Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Tag: 0.20
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

71 lines (50 sloc) 2.177 kB
Revision history for Perl extension Proclet
0.20 Wed Jan 30 23:43:23 2013
- use Log::Minimal env_debug
requires Log::Minimal 0.14
0.19 Tue Dec 11 16:31:33 2012
- start services by defined order
0.18 Sat Nov 17 1:12:30 2012
- start up logworker at first
0.17 Fri Nov 16 15:04:44 2012
- use /bin/bash for exec command.
ubuntu symlink /bin/sh to /bin/dash, /bin/dash does not clean up child processes.
- wait to finish log process until other process exit
- fixed test. unlink tmp files.
0.16 Fri Nov 16 9:56:52 2012
- Fixed test. not use infinite loop in test.
https://github.com/kazeburo/Proclet/issues/2
0.15 Tue Oct 16 15:02:30 2012
- hide Log::Minimal debug message if LM_DEBUG is true
use PROCLET_DEBUG to show debug message
0.14 Tue Sep 18 14:03:20 2012
- Added process arg to exec a specified service
proclet start [options] [process]
0.13 Fri Sep 14 10:26:01 2012
- Added requires 'parent'
http://www.cpantesters.org/cpan/report/e10f00ac-fdfe-11e1-bdcc-373e3b6b8117
0.12 Thu Sep 13 2:19:33 2012
- Added Proclet::Declare
0.11 Tue Sep 11 13:50:23 2012
- Added proclet command. foreman for perl
0.10 Fri Aug 31 15:28:31 2012
- Added logger opt
0.09 Fri Aug 31 12:27:15 2012
- Supports formating stdout,stderr from services
0.08 Mon Aug 6 23:24:11 2012
- fixed test. using Parallel::Scoreboard
some platform doesn't support rename proc title
0.07 Thu Jun 15 02:09:20 2012
- fixed test. for kfreebsd-gnu
0.06 Mon Jul 23 15:47:15 2012
- added spawn_interval and err_respawn_interval attributes
0.05 Fri Jun 15 15:33:11 2012
- fixed test. using ps -A instead of '-e'. -e means 'print enviroment value' in FreeBSD
0.04 Thu Jun 15 02:09:20 2012
- fixed test. remove whitespaces at begining of a line
0.03 Thu Jun 15 02:09:20 2012
- More fixed test.
0.02 Thu Jun 14 23:13:17 2012
- Fixed test. Check `ps`
0.01 Thu Jun 14 00:40:41 2012
- original version
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.