Block or report user

Organizations

@DetNode @argo @apicraft @borealis-io
@tcr
Tim Cameron Ryan tcr

Non-recurring engineer.

Tessel & More coast to coast

@tristanls
Tristan Slominski tristanls

Interested in design, development, and operation of autonomous self-directed teams and decentralized distributed systems.

@mcollina
Matteo Collina mcollina

Code Pirate and Ph.D. Software Architect @nearForm, IoT Expert, Consultant, and Conference Speaker.

In the clouds above Italy

@dominictarr
Dominic Tarr dominictarr

cruiser not a racer

Mad Science New Zealand

@rvagg
Rod Vagg rvagg

Awk Ninja; Yak Shaving Rock Star

require.io & NodeSource South Coast NSW, Australia

@gbrail
Greg Brail gbrail

Google Palo Alto, CA

@zznate
Nate McCall zznate

Apache Cassandra Committer and PMC Chair. CTO, The Last Pickle.

Wellington, NZ

@mdobson
Matthew Dobson mdobson

Apigee Detroit Michigan

@kevinohara80
Kevin O'Hara kevinohara80

People ask me to build things with code and I do it

@LevelEleven Rochester, MI

@mikebob
Mike Bobiney mikebob

Tap Through Apps LLC Detroit, MI

@bvanderveen
Benjamin van der Veen bvanderveen

Survant James Portland, Oregon

@ingenthr
Matt Ingenthron ingenthr

Couchbase, Inc. Orange County, CA, USA

@robconery
Rob Conery robconery

BigMachine Seattle, WA

@panesofglass
Ryan Riley panesofglass

Tachyus Corp Manvel, TX, United States