Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
42 lines (41 sloc) 1.52 KB
{
"name": "cron",
"description": "Cron jobs for your node",
"version": "1.3.0",
"author": "Nick Campbell <nicholas.j.campbell@gmail.com> (http://github.com/ncb000gt)",
"bugs": {
"url": "http://github.com/kelektiv/node-cron/issues"
},
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "http://github.com/kelektiv/node-cron.git"
},
"main": "lib/cron",
"scripts": {
"test": "make test"
},
"dependencies": {
"moment-timezone": "^0.5.x"
},
"devDependencies": {
"mocha": "~2.3.3",
"chai": "~3.4.0",
"sinon": "~1.12.x"
},
"license": "MIT",
"contributors": [
"Romain Beauxis <toots@rastageeks.org> (https://github.com/toots)",
"James Padolsey <> (https://github.com/jamespadolsey)",
"Finn Herpich <fh@three-heads.de> (https://github.com/ErrorProne)",
"Clifton Cunningham <clifton.cunningham@gmail.com> (https://github.com/cliftonc)",
"Eric Abouaf <eric.abouaf@gmail.com> (https://github.com/neyric)",
"humanchimp <morphcham@gmail.com> (https://github.com/humanchimp)",
"Craig Condon <craig@spiceapps.com> (https://github.com/spiceapps)",
"Dan Bear <daniel@hulu.com> (https://github.com/danhbear)",
"Vadim Baryshev <vadimbaryshev@gmail.com> (https://github.com/baryshev)",
"Leandro Ferrari <lfthomaz@gmail.com> (https://github.com/lfthomaz)",
"Gregg Zigler <greggzigler@gmail.com> (https://github.com/greggzigler)",
"Jordan Abderrachid <jabderrachid@gmail.com> (https://github.com/jordanabderrachid)",
"Masakazu Matsushita <matsukaz@gmail.com> (matsukaz)"
]
}