Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

465 lines (455 sloc) 21.515 kB
GNU Autoconf THANKS file
GNU Autoconf was originally written by David J. MacKenzie. It would
not be what it is today without the invaluable help of these people,
who have reported problems, suggested improvements, or submitted
actual code. Please help us keep this list complete and free from
errors. Also see the AUTHORS file for the list of people with
contributions significant enough to warrant copyright assignment.
Aaron Crane aaronc@pobox.com
Aaron M. Ucko amu@alum.mit.edu
Aaron W. LaFramboise aaronenvelope277@aaronwl.com
Adam J. Richter adam@yggdrasil.com
Adrian Bunk bunk-gnu@fs.tum.de
Aharon Robbins arnold@gnu.org
Akim Demaille akim@freefriends.org
Akinori Musha knu@iDaemons.org
Alain Knaff Alain.Knaff@imag.fr
Albert Chin-A-Young china@thewrittenword.com
Alec Wolman wolman@cs.washington.edu
Alex Unleashed unledev@gmail.com
Alexander Kurz alexander.kurz@qsc.de
Alexander Mai ?
Alexander Pletzer pletzer@txcorp.com
Alexandre Duret-Lutz duret_g@epita.fr
Alexandre Julliard ?
Alexandre Oliva oliva@lsd.ic.unicamp.br
Alfred G. de Wijn dwijn@iluvatar.eu.org
Alfred M. Szmidt ams@gnu.org
Allan Caffee allan.caffee@gmail.com
Allan Clark allanc@chickenandporn.com
Anders Kaseorg andersk@MIT.EDU
Andreas Buening andreas.buening@nexgo.de
Andreas Jaeger aj@suse.de
Andreas Schott schott@rzg.mpg.de
Andreas Schwab schwab@issan.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
Andreas Waechter andreasw@watson.ibm.com
Andrej Borsenkow borsenkow.msk@sni.de
Andrew Belov ?
Andrew Church achurch@achurch.org
Andrey Simonenko simon@comsys.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua
Andris Pavenis andris.pavenis@iki.fi
Anthony N. Frasso afrasso@yahoo.com
Arkadiusz Miskiewicz arekm@maven.pl
Art Haas ahaas@neosoft.com
Arto C. Nirkko ?
Artur Frysiak wiget@pld.org.pl
Assar Westerlund assar@sics.se
Axel Thimm Axel.Thimm@physik.fu-berlin.de
Bart Oldeman bartoldeman@users.sourceforge.net
Ben Elliston bje@redhat.com
Ben Pfaff pfaffben@debian.org
Benoit Sigoure tsunanet@gmail.com
Bill Moseley moseley@hank.org
Bill Northcott w.northcott@unsw.edu.au
Bill Sommerfeld sommerfeld@apollo.hp.com
BJ Terry bjterry@gmail.com
Bob Friesenhahn bfriesen@simple.dallas.tx.us
Bob Proulx bob@proulx.com
Bob Rossi bob_rossi@cox.net
Bob Wilson bwilson@tensilica.com
Brad Walker me@bradmwalker.com
Braden McDaniel braden@endoframe.com
Bram Moolenaar bram@vim.org
Brian Gough bjg@network-theory.co.uk
Brian J. Murrell brian@sun.com
Bruce Dugan bld0401@gmail.com
Bruce Korb bkorb@gnu.org
Bruce Lilly ?
Bruno Haible haible@ilog.fr
Björn Lindqvist bjourne@gmail.com
Carl Edman cedman@princeton.edu
Carlos Velasco carlosev@newipnet.com
Chad R. Larson chad@anasazi.com
Charles 'Buck' Krasic krasic@cs.ubc.ca
Chikama Masaki masaki.chikama@gmail.com
Chris P. Ross cross@uu.net
Chris Pickett chris.pickett@mail.mcgill.ca
Chris Provenzano proven@cygnus.com
Chris Torek torek@bsdi.com
Christian Cornelssen ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de
Christian Krackowizer ckrackowiz@std.schuler-ag.com
Christian Krone krischan@sql.de
Christian Rössel christian.roessel@gmx.de
Christophe Jarry christophe.jarry@ouvaton.org
Christopher Hulbert cchgroupmail@gmail.com
Christopher Lee chrislee@ri.cmu.edu
Clinton Roy clinton.roy@gmail.com
Colin Watson cjwatson@debian.org
Corinna Vinschen corinna-cygwin@cygwin.com
Cort Dougan cort@cs.nmt.edu
D'Arcy A MacIsaac ?
