Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
24 lines (18 sloc) 969 Bytes
Main authors:
David Kauzlaric <david.kauzlaric@imtek.uni-freiburg.de>
Lars Pastewka <lars.pastewka@iwm.fraunhofer.de>
All authors in alphabetical order with newest known email-address, and with years of contribution:
Iva Cenova <iva.cenova@gmx.de> (2010)
Petya Dasheva <Pdasheva@gmail.com> (2006-2010)
Marek Dynowski <marek.dynowski@uni-tuebingen.de> (2012)
Andreas Greiner <andreas.greiner@imtek.uni-freiburg.de> (2007, 2009, 2012-2015)
David Kauzlaric <david.kauzlaric@imtek.uni-freiburg.de> (2002-2017)
Orly Liba <orlyle@gmail.com> (2006-2008)
Jan Lienemann <sympler@jan-lienemann.de> (2007-2009)
Jan Mees <jan.mees@jupiter.uni-freiburg.de> (2016-2017)
Lars Pastewka <lars.pastewka@iwm.fraunhofer.de> (2003-2005, 2013)
Mohamed Salou <msalou@gmx.de> (2017)
Pavan Videm <videmp@informatik.uni-freiburg.de> (2009-2010)
Daniel Robert Weilandt <daniel.r.weilandt@gmail.com> (2015)
Dennis Weiß <dw@dennis-weiss.de> (2009)
Jinghui Xu <jeffreyxu0307@gmail.com> (2010)