Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
117 lines (108 sloc) 2.26 KB

Requests is written and maintained by Kenneth Reitz and various contributors:

Development Lead

Urllib3

Patches and Suggestions

  • Various Pocoo Members
  • Chris Adams
  • Flavio Percoco Premoli
  • Dj Gilcrease
  • Justin Murphy
  • Rob Madole
  • Aram Dulyan
  • Johannes Gorset
  • 村山めがね (Megane Murayama)
  • James Rowe
  • Daniel Schauenberg
  • Zbigniew Siciarz
  • Daniele Tricoli 'Eriol'
  • Richard Boulton
  • Miguel Olivares <miguel@moliware.com>
  • Alberto Paro
  • Jérémy Bethmont
  • 潘旭 (Xu Pan)
  • Tamás Gulácsi
  • Rubén Abad
  • Peter Manser
  • Jeremy Selier
  • Jens Diemer
  • Alex <@alopatin>
  • Tom Hogans <tomhsx@gmail.com>
  • Armin Ronacher
  • Shrikant Sharat Kandula
  • Mikko Ohtamaa
  • Den Shabalin
  • Daniel Miller <danielm@vs-networks.com>
  • Alejandro Giacometti
  • Rick Mak
  • Johan Bergström
  • Josselin Jacquard
  • Travis N. Vaught
  • Fredrik Möllerstrand
  • Daniel Hengeveld
  • Dan Head
  • Bruno Renié
  • David Fischer
  • Joseph McCullough
  • Juergen Brendel
  • Juan Riaza
  • Ryan Kelly
  • Rolando Espinoza La fuente
  • Robert Gieseke
  • Idan Gazit
  • Ed Summers
  • Chris Van Horne
  • Christopher Davis
  • Ori Livneh
  • Jason Emerick
  • Bryan Helmig
  • Jonas Obrist
  • Lucian Ursu
  • Tom Moertel
  • Frank Kumro Jr
  • Chase Sterling
  • Marty Alchin
  • takluyver
  • Ben Toews (mastahyeti)
  • David Kemp
  • Brendon Crawford
  • Denis (Telofy)
  • Cory Benfield (Lukasa)
  • Matt Giuca
  • Adam Tauber
  • Honza Javorek
  • Brendan Maguire <maguire.brendan@gmail.com>
  • Chris Dary
  • Danver Braganza <danverbraganza@gmail.com>
  • Max Countryman
  • Nick Chadwick
  • Jonathan Drosdeck
  • Jiri Machalek
  • Steve Pulec
  • Michael Kelly
  • Michael Newman <newmaniese@gmail.com>
  • Jonty Wareing <jonty@jonty.co.uk>
  • Shivaram Lingamneni
  • Miguel Turner
  • Rohan Jain (crodjer)
  • Justin Barber <barber.justin@gmail.com>
  • Roman Haritonov <@reclosedev>
  • Josh Imhoff <joshimhoff13@gmail.com>
  • Arup Malakar <amalakar@gmail.com>
  • Danilo Bargen (gwrtheyrn)
  • Torsten Landschoff
  • Michael Holler (apotheos)
  • Timnit Gebru
  • Sarah Gonzalez
  • Victoria Mo
  • Leila Muhtasib
  • Matthias Rahlf <matthias@webding.de>
  • Jakub Roztocil <jakub@roztocil.name>
  • Ian Cordasco <graffatcolmingov@gmail.com> @sigmavirus24
  • Rhys Elsmore
  • André Graf (dergraf)
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.