Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

185 lines (181 sloc) 11.261 kb
Maintainer:
Vaclav Slavik <vslavik@fastmail.fm>
Patches:
Olivier Sannier <obones@users.sourceforge.net>
Stefan Kowski <stefan.kowski@parks-informatik.de>
Christophe Hermier <chris.hermier@laposte.net>
Frederic Giudicelli <frederic.giudicelli@newpki.org>
Tim Dijkstra <tim@famdijkstra.org>
Tim Kosse <botg@users.sourceforge.net>
Sergio Talens-Oliag <Sergio.Talens@uv.es>
Guido Flohr <guido@imperia.net>
Shane Harper <shaneharper@users.sourceforge.net>
David Fraser <davidfraser@users.sourceforge.net>
Vadim Berezniker <kryptolus@users.sourceforge.net>
Marcin Floryan <mfloryan@users.sourceforge.net>
Stanislav Petrakov <stannic@gmail.com>
Translations:
Traditional Chinese: Leo Liaw <leo@mis.ccu.edu.tw>
Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@csie.nctu.edu.tw>
Jedi <jedi@jedi.org>
Xingyu Wang <xingyu.wang@gmail.com>
Jie Luo <luojie-dune@operamail.com>
Simplified Chinese: 肖业平 <yeping.xiao@gmail.com>
Leo Liaw <leo@mis.ccu.edu.tw>
Han Guokai <dev.hgk@gmail.com>
Luo Jie <lililjlj@gmail.com>
Croatian: Renato Pavicic <renato@translator-shop.org>
Czech: Vaclav Slavik <vslavik@fastmail.fm>
Dutch: Patrick Hubers <ph@lists.stompbox.nl>
Kristof Bal <kristof.bal@gmail.com>
Estonian: Joosep-Georg Jarvemaa <joosep-georg.jarvemaa_4898@eesti.ee>
Marko Silluste <markosil@hot.ee>
French: Lionel Allorge <lionel.allorge@lunerouge.com>
Guy Clotilde <guy.clotilde@wanadoo.fr>
Nicolas Boos <nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr>
Jean-Michel Poure <jm@poure.com>
Jean-Christophe Gigogne <jc.gigogne@wanadoo.fr>
Jonathan Ernst <jonathan@ernstfamily.ch>
Maximilian Schleiss <maxschleiss@bluewin.ch>
Daniel Thibault <Daniel.Thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
German: Bernd Böckmann <bboeckmann@gmx.de>
Lübbe Onken <l.onken@rac.de>
Carsten Stupka <Carsten.Stupka@gmx.net>
René Linke <rene.linke@blindzeln.de>
Norwegian Nynorsk: Karl Ove Hufthammer <karl@huftis.org>
Jon Stødle <jonstodle@gmail.com>
Eirik U. Birkeland <eirbir@gmail.com>
Norwegian Bokmål: Hans Fr. Nordhaug <hansfn@users.sourceforge.net>
Polish: Arkadiusz Lipiec <alipiec@elka.pw.edu.pl>
Radoslaw Dlugosz <rdlugosz@nowodworek.krakow.pl>
Artur Marzec <aferek@interia.pl>
Mateusz Gola <mateo.gola@gmail.com>
Leszek Życzkowski <leszekz@gmail.com>
Turkish: Hakki Dogusan <dogusanh@dynaset.org>
Roman Neumüller <email@katpatuka.org>
Kaya Zeren <kaya.zeren@zeron.net>
Latvian: Artis Trops <hornet@navigator.lv>
Kristaps Kaupe <kristaps.kaupe@inbox.lv>
Arvis Lācis <arvis.lacis@inbox.lv>
Italian: Pino Toscano <toscano.pino@tiscali.it>
Mirko Tebaldi <mirko.tebaldi@libero.it>
Renzo Campagna <renzo.camp@tin.it>
