Permalink
Browse files

gitignore

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 597ba32 commit 71423f22e7186c32a9f18667abe2e112856c930f @kenwheeler committed Jan 10, 2016
Showing with 2 additions and 31,453 deletions.
  1. +2 −1 .gitignore
  2. +0 −3 node_modules/jquery/.bowerrc
  3. +0 −5 node_modules/jquery/.jscsrc
  4. +0 −14 node_modules/jquery/.npmignore
  5. +0 −227 node_modules/jquery/AUTHORS.txt
  6. +0 −214 node_modules/jquery/CONTRIBUTING.md
  7. +0 −21 node_modules/jquery/MIT-LICENSE.txt
  8. +0 −372 node_modules/jquery/README.md
  9. +0 −28 node_modules/jquery/bower.json
  10. +0 −9,210 node_modules/jquery/dist/jquery.js
  11. +0 −5 node_modules/jquery/dist/jquery.min.js
  12. +0 −1 node_modules/jquery/dist/jquery.min.map
  13. +0 −89 node_modules/jquery/package.json
  14. +0 −786 node_modules/jquery/src/ajax.js
  15. +0 −89 node_modules/jquery/src/ajax/jsonp.js
  16. +0 −75 node_modules/jquery/src/ajax/load.js
  17. +0 −13 node_modules/jquery/src/ajax/parseJSON.js
  18. +0 −28 node_modules/jquery/src/ajax/parseXML.js
  19. +0 −64 node_modules/jquery/src/ajax/script.js
  20. +0 −5 node_modules/jquery/src/ajax/var/nonce.js
  21. +0 −3 node_modules/jquery/src/ajax/var/rquery.js
  22. +0 −136 node_modules/jquery/src/ajax/xhr.js
  23. +0 −11 node_modules/jquery/src/attributes.js
  24. +0 −141 node_modules/jquery/src/attributes/attr.js
  25. +0 −158 node_modules/jquery/src/attributes/classes.js
  26. +0 −94 node_modules/jquery/src/attributes/prop.js
  27. +0 −35 node_modules/jquery/src/attributes/support.js
  28. +0 −161 node_modules/jquery/src/attributes/val.js
  29. +0 −205 node_modules/jquery/src/callbacks.js
  30. +0 −502 node_modules/jquery/src/core.js
  31. +0 −60 node_modules/jquery/src/core/access.js
  32. +0 −123 node_modules/jquery/src/core/init.js
  33. +0 −39 node_modules/jquery/src/core/parseHTML.js
  34. +0 −97 node_modules/jquery/src/core/ready.js
  35. +0 −4 node_modules/jquery/src/core/var/rsingleTag.js
  36. +0 −450 node_modules/jquery/src/css.js
  37. +0 −22 node_modules/jquery/src/css/addGetHookIf.js
  38. +0 −57 node_modules/jquery/src/css/curCSS.js
  39. +0 −70 node_modules/jquery/src/css/defaultDisplay.js
  40. +0 −15 node_modules/jquery/src/css/hiddenVisibleSelectors.js
  41. +0 −96 node_modules/jquery/src/css/support.js
  42. +0 −28 node_modules/jquery/src/css/swap.js
  43. +0 −3 node_modules/jquery/src/css/var/cssExpand.js
  44. +0 −12 node_modules/jquery/src/css/var/getStyles.js
  45. +0 −13 node_modules/jquery/src/css/var/isHidden.js
  46. +0 −3 node_modules/jquery/src/css/var/rmargin.js
  47. +0 −5 node_modules/jquery/src/css/var/rnumnonpx.js
  48. +0 −178 node_modules/jquery/src/data.js
  49. +0 −181 node_modules/jquery/src/data/Data.js
  50. +0 −20 node_modules/jquery/src/data/accepts.js
  51. +0 −5 node_modules/jquery/src/data/var/data_priv.js
  52. +0 −5 node_modules/jquery/src/data/var/data_user.js
  53. +0 −149 node_modules/jquery/src/deferred.js
  54. +0 −13 node_modules/jquery/src/deprecated.js
  55. +0 −50 node_modules/jquery/src/dimensions.js
  56. +0 −648 node_modules/jquery/src/effects.js
  57. +0 −114 node_modules/jquery/src/effects/Tween.js
