team.ru>",
"AvnerCohen <israbirding@gmail.com>",
"Awad Mackie <firesock.serwalek@gmail.com>",
"Basemm <BAsM.Egy@gmail.com>",
"Benoit Charbonnier <benoit.charbonnier@gmail.com>",
"Breno Calazans <breno@vtex.com.br>",
"Brian Donovan <donovan@squareup.com>",
"Brian Donovan <me@brian-donovan.com>",
"Carl Goldberg <carlgoldberg1236@gmail.com>",
"Chad Smith <chad@configit.com>",
"Chris Dawson <xrdawson@gmail.com>",
"Christopher Hiller <chiller@badwing.com>",
"Ciro S. Costa <ciro.costa@usp.br>",
"Dan Thareja <danthareja@gmail.com>",
"Danny Croft <danny.croft@yahoo.co.uk>",
"Danny Tuppeny <danny@tuppeny.com>",
"David Jensen <david@frode.(none)>",
"David M. Karr <dk068x@att.com>",
"David Souther <davidsouther@gmail.com>",
"Dillon <mdillon@reachmail.com>",
"Dmitrii Abramov <dabramov@yahoo-inc.com>",
"ERt <ert.wroc@gmail.com>",
"Ed Rooth <ed.rooth@rackspace.com>",
"Eddie Monge <eddie@eddiemonge.com>",
"Edward Hutchins <eahutchins@gmail.com>",
"Eldar Jafarov <djkojb@gmail.com>",
"Eric Baer <me@ericbaer.com>",
"Filipe Guerra <alias.mac@gmail.com>",
"Franck Garcia <garcia.franck@gmail.com>",
"Fred Sauer <fredsa@google.com>",
"Frederic Hemberger <mail@frederic-hemberger.de>",
"Fredrik Bonander <carl.fredrik.bonander@gmail.com>",
"Gavin Aiken <gavin@aiken.org.uk>",
"Geert Van Laethem <geert.van.laethem@pandora.be>",
"Greg Thornton <xdissent@me.com>",
"Igor Lima <lima.igorribeiro@gmail.com>",
"Jack Tarantino <jacopo.tarantino@gmail.com>",
"Jakub Z <jakzale@gmail.com>",
"James Shore <jshore@jamesshore.com>",
"Jan Molak <jan.molak@smartcodeltd.co.uk>",
"Jeff Froom <jeff@jfroom.com>",
"Jeff Lage <jefflage@me.com>",
"Jerry Reptak <jreptak@gmail.com>",
"Joe Lencioni <joe.lencioni@brigade.com>"
],
"dependencies": {
"bluebird": "^2.9.27",
"body-parser": "^1.12.4",
"chokidar": "^1.0.1",
"colors": "^1.1.0",
"connect": "^3.3.5",
"core-js": "^0.9.17",
"di": "^0.0.1",
"dom-serialize": "^2.2.0",
"expand-braces": "^0.1.1",
"glob": "^5.0.10",
"graceful-fs": "^4.1.2",
"http-proxy": "^1.11.1",
"lodash": "^3.8.0",
"log4js": "^0.6.25",
"memoizee": "^0.3.8",
"mime": "^1.3.4",
"minimatch": "^2.0.7",
"optimist": "^0.6.1",
"rimraf": "^2.3.3",
"socket.io": "~1.3.5",
"source-map": "^0.4.4",
"useragent": "^2.1.6"
},
"devDependencies": {
"LiveScript": "^1.3.0",
"chai": "^2.3.0",
"chai-as-promised": "^5.0.0",
"chai-subset": "^1.0.1",
"coffee-errors": "^0.8.6",
"coffee-script": "^1.9.2",
"cucumber": "^0.5.2",
"eslint": "^0.24.1",
"eslint-config-standard": "^3.4.1",
"eslint-plugin-react": "^2.5.0",
"grunt": "^0.4",
"grunt-auto-release": "^0.0.6",
"grunt-browserify": "^3.8.0",
"grunt-bump": "^0.3.1",
"grunt-coffeelint": "^0.0.13",
"grunt-contrib-watch": "^0.6.1",
"grunt-conventional-changelog": "^1.2.2",
"grunt-cucumberjs": "^0.7.0",
"grunt-eslint": "^16.0.0",
"grunt-mocha-test": "^0.12.7",
"grunt-npm": "0.0.2",
"karma-browserify": "^4.1.2",
"karma-browserstack-launcher": "*",
"karma-chrome-launcher": "*",
"karma-coffee-preprocessor": "*",
"karma-commonjs": "*",
"karma-coverage": "*",
"karma-firefox-launcher": "*",
"karma-growl-reporter": "*",
"karma-html2js-preprocessor": "*",
"karma-jasmine": "~0.3.5",
"karma-junit-reporter": "*",
"karma-live-preprocessor": "*",
"karma-mocha": "*",
"karma-ng-scenario": "*",
"karma-phantomjs-launcher": "*",
"karma-qunit": "*",
"karma-requirejs": "*",
"karma-sauce-launcher": "*",
"karma-script-launcher": "^0.1.0",
"load-grunt-tasks": "^3.1.0",
"mkdirp": "^0.5.0",
"mocha": "^2.2.5",
"mocks": "^0.0.15",
"proxyquire": "^1.5.0",
"sinon": "^1.14.1",
"sinon-chai": "^2.7.0",
"supertest": "^1.0.1",
"supertest-as-promised": "^2.0.1",
"timer-shim": "^0.3.0",
"which": "^1.1.1"
},
"main": "./lib/index",
"bin": {
"karma": "./bin/karma"
},
"engines": {
"node": ">=0.10 <=0.12 || >=1 <=2"
},
"version": "0.13.3",
"license": "MIT"
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.