Block or report user

Report or block kisp

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@Amleth
Amleth Amleth
Digital Humanities engineer at IReMus, CNRS, Paris Composer MIDI & (modular)synths enthusiast

CNRS Paris, France

@bl00dymarie
Marie bl00dymarie
Hardcore Fan of @heartsofcode | Researcher & developer of period tracking app | Digital rights | on Gitlab

Berlin

@brannondorsey
Brannon Dorsey brannondorsey
Artist | Programmer | Researcher

@brangerbriz Philadelphia, PA

@danlentz
Dan Lentz danlentz

Honest Dan's New and Reconditioned Octet Boutique Greenwich, CT

@dondonz
dondonz dondonz
Software Engineer, minimalist, and m̃ͫĩͥñ͆ĩͥm̃ͫãͣl̃̓ĩͥs̃͛t̃ͭ.

@codebar

@fbrns
Florian Brons fbrns
I'm a Java Software Developer, mostly backend. Right now I am working for @zalando. My repos are my own though and not linked to my employer.

Neuss, Germany

@Ferada
Olof-Joachim Frahm Ferada
meow

@ShiftLeftSecurity Berlin

@j-bresson
Jean Bresson j-bresson
Researcher at IRCAM - Computer-Aided Composition - OpenMusic visual programming environment

Paris

@josevalim
José Valim josevalim

Plataformatec Kraków, Poland

@jrleszcz
John Leszczynski jrleszcz
Composer and programmer with an interest in birds and other things.

Google Seattle

@JT5D
JT5D JT5D

Web5design, StudioIMC, The IMC Lab + Gallery New York City

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@kisom
Kyle Isom kisom
N.B.: I tend not to be active on the weekends.

United States

@linearregression
edwardttril linearregression

San Francisco Bay Area, CA

@mmontone
Mariano Montone mmontone

La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina

@PlumpMath
PlumpMath PlumpMath
빨간약 내놔~~~ 얌얌얌

www.facebook.com/Plumpy.y

@PragTob
Tobias Pfeiffer PragTob
Likes people. Teamplayer, Open Source Enthusiast, Software Developer, TDDer, Speaker. Ruby, Elixir, JavaScript. Runs RUG::B. Loves green.

@liefery Berlin

@tanders
Torsten Anders tanders
I am a composer, researching and developing software for computer-aided composition.

University of Bedfordshire Luton, near London

@tessi
Philipp Tessenow tessi
At day I develop web applications, architect & manage projects at @bitcrowd. At night, I'm a father and curiously follow the curios.

@bitcrowd Berlin, Germany

@WooodHead
WooodHead
http://wooodhead.com

Beijing