Block or report user

Report or block kartikp1995

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@IMGIITRoorkee
@97agarwalmanu
Manu Agarwal 97agarwalmanu
Deep Learning Enthusiast
@adityac8
Aditya Arora adityac8
In an open relationship with Machine Learning.

IIT Roorkee

@amanthedorkknight
Aman Shrivastava amanthedorkknight
Data Science Grad Student, University of Virginia. Developer, Writer, Quizzer.
@aniketsingh03
Aniket Singh aniketsingh03
GSoC'18 @RocketChat | Android developer @sdsmdg | ECE undergrad at IIT Roorkee
@Ankit-Dhankhar
Ankit Dhankhar Ankit-Dhankhar
Computer Science Undergraduate,Deep Learning Enthusiast ,Web-Developer ......

@PDGIITR Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee

@ankitkataria
Ankit Kataria ankitkataria
UG at Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee. Developer @sdslabs and @wona. Former backend developer intern @FlyHomes. Open Source enthusiast.

Roorkee, India

@anmol221B
Anmol Singhai anmol221B
Machine learning enthusiast
@aru31
Arpit Gupta aru31
Programmer @IMGIITRoorkee, Electronics undergrad at IITR.

@IMGIITRoorkee

@ashuparija
ashuparija
Machine learning enthusiast Electronics Undergraduate at IIT Roorkee

IIT Roorkee

@Ashutosh18
Ashutosh Singh Ashutosh18
Undergrad Student at IIT Roorkee Deep Learning and Computer Vision Enthusiast

IIT Roorkee

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry LoL.

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@DhavalKapil
Dhaval Kapil DhavalKapil
Software Security Enthusiast & Software Developer; Past: GSoC '15 & '16, @sdslabs, @amzn, IIT Roorkee

Georgia Tech Atlanta, GA

@dineshsonachalam
Dinesh Sonachalam dineshsonachalam
Software development intern at Reforms.io | Open Source Contributor | Full-Stack Pythonista

@Reforms.io Chennai,Tamil Nadu,India

@dplewis
Diamond Lewis dplewis
Will Work For Code And Vice-Versa https://paypal.me/dplewis1 Currently engaged to Mona :octocat:

UTC-6

@Dragneel7
surya saini Dragneel7
Google Summer of Code '18 @hotosm | Developer Designer|frontend developer

IIT ROORKEE

@fristonio
Deepesh Pathak fristonio
If it was so, it might be; and if it were so, it would be; but as it isn't, it ain't. That's logic.

@sdslabs @Cloud-CV Roorkee

@harshalmittal4
Harshal Mittal harshalmittal4
ECE Undergrad, IITR

Roorkee, India

@harshitbansal05
Harshit Bansal harshitbansal05
Developer | Sophomore | ECE

@sdsmdg Roorkee, Uttarakhand

@harshpatel097
Harsh Patel harshpatel097
Currently Exploring the fields of Deep Learning and Computer Vision

IIT Roorkee

@jaybosamiya
Jay Bosamiya jaybosamiya
🦊 Software security researcher. PhD student at CMU. BTech (CSE) from IIT Roorkee. Open source dev. CTFer (PPP). Former president and editor of Geek Gazette.

Pittsburgh, PA

@k4ni5h
Kanish k4ni5h
NULL != NONE

@MaRsIITR @ArIES-IIT-R IIT Roorkee

@Kanav123
Kanav Vats Kanav123
Mathematics undergraduate at IIT Roorkee
@mahipjain
Mahip Jain mahipjain

@IMGIITRoorkee Roorkee

@meetvora
Meet Vora meetvora
Computer Science Grad: IIT Roorkee & ETH Zurich. Interested in building systems for learning.

@IMGIITRoorkee IIT Roorkee

@mychele
Michele Polese mychele

University of Padova, Italy

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@nikhildesigns
Nikhil yadav nikhildesigns
Final year at IITR | Frontend developer | Product Designer

Roorkee

@nipunpruthi
Nipun Pruthi nipunpruthi
ECE UG @ IITR

IIT Roorke, India

@NK-Nikunj
Nikunj Gupta NK-Nikunj
Parallel and distributed Programmer; Software Security Enthusiast; Sophomore at IIT Roorkee
@Obtin
tina_oberoi Obtin
Electronics and Communication Engineering undergraduate @ IITR

@IMGIITRoorkee

@pandeykartikey
Kartikey Pandey pandeykartikey
Developer | Explorer

@sdslabs IIT Roorkee,India