  58. +0 −13 node_modules/jquery/src/effects/animatedSelector.js
  59. +0 −868 node_modules/jquery/src/event.js
  60. +0 −13 node_modules/jquery/src/event/ajax.js
  61. +0 −39 node_modules/jquery/src/event/alias.js
  62. +0 −9 node_modules/jquery/src/event/support.js
  63. +0 −24 node_modules/jquery/src/exports/amd.js
  64. +0 −32 node_modules/jquery/src/exports/global.js
  65. +0 −44 node_modules/jquery/src/intro.js
  66. +0 −37 node_modules/jquery/src/jquery.js
  67. +0 −580 node_modules/jquery/src/manipulation.js
  68. +0 −18 node_modules/jquery/src/manipulation/_evalUrl.js
  69. +0 −32 node_modules/jquery/src/manipulation/support.js
  70. +0 −3 node_modules/jquery/src/manipulation/var/rcheckableType.js
  71. +0 −207 node_modules/jquery/src/offset.js
  72. +0 −1 node_modules/jquery/src/outro.js
  73. +0 −142 node_modules/jquery/src/queue.js
  74. +0 −22 node_modules/jquery/src/queue/delay.js
  75. +0 −172 node_modules/jquery/src/selector-native.js
  76. +0 −14 node_modules/jquery/src/selector-sizzle.js
  77. +0 −1 node_modules/jquery/src/selector.js
  78. +0 −111 node_modules/jquery/src/serialize.js
  79. +0 −2,067 node_modules/jquery/src/sizzle/dist/sizzle.js
  80. +0 −3 node_modules/jquery/src/sizzle/dist/sizzle.min.js
  81. +0 −1 node_modules/jquery/src/sizzle/dist/sizzle.min.map
  82. 0 node_modules/jquery/src/sizzle/test/data/empty.js
  83. +0 −22 node_modules/jquery/src/sizzle/test/data/mixed_sort.html
  84. +0 −136 node_modules/jquery/src/sizzle/test/data/testinit.js
  85. +0 −242 node_modules/jquery/src/sizzle/test/index.html
  86. +0 −9,597 node_modules/jquery/src/sizzle/test/jquery.js
  87. +0 −95 node_modules/jquery/src/sizzle/test/unit/extending.js
  88. +0 −1,149 node_modules/jquery/src/sizzle/test/unit/selector.js
  89. +0 −169 node_modules/jquery/src/sizzle/test/unit/utilities.js
  90. +0 −199 node_modules/jquery/src/traversing.js
  91. +0 −100 node_modules/jquery/src/traversing/findFilter.js
  92. +0 −6 node_modules/jquery/src/traversing/var/rneedsContext.js
  93. +0 −3 node_modules/jquery/src/var/arr.js
  94. +0 −4 node_modules/jquery/src/var/class2type.js
  95. +0 −5 node_modules/jquery/src/var/concat.js
  96. +0 −5 node_modules/jquery/src/var/hasOwn.js
  97. +0 −5 node_modules/jquery/src/var/indexOf.js
  98. +0 −3 node_modules/jquery/src/var/pnum.js
  99. +0 −5 node_modules/jquery/src/var/push.js
  100. +0 −3 node_modules/jquery/src/var/rnotwhite.js
  101. +0 −5 node_modules/jquery/src/var/slice.js
  102. +0 −3 node_modules/jquery/src/var/strundefined.js
  103. +0 −4 node_modules/jquery/src/var/support.js
  104. +0 −5 node_modules/jquery/src/var/toString.js
  105. +0 −79 node_modules/jquery/src/wrap.js
View
@@ -1 +1,2 @@
-.sass-cache
+.sass-cache
+node_modules
@@ -1,3 +0,0 @@
-{
- "directory": "bower_components"
-}
@@ -1,5 +0,0 @@
-{
- "preset": "jquery",
-
- "excludeFiles": [ "src/intro.js", "src/outro.js", "src/sizzle/**/*" ]
-}
@@ -1,14 +0,0 @@
-.jshintignore
-.jshintrc
-
-/.editorconfig
-/.gitattributes
-/.jscs.json
-/.mailmap
-/.travis.yml
-
-/build
-/dist/cdn
-/speed
-/test
-/Gruntfile.js
@@ -1,227 +0,0 @@
-Authors ordered by first contribution.