Dalibor Topic robilad@kaffe.org
Dan Manthey dan_manthey@partech.com
Daniel Carroll dan@mesastate.edu
Daniel Jacobowitz drow@mvista.com
Daniel Reed ?
Daniele Arena daniele@ripe.net
Dave Adams adams@hpesdwa.fc.hp.com
Dave Erickson retrorandomaccess@hotmail.com
Dave Korn dave.korn.cygwin@googlemail.com
Dave Love fx@gnu.org
David Byron dbyron@hheld.com
David Carter david@carter.net
David Cournapeau david@ar.media.kyoto-u.ac.jp
David Fang fang@csl.cornell.edu
David J. MacKenzie djm@uunet.uu.net
David M. Lloyd dmlloyd@tds.net
David Morgan dmorgan@symark.com
Davie Reiss dreiss@facebook.com
David Relson relson@osagesoftware.com
Dennis J. Linse ?
Derek R. Price derek.price@openavenue.com
Didier Desseaux didess@infonie.fr
Didier Verna didier@xemacs.org
Dieter Jurzitza dieter.jurzitza@t-online.de
Dietmar P. Schindler schd@mra.man.de
Dmitry Grebeniuk gdsfh1@gmail.com
Doug Evans dje@canuck.cygnus.com
Dries Kimpe ?
Dustin J. Mitchell dustin@zmanda.com
Edouard Bechetoille ebecheto@ens-lyon.fr
Elbert Pol elbert.pol@gmail.com
Eli Zaretskii eliz@gnu.org
Elias Pipping pipping@macports.org
Enrique Robledo Arnuncio enrique.robledo@wanadoo.es
Erez Zadok ezk@cs.columbia.edu
Eric Backus ericb@lsid.hp.com
Eric Blake ebb9@byu.net
Eric Lemings lemings@roguewave.com
Eric Mumpower nocturne@mit.edu
Eric Paire ?
Eric Sunshine sunshine@sunshineco.com
Ezra Peisach epeisach@zif.mit.edu
Fedor Sergeev ?
Felix Lee flee@cygnus.com
Fernando Carrijo fcarrijo@freedesktop.org
Franceseco Romani fromani@gmail.com
Frank Denis j@jedi.claranet.fr
François Pinard pinard@iro.umontreal.ca
Fred Kreek Fred.Kreek@kadaster.nl
Frederik Fouvry fouvry@CoLi.Uni-SB.DE
Gareth McCaughan gareth.mccaughan@pobox.com
Gary V. Vaughan gvaughan@oranda.demon.co.uk
Geir Ove Myhr myhr@stud.fim.ntnu.no
Gerrit P. Haase gp@familiehaase.de
Gideon Go gideon.go@gmail.com
Giorgos Keramidas gkeramidas@gmail.com
Giuseppe Guerrini guisguerrini@racine.ra.it
Glenn P. Davis davis@unidata.ucar.edu
Godmar Back gback@cs.utah.edu
Gordon Matzigkeit gord@trick.fig.org
Graham Jenkins c714553@vus415.telstra.com.au
Greg A. Woods woods@weird.com
Greg Schafer gschafer@zip.com.au
Gregorio Guidi ?
Gregory Giannoni sand@narguile.org
Giulio Paci giuliopaci@interfree.it
Guido Draheim Guido.Draheim@gmx.de
Guido Flohr gufl0000@stud.uni-sb.de
Guido van Rossum ?
Guillermo Gomez gomez@mi.uni-erlangen.de
H. Merijn Brand h.m.brand@hccnet.nl
H. Peter Anvin ?
H.J. Lu hjl@gnu.org
Hallvard B Furuseth h.b.furuseth@usit.uio.no
Hans Aberg haberg@math.su.se
Hans Olsson Hans.Olsson@dna.lth.se
Hans Ulrich Niedermann hun@n-dimensional.de
Harlan Stenn stenn@whimsy.udel.edu
Heiko Schlichting inn-workers@fu-berlin.de
Henk Krus h.krus@cyclone.nl
Howard Chu hyc@highlandsun.com
Ian Lance Taylor ian@cygnus.com
Ian Macdonald iamacdo@telkomsa.net
Ian Redfern Ian.Redfern@logicacmg.com
Ilya Bobir ilya.bobir@gmail.com
Ilya Zakharevich ilya@Math.Berkeley.EDU
Ineiev ineiev@yahoo.co.uk
Iohannes m zmoelnig zmoelnig@iem.at
J C Fitzgerald v7022@wave.co.nz
Jaap Haitsma jaap@haitsma.org
James A. Lupo lupoja@feynman.ml.wpafb.af.mil
Jan Madzik jmadzik@gmail.com
Jason Molenda jsm@cygnus.com
Jeff Garzik jgarzik@pobox.com
Jeff Painter ?