Giuseppe Pignataro <rogepix@gmail.com>
Roberto Boriotti <Roberto.Boriotti@canon-europe.com>
Tamil: Prabu Anand <prabu_anand2000@yahoo.com>
Sri Ramadoss Mahalingam <amachu@ubuntu.com>
Bulgarian: Dimitar Boyn <dimitar_boin@abv.bg>
Pavel Constantinov <the_deepblade@hotmail.com>
Andrey Alexandrov <andreytcho@yahoo.com>
Alexander Shopov <ash@contact.bg>
Swedish: Simon Bohlin <sesam@lysator.liu.se>
Stefan Pettersson <stefpet@gmail.com>
Fredrik Wahlberg <fredrik@wahlberg.se>
Georgian: Aiet Kolkhi <aietkolkhi@gmail.com>
Romanian: Alexandru Bogdan Munteanu <muntealb@gmail.com>
Ovidiu Constantin <ovidiu.constantin@gmx.net>
Sorin Sbarnea <sorin@intersol.ro>
Manuel Ciosici <manuelciosici@yahoo.com>
Catalan: Pau Bosch i Crespo <paubcrespo@hotmail.com>
David Planella <david.planella@googlemail.com>
Slovak: Pavol Cvengros <orpheus@hq.alert.sk>
Tibor Pittich <Tibor.Pittich@phuture.sk>
Oto Brezina <otik@printflow.sk>
Ivan Masár <helix84@centrum.sk>
Greek: Simos Xenitellis <simos74@gmx.net>
Velonis Petros <velonis@freemail.gr>
Nikos Papadopoulos <nikos569@otenet.gr>
Japanese: Masapon <masapon@dream.com>
Suzumizaki-Kimitaka <suzumizaki@free.japandesign.ne.jp>
Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
Russian: Pavel Maryanov <acid_jack@ukr.net>,
Stanislav Petrakov <stannic@gmail.com>
Icelandic: Samúel Jón Gunnarsson <sammi@techattack.nu>
Spanish: Javier Bravo <jb@abacorioja.com>
Alberto Fernández Pérez <galtor@yahoo.com>
Lorenzo Luengo <loluengo@vtr.net>
Sebastian Barrientos E. <sbarrien@puc.cl>
Festor Wailon Dacoba <festor90@gmail.com>
Spanish (Puerto Rico): Fernando Ortiz <eratos2000@gmail.com>
Danish: Lars Dybdahl <lars@dybdahl.dk>
Anders Jenbo <anders@jenbo.dk>
Serbian: Bojan Suzić <bojans@teol.net>
Milorad Jovanović <j.milorad@gmail.com>
Portuguese: Lazarus Long <lazarus.long@bigfoot.com>
Hugo Patrício <hugo.a.patricio@gmail.com>
Portuguese (Brazilian): Leonardo Peixoto <leonardo@bndes.gov.br>
Creso Moraes <cresomoraes@gmail.com>
Cleber Tavano <fotocleber@clarius.com.br>
Jose Carlos Medeiros <jose@psabs.com.br>
Hungarian: Szilard Vizi <vizisz@freemail.hu>
Márton Balázs <documan@mailbox.hu> <http://documan.sourceforge.net>
Gábor Nagy <biger1@index.hu>
Zoltán Faludi <zoltan.faludi@gmail.com>
Lithuanian: Mantas Kriauciunas <mantas@akl.lt>
Liudas Dmitrijevas <liudacka@xxx.lt>
Kestutis Snieska <sniekest@pit.ktu.lt>
Ramunas Lukasevicius <Ramunas.Lukasevicius@mail.lt>
Rokas Masiulis <roma1390@uosis.mif.vu.lt>
Gintautas Miliauskas <gintas@akl.lt>
Andrius Štikonas <stikonas@gmail.com>
Farsi: Abbas Izad <abbasizad@hotmail.com>
Hooman Mesgary <mesgary@gmail.com>
Morteza Geransayeh <man4toman@gmail.com>