-
-John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
-Gilles van den Hoven <gilles0181@gmail.com>
-Michael Geary <mike@geary.com>
-Stefan Petre <stefan.petre@gmail.com>
-Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com>
-Corey Jewett <cj@syntheticplayground.com>
-Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@gmail.com>
-Franck Marcia <franck.marcia@gmail.com>
-Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
-Paul Bakaus <paul.bakaus@gmail.com>
-Brandon Aaron <brandon.aaron@gmail.com>
-Mike Alsup <malsup@gmail.com>
-Dave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
-Ed Engelhardt <edengelhardt@gmail.com>
-Sean Catchpole <littlecooldude@gmail.com>
-Paul Mclanahan <pmclanahan@gmail.com>
-David Serduke <davidserduke@gmail.com>
-Richard D. Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
-Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
-Ariel Flesler <aflesler@gmail.com>
-Jon Evans <jon@springyweb.com>
-TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
-Michael Bensoussan <mickey@seesmic.com>
-Robert Katić <robert.katic@gmail.com>
-Louis-Rémi Babé <lrbabe@gmail.com>
-Earle Castledine <mrspeaker@gmail.com>
-Damian Janowski <damian.janowski@gmail.com>
-Rich Dougherty <rich@rd.gen.nz>
-Kim Dalsgaard <kim@kimdalsgaard.com>
-Andrea Giammarchi <andrea.giammarchi@gmail.com>
-Mark Gibson <jollytoad@gmail.com>
-Karl Swedberg <kswedberg@gmail.com>
-Justin Meyer <justinbmeyer@gmail.com>
-Ben Alman <cowboy@rj3.net>
-James Padolsey <cla@padolsey.net>
-David Petersen <public@petersendidit.com>
-Batiste Bieler <batiste@gmail.com>
-Alexander Farkas <info@corrupt-system.de>
-Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
-Filipe Fortes <filipe@fortes.com>
-Neeraj Singh <neerajdotname@gmail.com>
-Paul Irish <paul.irish@gmail.com>
-Iraê Carvalho <irae@irae.pro.br>
-Matt Curry <matt@pseudocoder.com>
-Michael Monteleone <michael@michaelmonteleone.net>
-Noah Sloan <noah.sloan@gmail.com>
-Tom Viner <github@viner.tv>
-Douglas Neiner <doug@dougneiner.com>
-Adam J. Sontag <ajpiano@ajpiano.com>
-Dave Reed <dareed@microsoft.com>
-Ralph Whitbeck <ralph.whitbeck@gmail.com>
-Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
-Jacob Wright <jacwright@gmail.com>
-J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com>
-unknown <Igen005@.upcorp.ad.uprr.com>
-temp01 <temp01irc@gmail.com>
-Heungsub Lee <h@subl.ee>
-Colin Snover <github.com@zetafleet.com>
-Ryan W Tenney <ryan@10e.us>
-Pinhook <contact@pinhooklabs.com>
-Ron Otten <r.j.g.otten@gmail.com>
-Jephte Clain <Jephte.Clain@univ-reunion.fr>
-Anton Matzneller <obhvsbypqghgc@gmail.com>
-Alex Sexton <AlexSexton@gmail.com>
-Dan Heberden <danheberden@gmail.com>
-Henri Wiechers <hwiechers@gmail.com>
-Russell Holbrook <russell.holbrook@patch.com>
-Julian Aubourg <aubourg.julian@gmail.com>
-Gianni Alessandro Chiappetta <gianni@runlevel6.org>
-Scott Jehl <scottjehl@gmail.com>
-James Burke <jrburke@gmail.com>
-Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name>
