Skip to content
🍄
lizard person
🍄
lizard person

Highlights

  • Pro

Organizations

@argo @apicraft @zettajs @medea @ExpressGateway
@tcr
Tim Ryan tcr
Non-recurring engineer.

@tessel, @facebook, more coast to coast

@tristanls
Tristan Slominski tristanls
Interested in design, development, and operation of autonomous self-directed teams and decentralized distributed systems.
@mcollina
Matteo Collina mcollina
Technical Director @nearform, TSC member @nodejs, IoT Expert, Conference Speaker, Ph.D.

@nearform In the clouds above Italy

@dominictarr
Dominic Tarr dominictarr
antipodean wandering albatross

LeastAuthority New Zealand

@rvagg
Rod Vagg rvagg
Awk Ninja; Yak Shaving Rock Star

require.io NSW, Australia

@gbrail
Greg Brail gbrail

Google Palo Alto, CA

@zznate
Nate McCall zznate
Apache Cassandra Committer and PMC Chair. Platform Infra at Apple.

@apache Wellington, NZ

@mdobson
Matthew Dobson mdobson
Builds tech and policy around tech

Ann Arbor Michigan

@sandfox
James Butler sandfox

@oclt Extremely Online

@kevinohara80
Kevin O'Hara kevinohara80
People ask me to build things with code and I do it

@bwtechnologies Rochester, MI

@mikebob
Mike Bobiney mikebob

SixSignal Detroit, MI

@bvanderveen
Benjamin van der Veen bvanderveen

Survant James Portland, Oregon

@ingenthr
Matt Ingenthron ingenthr

Couchbase, Inc. Orange County, CA, USA

@robconery
Rob Conery robconery
I am the author of The Imposter's Handbook, founder of Big Machine, and a Senior Cloud Developer Engineer at Microsoft. I also host and produce a few podcasts.

Big Machine Honolulu, HI

@panesofglass
Ryan Riley panesofglass

Manvel, TX, United States

You can’t perform that action at this time.