Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
203 lines (147 sloc) 10.1 KB

Images

Licensing

Pete Souza's White House photography is provided under a U.S. Government Work U.S. license.

All other images are provided under some form of Creative Commons license permitting non-commercial sharing and remixing in exchange for attribution.

Thanks

Images bundled with Dummy (found in dummy/assets/images) are used gratefully with credit to the following:


[an untrained eye] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/an_untrained_eye/)

[Dmitry Valberg] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/gcardinal/)

[Amir Kuckovic] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/childofwar/)

[Joi Ito] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/joi/)

[familymwr] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/familymwr/)

[Andrew Kneebone] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/andrewkneebone/)

[The White House] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/whitehouse/)

[World Economic Forum] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/worldeconomicforum/)

[Chris Stangier] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/chrisstangier/)

[caruba] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/denial_land/)

[Gerardo Lazzari] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/gerardolazzari/)

[nasa hq] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/nasahqphoto/)

[Siddy Lam] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/siddylam/)

[ivva] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/ivva/)

[Eduardo Amorim] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/bombeador/)

[foxxyz] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/foxxyz/)

[flickravatar] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/flickravatar/)

[Chris Friese] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/free-zee/)

[fung.leo] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/fungleo/)

[Rob Brown (Man & His Cam)] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/robbrown/)

[European Week of Cities and Regions] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/opendays/)

[Jeff Foust] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/jfoust/)

[Alan Levine] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/cogdog/)

[chiaki0808] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/chiaki/)

[laverrue] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/23912576@N05/)

[superbomba] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/superbomba/)

[Nicki Dugan] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/thenickster/4694337005/)

[NASA Goddard Photo and Video] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/gsfc/)

[Pierre Metivier] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/feuilllu/)

[Scott Beale] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/laughingsquid/)

[Jean-Marc Ayrault] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/jmayrault/)

[Sara Goldsmith] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/saragoldsmith/)

[Korea.net] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/koreanet/)

[ahisgett] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/hisgett/)

[diebmx] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/diebmx/)

[cyclonebill] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/cyclonebill/)

[USMC] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/marine_corps/)

[expertinfantry] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/expertinfantry/)

[Stefan Kellner] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/skellner/)

[Jessica Mullen] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/jessicamullen/)

[Chris Nixon] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/sansbury/)

[Jennifer Mathis] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/jenxer/4410923630/)

[Todd Sanders] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/tsand/)

[EARLIER.at] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/early-photography/)

[Tony Dowler] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/tonydowler/)

[jagelado] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/jagelado/)

[Diego Lavecchia (DieEgg)] (http://www.flickr.com/photos/dieegg/)

Code

Thanks to everyone that has contributed, with special thanks to Kean Pedersen for the initial architecture and for a boat-load of ongoing support.