Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

chore: update contributors

  • Loading branch information...
commit cad20cc1269aaca489b1e1816a2b802c819aab3e 1 parent 4d669bf
@vojtajina vojtajina authored
Showing with 4 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +4 −0 package.json
View
4 package.json
@@ -63,10 +63,12 @@
"Eric Baer <me@ericbaer.com>",
"Franck Garcia <garcia.franck@gmail.com>",
"Fred Sauer <fredsa@google.com>",
+ "Frederic Hemberger <mail@frederic-hemberger.de>",
"Geert Van Laethem <geert.van.laethem@pandora.be>",
"Igor Lima <lima.igorribeiro@gmail.com>",
"Igor Minar <igor@angularjs.org>",
"James Shore <jshore@jamesshore.com>",
+ "Jan Molak <jan.molak@smartcodeltd.co.uk>",
"Jeff Froom <jeff@jfroom.com>",
"Jeff Jewiss <jeffjewiss@gmail.com>",
"Julian Connor <julian.connor@venmo.com>",
@@ -98,11 +100,13 @@
"Tyler Akins <fidian@rumkin.com>",
"Veronica Lynn <veronica.lynn@redjack.com>",
"Yi Wang <e@yi-wang.me>",
+ "Yvonne Yip <ykyyip@google.com>",
"Zhang zhengzheng <code@tychio.net>",
"ahaurw01 <ahaurwitz@gmail.com>",
"ashaffer <darawk@gmail.com>",
"hrgdavor <hrgdavor@gmail.com>",
"lanshunfang <lanshunfang@gmail.com>",
+ "maik <mauk@gulli.com>",
"toran billups <toranb@gmail.com>"
],
"dependencies": {
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.