Jeff Squyres jsquyres@cisco.com
Jeffrey A Law law@cygnus.com
Jeffrey J. Barteet ?
Jennis Pruett ?
Jens Petersen petersen@redhat.com
Jens Schmidt jens.schmidt35@arcor.de
Jeremy Yallop jeremy@yallop.org
Jerker Bäck jerker.back@home.se
Jim Blandy jimb@wookumz.gnu.ai.mit.edu
Jim Meyering meyering@ascend.com
Jim Warhol jrw@jwarhol.com
Jiro Takabatake jiro@din.or.jp
Jochen Friedrich jochen@scram.de
Joel E. Denny jdenny@ces.clemson.edu
Joel James Adamson joel@chondestes.bio.unc.edu
Joey Mingrone joey@mingrone.org
Johan Danielsson joda@pdc.kth.se
John Calcote john.calcote@gmail.com
John David Anglin dave@hiauly1.hia.nrc.ca
John Fortin fortinj@attglobal.net
John Interrante interran@uluru.stanford.edu
John R. Cary cary@txcorp.com
John W. Eaton jwe@bevo.che.wisc.edu
Jonathan Kamens jik@kamens.brookline.ma.us
Josef Tran josef@timetrackertechnology.com
Josef Vukovic josefvukovic@googlemail.com
Joseph S. Myers jsm28@cam.ac.uk
Joshua G. Hale jgh.emc@gmail.com
Juan Carlos Hurtado adso.lists@gmail.com
Jules Colding colding@42tools.com
Julian C. Cummings cummings@cacr.caltech.edu
Julian Onions j.onions@nexor.co.uk
Julien Danjou acid@debian.org
Julien Élie julien@trigofacile.com
Julio Garvia ?
Justace Clutter ?
Jörn Rennecke amylaar@cygnus.co.uk
Karl Berry karl@cs.umb.edu
Karl Heuer kwzh@gnu.org
Karsten Hopp karsten@redhat.com
Kate Hedstrom ?
Kathryn Hargreaves kathryn@deas.harvard.edu
Kaveh R. Ghazi ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
Keith Bostic bostic@abyssinian.sleepycat.com
Keith Marshall keith.marshall@total.com
Kelly Anderson tgcorp@attglobal.net
Ken Pizzini ken@halcyon.com
Ken Raeburn raeburn@cygnus.com
Kevin Ryde user42@zip.com.au
Klee Dienes kdienes@apple.com
Koji Arai JCA02266@nifty.ne.jp
Kristian Kvilekval kris@cs.ucsb.edu
Křištof Želechovski giecrilj@stegny.2a.pl
Kurt D. Zeilenga kurt@openldap.org
Larry Jones larry.jones@sdrc.com
Larry Schmitt larry@mail.haleakalawebdesigns.com
Larry Schwimmer rosebud@cyclone.stanford.edu
Lars Hecking lhecking@nmrc.ucc.ie
Lars J. Aas larsa@sim.no
Laurence Darbe ldarby@tuffmail.com
Leo Moisio leo.moisio@gmail.com
Loulou Pouchet loulou@lrde.epita.fr
Luc Maisonobe luc@spaceroots.org
Ludovic Courtes ?
Luke Dalessandro luked@cs.rochester.edu
Magnus Therning therning@gforge.natlab.research.philips.com
Manu manubee@wanadoo.fr
Marc Espie Marc.Espie@liafa.jussieu.fr
Marcus Brinkmann ?
Marcus Daniels marcus@sysc.pdx.edu
Marcus Thiessel marcus@xemacs.org
Mark Cave-Ayland ?
Mark D. Baushke ?
Mark D. Roth ?
