Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

41 lines (28 sloc) 1.096 kb
Authors & Contributors of the Kivy Toolkit
==========================================
Authors & Maintainers
---------------------
* Mathieu Virbel <tito __at__ bankiz.org>
* Thomas Hansen (University of Iowa) <thomas.hansen __at__ gmail.com>
* Christopher Denter <christopher __at__ kivy.org>
Contributors
------------
* Gabriel Pettier / tshirtman <gabriel.pettier __at__ gmail.com>
* Ilya Cassina <ilya.cassina __at__ gmail.com>
* Jay Bradley <j.bradley __at__ napier.ac.uk>
* Nathanaël Lécaudé <lecaude __at__ gmail.com>
* Sharath Patali <sharath.patali __at__ gmail.com>
* Tommaso Piazza <tommaso.piazza __at__ gmail.com>
* Trevor Lockley <thatsyouremail __at__ gmail.com>
* bernt
Graphics
--------
* Vincent Autin <autinvincent __at__ gmail.com>
Old contributors
----------------
* Alex Teiche <xelapond __at__ gmail.com>
* Felipe Moura <felipe.celer __at__ gmail.com>
* Riley Dutton <rileydutton __at__ gmail.com>
* Uday Karan <uday.karan __at__ gmail.com>
* Damien Marchal <damien.marchal __at__ lifl.fr>
* Tommy Bjorling <tommy.bjorling __at__ gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.