Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block kfranqueiro

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@dojo
Block or report user

Report or block kfranqueiro

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@qasimbajwa
Qasim Bajwa qasimbajwa
Software Engineer

Dallas, TX

@rememberlenny
Leonard Bogdonoff rememberlenny
I am large, I contain multitudes.

Public Art New York

@Splaktar
Michael Prentice Splaktar
Software Engineer, Consultant, Architect, and Project Manager @DevIntent. @angular team member and Lead for AngularJS Material.

@DevIntent Melbourne, FL

@trimox
Dominic Carretto trimox
Angular, JavaScript, TypeScript and C#. Coder for life.

USA

@deap82
Dan Pettersson deap82
Lead Front End Developer at Vklass - a learning management platform in Sweden - using .net core Razor, Aurelia and Material Components Web

Vklass Stockholm, Sweden

@branko-vukmirovic
Branko Vukmirovic branko-vukmirovic
IT Administrator | IT Manager Senior | Web Developer | Wordpress Developer | Web & Graphics Designer

ITechnology Belgrade

@Mike-Tran
Michael Tran Mike-Tran

Amazon Palo Alto, CA

@JonnyBanana
Jonny Banana JonnyBanana
YOU KNOW? I'M A TROLL... I LIVE IN THE WOODS ... AND I SMILE TO THE MOON... I HAVE A LOT OF POTIONS HERE WITH ME! SO, ARE YOU READY TO PARTY?

WebChainSolutions - SappohSamaWorkshop - Trolling Studios - ROOM#101 - H0wT0hAck - HTML.IT/Makers Bologna - Italy

@AndrewUsher
Andrew Usher AndrewUsher
UI Engineer at AutoZone

AutoZone Memphis, TN

@gauravssnl
GAURAV gauravssnl
It's not magic. It's the code.
@ecoPervious
Less Apparent Design ecoPervious
We prioritize feedback based on the Eisenhower,HiranDot,Montreal,next Matrix. Feedback is welcome but please do not persist. Solving #wickedProblems #scrappers
@gavinr
Gavin Rehkemper gavinr
Software Engineer

Esri St. Louis, MO

@beyhosni
Hosni beyhosni
Full Stack Engineer

Paris

@ajsb85
Alexander Salas Bastidas ajsb85
Coder with good taste, workaholic and ubergeek 👨🏻‍💻

Barcelona, Spain

@jamesyoung
James Young jamesyoung

Abridged Boulder, CO

@les2
Lloyd Smith les2

@SocialCodeInc Alexandria, VA

@sebilasse
Sebastian Lasse sebilasse

redaktor Dortmund, Germany

@shahzad31
Shahzad shahzad31

Elastic Berlin Area, Germany

@mcanthony
Michael Anthony mcanthony
All work has ceased until further notice.

DΞFCONCΞPTS United States

@chitwarnold
Arnold Chitwa chitwarnold
Linux.Web.Mobile.Cloud

Gomersol Technologies Kenya

@jdonaghue
James Donaghue jdonaghue

James Donaghue Portland, ME

@devpaul
Paul devpaul
A dangerously good software engineer working for whiskey, coffee, and social justice. He is currently helping Dojo and Intern make the transition to TypeScript.

@SitePen Phoenix

@juanpicado
Juan Picado @jotadeveloper juanpicado
I maintain👨‍✈️🚀 @verdaccio 📦 Front-End Engineer at @eBay 🇩🇪

@eBay Berlin, Germany

@codekozak87
Yurij B. codekozak87
A work in progress.

Los Angeles, CA

@junichiUsui
Junichi USUI junichiUsui

Web designer, Musician from Japan Tokyo, Japan

@nicknisi
Nick Nisi nicknisi
JavaScript and TypeScript at @SitePen. Contributes to @dojo and other open source projects! Organizer of @NebraskaJS. Panelist on JS Party and TalkScript.

@SitePen Omaha, Nebraska

You can’t perform that action at this time.