Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
29 lines (27 sloc) 999 Bytes
These are the people who helped make this plugin:
David Lynch <kemayo@gmail.com>
Sheldon Els <sheldon.els@gmail.com>
Nick Fisher <spadgos@gmail.com>
Can Yilmaz <can@potatolondon.com>
Stefan Buhrmester <buhrmi@gmail.com>
Rafal Chlodnicki <rchlodnicki@opera.com>
Daniël de Kok <me@danieldk.eu>
David Baumgold <david@davidbaumgold.com>
Iuri de Silvio <iurisilvio@gmail.com>
joshuacc <josh@designpepper.com>
misfo <tedwardo2@gmail.com>
Kevin Smith <kevin@ilovecode.de>
Κώστας Καραχάλιος <kostas.karachalios@me.com>
Dominique Wahli <dominique.wahli@solvaxis.com>
Fraser Graham <frasergraham@me.com>
Hamid Nazari <hamidnazari@ymail.com>
Jeff Sandberg <paradox460@gmail.com>
Joshua Clanton <joshua.clanton@gmail.com>
Maxim Sukharev <max@smacker.ru>
Niklas Hambüchen <mail@nh2.me>
Patrik Ring <me@patrikring.se>
Scott Bowers <sbbowers@gmail.com>
Weslly Honorato <weslly.honorato@gmail.com>
brcooley <brcooley@cs.wm.edu>
jdc0589 <jdc0589@gmail.com>
Adam Venturella <aventurella@gmail.com>