Afrikaans: Petri Jooste <RKWJPJ@puknet.puk.ac.za>
Slovenian: Luka Marinko <luka.marinko@voljatel.si>
Martin Srebotnjak <miles@filmsi.net>
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Mongolian: Mendbayar Bayar <bayarpc@yahoo.com>
Khurelbaatar Lkhagvasuren <hujii@openmn.org>
Punjabi: Amanpreet Singh Alam <amanliunx@netscapet.net>
Albanian: Besnik Bleta <besnikbleta@hotmail.com>
Amharic: Tegegne Tefera <tefera.tegegne@gmail.com>
Hindi: Dhananjaya Sharma <dysxhi@yahoo.co.in>
Priyank Bolia <priyank.bolia@gmail.com>
Esperanto: Tim Morley <t_morley@argonet.co.uk>
Cyril Castelbou <cyril@castelbou.com>
Belarusian: Siarhei <mozilla_byx@poczta.fm>
Belarusian (latin): Alaksandar Navicki <zolak@lacinka.org>
Breton: Korvigellou an Drouizig <drouizig@drouizig.org>
Giulia Fraboulet <djoulia@gmail.com>
Walloon: Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
Bangla: Omi Azad <omi@altruists.org>
Basque: 3ARRANO Euskalgintza Taldea <3arrano@euskalerria.org>
Xabier Aramendi <azpidatziak@gmail.com>
Korean: Hojin Choi <hojin.choi@gmail.com>
Hebrew: Nir Lavi <dl8.nir@gmail.com>
Shalom Craimer <scraimer@gmail.com>
Yaron Shahrabani <sh.yaron@gmail.com>
Kyrgyz: Ilyas Bakirov <just_ilyas@yahoo.com>
Ukrainian: Cawko Xakep <xakep@snark.ukma.kiev.ua>
Hriziv Roman <romanhriz@yahoo.com>
Asturian: Softastur <http://softast.sf.net>
Galician: Leandro Regueiro <leandro.regueiro@gmail.com>
Indonesian: Bayu Artanto <bayuart@plasa.com>
Andika Triwidada <andika@gmail.com>
Friulian: Andrea Decorte <adecorte@gmail.com>
Finnish: Elias Julkunen <elias.julkunen@gmail.com>
Heikki Suopanki <heikki.suopanki@nic.fi>
Kurdish: Erdal Ronahi <erdal.ronahi@gmail.com>
Tatarish: Albert Fazli <albert.fazli@gmail.com>
Macedonian: Jovan Kostovski <chombium@gmail.com>
Arabic: Mohammed al zaid <mailx212@yahoo.com>
Ahmad Gharbeia <ahmad@gharbeia.org>
Samkari <w6ny_7byby@hotmail.com>
Abdullah Abouzekry <abouzekry@gmail.com>
Thai: Pun <dhanawat9@gmail.com>
Malay: Mahrazi Mohd Kamal <mahrazi@gmail.com>
Urdu: Muhammad Shakir Aziz <true.friend2004@gmail.com>
Irish: Seanán Ó Coistín <seananoc@gmail.com>
Uyghur: Abduqadir Abliz <sahran@live.com>
Valencian: Robert Millan <rmh@aybabtu.com>
David Planella <david.planella@googlemail.com>
Vietnamese: Trần Ngọc Quân <vnwildman@gmail.com>
Uzbek: Oybek Djuraev <odjuraev@gmail.com>
Bosnian: Kenan Dervisevic <kenan3008@gmail.com>
English (British): Robert Readman <robert_readman@hotmail.com>
Kazakh: Baurzhan Muftakhidinov <baurthefirst@gmail.com>
Marathi: Abhijit Jathar <abbyjeet@gmail.com>
Icons:
Tango Desktop Project [http://tango.freedesktop.org]
Mark James, Silk icons [http://www.famfamfam.com/lab/icons/silk]
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.