-Xavi Ramirez <xavi.rmz@gmail.com>
-Jared Grippe <jared@deadlyicon.com>
-Sylvester Keil <sylvester@keil.or.at>
-Brandon Sterne <bsterne@mozilla.com>
-Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
-Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com>
-Corey Frang <gnarf37@gmail.com>
-Digitalxero <digitalxero>
-Anton Kovalyov <anton@kovalyov.net>
-David Murdoch <david@davidmurdoch.com>
-Josh Varner <josh.varner@gmail.com>
-Charles McNulty <cmcnulty@kznf.com>
-Jordan Boesch <jboesch26@gmail.com>
-Jess Thrysoee <jess@thrysoee.dk>
-Michael Murray <m@murz.net>
-Lee Carpenter <elcarpie@gmail.com>
-Alexis Abril <me@alexisabril.com>
-Rob Morgan <robbym@gmail.com>
-John Firebaugh <john_firebaugh@bigfix.com>
-Sam Bisbee <sam@sbisbee.com>
-Gilmore Davidson <gilmoreorless@gmail.com>
-Brian Brennan <me@brianlovesthings.com>
-Xavier Montillet <xavierm02.net@gmail.com>
-Daniel Pihlstrom <sciolist.se@gmail.com>
-Sahab Yazdani <sahab.yazdani+github@gmail.com>
-avaly <github-com@agachi.name>
-Scott Hughes <hi@scott-hughes.me>
-Mike Sherov <mike.sherov@gmail.com>
-Greg Hazel <ghazel@gmail.com>
-Schalk Neethling <schalk@ossreleasefeed.com>
-Denis Knauf <Denis.Knauf@gmail.com>
-Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
-Steen Nielsen <swinedk@gmail.com>
-Anton Ryzhov <anton@ryzhov.me>
-Shi Chuan <shichuanr@gmail.com>
-Berker Peksag <berker.peksag@gmail.com>
-Toby Brain <tobyb@freshview.com>
-Matt Mueller <mattmuelle@gmail.com>
-Justin <drakefjustin@gmail.com>
-Daniel Herman <daniel.c.herman@gmail.com>
-Oleg Gaidarenko <markelog@gmail.com>
-Richard Gibson <richard.gibson@gmail.com>
-Rafaël Blais Masson <rafbmasson@gmail.com>
-cmc3cn <59194618@qq.com>
-Joe Presbrey <presbrey@gmail.com>
-Sindre Sorhus <sindresorhus@gmail.com>
-Arne de Bree <arne@bukkie.nl>
-Vladislav Zarakovsky <vlad.zar@gmail.com>
-Andrew E Monat <amonat@gmail.com>
-Oskari <admin@o-programs.com>
-Joao Henrique de Andrade Bruni <joaohbruni@yahoo.com.br>
-tsinha <tsinha@Anthonys-MacBook-Pro.local>
-Matt Farmer <matt@frmr.me>
-Trey Hunner <treyhunner@gmail.com>
-Jason Moon <jmoon@socialcast.com>
-Jeffery To <jeffery.to@gmail.com>
-Kris Borchers <kris.borchers@gmail.com>
-Vladimir Zhuravlev <private.face@gmail.com>
-Jacob Thornton <jacobthornton@gmail.com>
-Chad Killingsworth <chadkillingsworth@missouristate.edu>
-Nowres Rafid <nowres.rafed@gmail.com>
-David Benjamin <davidben@mit.edu>
-Uri Gilad <antishok@gmail.com>
-Chris Faulkner <thefaulkner@gmail.com>
-Elijah Manor <elijah.manor@gmail.com>
-Daniel Chatfield <chatfielddaniel@gmail.com>
-Nikita Govorov <nikita.govorov@gmail.com>
-Wesley Walser <waw325@gmail.com>
-Mike Pennisi <mike@mikepennisi.com>
-Markus Staab <markus.staab@redaxo.de>
-Dave Riddle <david@joyvuu.com>
-Callum Macrae <callum@lynxphp.com>
-Benjamin Truyman <bentruyman@gmail.com>
-James Huston <james@jameshuston.net>
-Erick Ruiz de Chávez <erickrdch@gmail.com>
-David Bonner <dbonner@cogolabs.com>
-Akintayo Akinwunmi <aakinwunmi@judge.com>