Mark Elbrecht snowball3@usa.net
Mark Hessling mark@rexx.org
Mark Kettenis kettenis@gnu.org
Markku Savela msa@msa.tte.vtt.fi
Markus Oberhumer markus.oberhumer@jk.uni-linz.ac.at
Markus Geimer m.geimer@fz-juelich.de
Martin Buchholz martin@xemacs.org
Martin Costabel costabel@wanadoo.fr
Martin Frydl martin@systinet.com
Martin Koeppe mkoeppe@gmx.de
Martin Mokrejs mmokrejs@natur.cuni.cz
Martin Wilck martin@tropos.de
Martyn Johnson Martyn.Johnson@cl.cam.ac.uk
Matěj Týč matej.tyc@gmail.com
Matt Kraai kraai@ftbfs.org
Matteo Frigo ?
Matthew D. Langston langston@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Matthew Mueller donut@azstarnet.com
Matthew Woehlke mw_triad@users.sourceforge.net
Matthias Andree matthias.andree@gmx.de
Michal Čihař nijel@debian.org
Michael Elizabeth Chastain chastain@cygnus.com
Michael Jenning ?
Michael Matz matz@kde.org
Michael Schoene mrs@mlc.de
Michael Wardle ?
Mike Frysinger vapier@gentoo.org
Mike Hopkirk hops@sco.com
Mike Stump mrs@wrs.com
Mikulas Patocka ?
Miles Bader miles@gnu.ai.mit.edu
Mo DeJong mdejong@cygnus.com
Momchil Velkov velco@fadata.bg
Monty Taylor mordred@inaugust.com
Morten Eriksen mortene@sim.no
Mostafa mostafa_working_away@yahoo.com
Motoyuki Kasahara m-kasahr@sra.co.jp
Nathan Schulte reklipz@gmail.com
Nathanael Nerode neroden@gcc.gnu.org
Nelson H. F. Beebe beebe@math.utah.edu
Nicolas Joly njoly@pasteur.fr
Nicolás Lichtmaier jnl@synapsis-sa.com.ar
Nick Bowler nbowler@elliptictech.com
NightStrike nightstrike@gmail.com
Nishio Futoshi fut_nis@d3.dion.ne.jp
Noah Elliott elliott@hera.llnl.gov
Noah Friedman friedman@gnu.ai.mit.edu
Noah Misch noah@cs.caltech.edu
Norman Gray ?
Olaf Lenz olenz@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Ole Holm Nielsen Ole.H.Nielsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Oliver Kiddle opk@zsh.org
Olly Betts olly@survex.com
Ossama Othman ossama@debian.org
Pallav Gupta pallavgupta@gmail.com
Paolo Bonzini bonzini@gnu.org
Patrick Tullmann tullmann@cs.utah.edu
Patrick Welche prlw1@newn.cam.ac.uk
Paul Berrevoets paul@swi.com
Paul D. Smith psmith@gnu.org
Paul Eggert eggert@cs.ucla.edu
Paul Gampe paulg@apnic.net
Paul Jarc prj@po.cwru.edu
Paul Martinolich martinol@datasync.com
Paul Pogonyshev ?
Paul Townsend ?
Pavel Roskin pavel_roskin@geocities.com
Pádraig Brady P@draigbrady.com
Per Øyvind Karlsen peroyvind@mandriva.org
Peter Breitenlohner peb@mppmu.mpg.de
Peter Eisentraut peter_e@gmx.net
Peter Hendrickson pdh@wiredyne.com
Peter Johansson trojkan@gmail.com
Peter O'Gorman peter@pogma.com
Peter Palfrader weasel@debian.org
Peter Simons simons@cryp.to
Peter Stephenson pws@csr.com
Philipp Thomas kthomas@gwdg.de
Philippe De Muyter ?
