Skip to content
Pro
  • OSU Open Source Lab @osuosl
  • Corvallis, OR
Block or report user

Report or block khashf

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
  • OSU Open Source Lab @osuosl
  • Corvallis, OR
Block or report user

Report or block khashf

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@ry
Ryan Dahl ry

New York City

@rsc
Russ Cox rsc

Google Cambridge, MA

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies.

PID 1

@edunham
E. Dunham edunham
QEDunham on Twitter, edunham on Freenode + Mozilla IRC.

@mozilla, @rust-lang, @servo Oregon (UTC -7 or -8)

@rakyll
JBD rakyll
Keeping things boring. jbd@google.com rakyll@rakyll.org

@google

@zzzanderw
Zander Work zzzanderw
OSUSEC

Oregon State University Corvallis, OR

@blue9057
Yeongjin Jang blue9057

Oregon State University Corvallis, OR

@ramereth
Lance Albertson ramereth

OSU Open Source Lab Corvallis, OR

@lianghuang3
Liang Huang lianghuang3
computational linguist and computational biologist.

Oregon State University Corvallis, OR

@DingoEatingFuzz
Michael Lange DingoEatingFuzz

@hashicorp Portland, OR

@MikeTheCanuck
Mike Lonergan MikeTheCanuck
Software development enthusiast, making sure we deliver value to customers by maximizing flow and Agile/Lean mindset (but as few as possible of the processes).

@hackoregon Portland, OR

@tqchen
Tianqi Chen tqchen
Large scale Machine Learning

University of Washington

@anishathalye
Anish Athalye anishathalye
grad student @ mit

MIT Cambridge, MA

@rosulek
Mike Rosulek rosulek

Oregon State University

@CorySimon
Cory Simon CorySimon
Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering at Oregon State University

Oregon State University Corvallis, OR

@norvig
Peter Norvig norvig
Author, Programmer, Teacher, Research Director at Google

Google Palo Alto, CA, USA

@mrry
Derek Murray mrry

San Francisco, CA

@colah
Christopher Olah colah
I want to understand things clearly and explain them well. @openai formerly @brain-research.

San Francisco

@mqtlam
Michael Lam mqtlam
Computer Vision, Deep Learning, Machine Learning
@bretlorimore
Bret Lorimore bretlorimore
CS @ Oregon State

Seattle, WA

@chiphuyen
Chip Huyen chiphuyen
Deep Learning Algorithm @NVIDIA. Taught "TensorFlow for Deep Learning Research" @Stanford. Author of 3 bestselling books. Insta: huyenchip19

@NVIDIA Mountain View, CA

@ept
Martin Kleppmann ept
Distributed systems researcher at University of Cambridge; author of Designing Data-Intensive Applications; formerly Rapportive/LinkedIn

University of Cambridge Cambridge, UK

@srowen
Sean Owen srowen
Primary author, zxing and Oryx project. Apache Spark PMC / committer.

@databricks Austin, TX

@edsolovey
Ed Solovey edsolovey

Crashlytics Cambridge, MA

@sholiday
Stephen Holiday sholiday

Google San Francisco, California

You can’t perform that action at this time.