-MORGAN <morgan@morgangraphics.com>
-Ismail Khair <ismail.khair@gmail.com>
-Carl Danley <carldanley@gmail.com>
-Mike Petrovich <michael.c.petrovich@gmail.com>
-Greg Lavallee <greglavallee@wapolabs.com>
-Daniel Gálvez <dgalvez@editablething.com>
-Sai Lung Wong <sai.wong@huffingtonpost.com>
-Tom H Fuertes <TomFuertes@gmail.com>
-Roland Eckl <eckl.roland@googlemail.com>
-Jay Merrifield <fracmak@gmail.com>
-Allen J Schmidt Jr <cobrasoft@gmail.com>
-Jonathan Sampson <jjdsampson@gmail.com>
-Marcel Greter <marcel.greter@ocbnet.ch>
-Matthias Jäggli <matthias.jaeggli@gmail.com>
-David Fox <dfoxinator@gmail.com>
-Yiming He <yiminghe@gmail.com>
-Devin Cooper <cooper.semantics@gmail.com>
-Paul Ramos <paul.b.ramos@gmail.com>
-Rod Vagg <rod@vagg.org>
-Bennett Sorbo <bsorbo@gmail.com>
-Sebastian Burkhard <sebi.burkhard@gmail.com>
-Zachary Adam Kaplan <razic@viralkitty.com>
-nanto_vi <nanto@moon.email.ne.jp>
-nanto <nanto@moon.email.ne.jp>
-Danil Somsikov <danilasomsikov@gmail.com>
-Ryunosuke SATO <tricknotes.rs@gmail.com>
-Jean Boussier <jean.boussier@gmail.com>
-Adam Coulombe <me@adam.co>
-Andrew Plummer <plummer.andrew@gmail.com>
-Mark Raddatz <mraddatz@gmail.com>
-Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
-Karl Sieburg <ksieburg@yahoo.com>
-Pascal Borreli <pascal@borreli.com>
-Nguyen Phuc Lam <ruado1987@gmail.com>
-Dmitry Gusev <dmitry.gusev@gmail.com>
-Michał Gołębiowski <m.goleb@gmail.com>
-Li Xudong <istonelee@gmail.com>
-Steven Benner <admin@stevenbenner.com>
-Tom H Fuertes <tomfuertes@gmail.com>
-Renato Oliveira dos Santos <ros3@cin.ufpe.br>
-ros3cin <ros3@cin.ufpe.br>
-Jason Bedard <jason+jquery@jbedard.ca>
-Kyle Robinson Young <kyle@dontkry.com>
-Chris Talkington <chris@talkingtontech.com>
-Eddie Monge <eddie@eddiemonge.com>
-Terry Jones <terry@jon.es>
-Jason Merino <jasonmerino@gmail.com>
-Jeremy Dunck <jdunck@gmail.com>
-Chris Price <price.c@gmail.com>
-Guy Bedford <guybedford@gmail.com>
-Amey Sakhadeo <me@ameyms.com>
-Mike Sidorov <mikes.ekb@gmail.com>
-Anthony Ryan <anthonyryan1@gmail.com>
-Dominik D. Geyer <dominik.geyer@gmail.com>
-George Kats <katsgeorgeek@gmail.com>
-Lihan Li <frankieteardrop@gmail.com>
-Ronny Springer <springer.ronny@gmail.com>
-Chris Antaki <ChrisAntaki@gmail.com>
-Marian Sollmann <marian.sollmann@cargomedia.ch>
-njhamann <njhamann@gmail.com>
-Ilya Kantor <iliakan@gmail.com>
-David Hong <d.hong@me.com>
-John Paul <john@johnkpaul.com>
-Jakob Stoeck <jakob@pokermania.de>
-Christopher Jones <chris@cjqed.com>
-Forbes Lindesay <forbes@lindesay.co.uk>
-S. Andrew Sheppard <andrew@wq.io>
-Leonardo Balter <leonardo.balter@gmail.com>
-Roman Reiß <me@silverwind.io>
-Benjy Cui <benjytrys@gmail.com>
-Rodrigo Rosenfeld Rosas <rr.rosas@gmail.com>
-John Hoven <hovenj@gmail.com>
-Philip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
-Christian Kosmowski <ksmwsk@gmail.com>
-Liang Peng <poppinlp@gmail.com>
-TJ VanToll <tj.vantoll@gmail.com>
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit 71423f2

Please sign in to comment.