Pierre pierre42d@9online.fr
Pierre Ynard linkfanel@yahoo.fr
Pontus Skoeld pont@soua.net
Rainer Orth ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
Raja R Harinath harinath@cs.umn.edu
Ralf Corsepius corsepiu@faw.uni-ulm.de
Ralf Menzel menzel@ls6.cs.uni-dortmund.de
Ralf S. Engelschall rse@engelschall.com
Ralf Wildenhues Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de
Randall Cotton recotton@earthlink.net
Reuben Thomas rrt@sc3d.org
Richard Dawe rich@phekda.freeserve.co.uk
Richard Stallman rms@gnu.org
Robert Lipe robertlipe@usa.net
Robert S. Maier rsm@math.arizona.edu
Roberto Bagnara bagnara@cs.unipr.it
Rochan rochan@ices.utexas.edu
Roger Leigh rleigh@whinlatter.ukfsn.org
Roland McGrath roland@gnu.org
Rolf Ebert rolf.ebert.gcc@gmx.de
Rolf Vandevaart Rolf.Vandevaart@sun.com
Romain Lenglet romain.lenglet@laposte.net
Ruediger Kuhlmann info@ruediger-kuhlmann.de
Rugxulo rugxulo@gmail.com
Ruslan Babayev ruslan@babayev.com
Russ Allbery rra@stanford.edu
Russ Boylan ross@biostat.ucsf.edu
Ryuji Abe raeva@t3.rim.or.jp
Sam Sexton Sam.Sexton@reuters.com
Sam Sirlin sam@kalessin.jpl.nasa.gov
Sam Steingold sds@gnu.org
Sam Varshavchik mrsam@courier-mta.com
Sander Niemeijer niemeijer@science-and-technology.nl
santilín listas@gestiong.org
Scott Bambrough scottb@corelcomputer.com
Scott McCreary scottmc2@gmail.com
Scott Stanton stanton@scriptics.com
Sebastian Freundt hroptatyr@gna.org
Sergey Poznyakoff ?
Simon Josefsson jas@extundo.com
Simon Leinen simon@lia.di.epfl.ch
Slava Sysoltsev Viatcheslav.Sysoltsev@h-d-gmbh.de
Stefan Seefeld stefan@codesourcery.com
Stefan `Sec' Zehl ?
Stefano Lattarini stefano.lattarini@gmail.com
Stepan Kasal kasal@ucw.cz
Stéphane Chazelas Stephane_Chazelas@yahoo.fr
Stephen Gildea filtered@against.spam
Stephen Rasku srasku@mail.tantalus-systems.com
Stephen P. Schaefer sschaefer@acm.org
Steve Chamberlain sac@cygnus.com
Steve Goetze goetze@dovetail.com
Steve Huston shuston@riverace.com
Steve Robbins steve@nyongwa.montreal.qc.ca
Steven G. Johnson stevenj@alum.mit.edu
Steven R. Loomis srl@icu-project.org
Stu Grossman grossman@cygnus.com
Sumit Pandya sumit@elitecore.com
Syd Polk spolk@cygnus.com
T.E. Dickey dickey@clark.net
Ted Bullock tbullock@canada.com
Theodore Ts'o tytso@mit.edu
Thien-Thi Nguyen ttn@gnu.org
Thomas Jahns jahns@dkrz.de
Thomas Winder tom@vlsivie.tuwien.ac.at
Tim Freeman tim@fungible.com
Tim Mooney mooney@dogbert.cc.ndsu.NoDak.edu
Tim Rice tim@multitalents.net
Tim Van Holder tim.van.holder@pandora.be
Tobias Burnus burnus@net-b.de
Tom Browder tom.browder@gmail.com
Tom Epperly tepperly@llnl.gov
Tom Lane tgl@sss.pgh.pa.us
Tom Purcell Tom.Purcell@wang.com
Tom Tromey tromey@cygnus.com
Tom Yu tlyu@mit.edu
Tomohiro Suzuki ?
Tony Leneis tony@plaza.ds.adp.com
Toshio Kuratomi ?
Uwe Seimet us@orbacus.com
Václav Haisman v.haisman@sh.cvut.cz
Vance Shipley vances@motivity.ca
Viktor Dukhovni viktor@anaheim.esm.com
Ville Karaila karaila@iki.fi
Vincent Lefèvre vincent@vinc17.org
Vincent Torri vtorri at univ-evry.fr
Vladimir Volovich vvv@vsu.ru
Volker Borchert bt@teknon.de
Wayne Chapeskie waynec@spinnaker.com
Werner Lemberg wl@gnu.org
Wilfredo Sanchez wsanchez@apple.com
William Pursell bill.pursell@gmail.com
Wiseman Jun junwiseman@gmail.com
Wolfgang Mueller Wolfgang.Mueller@cui.unige.ch
Yaakov Selkowitz yselkowitz@users.sourceforge.net
Yavor Doganov yavor@gnu.org
Yury Puhalsky pooh@cryptopro.ru
Zack Weinberg zack@codesourcery.com
? Seanster@Seanster.com
Many people are not named here because we lost track of them. We
thank them! Please, help us keep this list up to date.
================
Local Variables:
mode: text
coding: utf-8
End:
Copyright (C) 1999-2011 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
(at your option) any later version.
This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
GNU General Public License for more details.
You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.