Block or report user

Report or block keppel

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@OpenMined
@jbenet
Juan Benet jbenet
beep boop

Protocol Labs Earth

@ummjackson
Jackson Palmer ummjackson
Marketer and data geek at Adobe by day. Coder and producer by night.

San Francisco

@mattdf
Matthew Di Ferrante mattdf
ZK Labs Founder // Ethereum Dev // matthew@zklabs.io

@ethereum @ZeroKnowledgeLabs

@Liamsi
Ismail Khoffi Liamsi

@tendermint UK / Germany / Switzerland

@ashleygwilliams
ashley williams ashleygwilliams
a mess like this is easily five to ten years ahead of its time. @rustlang core. rustWASM WG. former @nodejs director, @npmjs.

@rust-lang NYC

@lsankar4033
Lakshman Sankar lsankar4033
bitcoin, functional programming, ML http://lakshmansankar.com/
@MisterDr
Djenad Razic MisterDr
System, Web, Backend, UI

Machinez Design

@nylira
Peng Zhong nylira
Chief Design Officer at Tendermint, Inc. Working on building the Cosmos! @zcpeng

@tendermint Laniakea

@ValarDragon
Dev Ojha ValarDragon
EECS Sophomore at UC Berkeley. I'm currently working on Pairing Based Cryptography applications.
@zkat
Kat Marchán zkat
CLI Engineer @npm, JavaScript dev, PLT nerd

@npm Oakland, CA

@zmanian
Zaki Manian zmanian

@Trusted-IoT-Alliance & @cosmos & @tendermint & @iqlusion-io & @Proof-Of-Audit United States

@sunnya97
Sunny Aggarwal sunnya97
Decentralization, yo.

@cosmos / @tendermint San Francisco, CA

@seanjameshan
Sean seanjameshan
Developer & Designer

Toronto ON

@chadlohrli
chadlohrli
Computer Engineering Undergrad @ UCSD
@llSourcell
Siraj Raval llSourcell
subscribe to my youtube channel! www.youtube.com/c/sirajraval

San Francisco, CA

@developit
Jason Miller developit
Web DevRel at Google. Creator of Preact and other tiny libraries.

@google Cambridge, MA

@ameeuw
Arne Meeuw ameeuw
embedded, esp8266/32, nodemcu, micropython, micro-grids, blockchain, p2p energy

ZH, Switzerland

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies. Keyser Söze of containers.

@Microsoft PID 1

@robin-k-wilson
Robin K Wilson robin-k-wilson
Software Developer | Virtual Reality Enthusiast | Growth Mindset Advocate

California

@onbjerg
Oliver onbjerg
gucci flip flops

Esbjerg, Denmark

@jbibla
Jordan Bibla jbibla
UX and Product

@cosmos @tendermint

@gamarin2
gamarin2
Currently working at Tendermint. Long live Cosmos.
@noffle
Stephen Whitmore noffle
Not Microsoft's property.

Oakland, CA

@ngokevin
Kevin Ngo ngokevin
Co-founder @supermedium. Co-creator and maintainer @aframevr. Virtual reality web developer.

@supermedium San Francisco, CA

@egoist
EGOIST egoist
your average programmer pal.

@leptosia @vuejs Chengdu, China

@aphyr
Kyle Kingsbury aphyr

@jepsen-io US Central

@rigelrozanski
Rigel rigelrozanski
/|||||||||\ |-o-o-~| ~

Virgo Super-Cluster, Universe

@ebuchman
Ethan Buchman ebuchman
Internet Biophysicist. @tendermint @CoinCulture

Guelph, Ontario

@adrianbrink
Adrian Brink adrianbrink
Core Developer @cosmos

@cryptiumlabs @cosmos Worldwide

@QCaudron
Quentin CAUDRON QCaudron
Data scientist at CBRE.

CBRE Seattle, WA

@wagenaartje
Thomas Wagenaar wagenaartje
Applied Physics student. Love coding AI-related projects 🤖

Netherlands