Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block kevinwhoffman

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@impress-org
@adamrasheed
Adam Rasheed adamrasheed
Front-end Developer and UI/UX Designer

Creatix Online Marketing Orange County, CA

@leepeterson
Lee Peterson leepeterson
UI/UX Designer/Developer based in Charleston, SC.

Rawle Murdy Associates Charleston, SC

@jazanne
Jaz jazanne
JavaScript - Automation - WordPress

PIttsburgh, PA

@jaydeeprami
Jaydip Rami jaydeeprami
I am a Sr. WordPress developer. WordPress and WooCommerce Core Contributor. Love to Contribute in Open Source community.

Ahmedabad

@stanwmusic
Stan Williams stanwmusic
I have loved making computers do things since my 64K COCO2 in the late 80's. Web dev., amateur photog., hiker, engineer, machinist, electronics tech., musician

www.websitedesign.trade Worldwide

@brashrebel
Kyle brashrebel
I like calzones

Sandhills Development Jackson, Michigan

@emgk
Govind Kumar emgk
WP Developer at WPMU DEV

Moved to bitbucket

@ajitbohra
Ajit Bohra ajitbohra
WordPresser, Developer, Speaker, Randonneur, Cyclist, Writer. Founder @lubusIN WordPress | Laravel | React

lubusIN India (Mumbai. Maharashtra)

@tayhansenxo
Taylor Hansen tayhansenxo
WordPress Consultant & Freelance Blogger.

@LodoPress Denver, CO

@renatonascalves
Renato Alves renatonascalves
Founder, Open Source contributor, @buddypress Core Committer, and Software (WordPress) Engineer.

@alleyinteractive Brazil

@jaswrks
jaswrks jaswrks
['Tactical Bracket Typer @ Automattic'] ... husband • father • hacker • alaskan 🏔️

@Automattic Willow, Alaska

@gidgey
Bridget Willard gidgey
Marketing Consultant & Teacher. Cohost of @WPblab & @2Marketers5Min & co-organizer of @WomenWhoWP. #MakeWordPress Marketing Team Rep. #IAmAwesome

You, Too, Can Be A Guru Dana Point, CA

@opengiineer
Engineer opengiineer
Software developer.

The Internet

@torlowski
Terri Orlowski torlowski

beyond the office Pittsburgh, PA

@lukecav
Luke Cavanagh lukecav
WooCommerce Specialist @liquidweb. Devoted husband and Tween wrangler. Synthwave enthusiast. Jerry Goldsmith fan. Doctor Who fan and related gubbins.

@liquidweb Salt Lake City, UT

@thecreation
TheCreation thecreation

Creation Studio Limited. China FuZhou

@josephfusco
Joseph Fusco josephfusco
I make things for the web.

@masonitedoors Tampa, Florida

@cksachdev
Chetan Sachdev cksachdev

Tarento Technologies Pvt Ltd Bangalore, Karnataka, India

@ravinderk
Ravinder Kumar ravinderk
WordPress Devepelor + Open Source Contributor

@impress-org Bangalore

@toxtli
Carlos Toxtli toxtli
Senior Bot developer and Full-Stack developer, GitHub Campus Expert, Researcher, Interested in AI/ML/DL/RL, Bots, VR/AR/MR, Crowdsourcing, Blockchain, etc.

WVU, Microsoft, Google, GitHub, Freelance United States , Mexico, Canada

@heytricia
Tricia Francis heytricia

WP Goodness Denver Metro Area

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@DevinWalker
Devin Walker DevinWalker
Creator of @GiveWP, WordPress enthusiast, WordCamp speaker, mediocre golfer, post-rock obsessed cat lover, and aspiring world traveler

Impress.org San Diego

@adamjohnson
Adam Johnson adamjohnson

@wvuweb Morgantown, WV

You can’t perform that action at this time.
You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session. You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.