Permalink
03e52a0 Jan 4, 2017
@dessant @tito @Voen @Zen-CODE @tshirtman @dennda
67 lines (52 sloc) 1.87 KB
Authors & Contributors of the Kivy Framework
============================================
Core Developers
---------------
* Mathieu Virbel <mathieu __at__ kivy.org>
* Gabriel Pettier / tshirtman <gabriel __at__ kivy.org>
* Akshay Arora <akshay __at__ kivy.org>
* Thomas-Karl Pietrowski <thopiekar __at__ gmail.com>
* Ben Rousch <brousch __at__ gmail.com>
* Jacob Kovac <kovac1066 __at__ gmail.com>
* Alexander Taylor <alexanderjohntaylor __at__ gmail.com>
* Matthew Einhorn <moiein2000 __at__ gmail.com>
* Richard Larkin / ZenCODE <zenkey.zencode __at__ gmail.com>
* Ryan Pessa <dkived __at__ gmail.com>
* Sebastian Armin <dessant __at__ kivy.org>
* Peter Badida <keyweeusr __at__ gmail.com>
Contributors
------------
* Ilya Cassina <ilya.cassina __at__ gmail.com>
* Jay Bradley <j.bradley __at__ napier.ac.uk>
* Nathanaël Lécaudé <lecaude __at__ gmail.com>
* Sharath Patali <sharath.patali __at__ gmail.com>
* Tommaso Piazza <tommaso.piazza __at__ gmail.com>
* Trevor Lockley <thatsyouremail __at__ gmail.com>
* bernt
* Terje Skjaeveland (bionoid)
* George Sebastian (georgs)
* Gabriel Ortega
* Arnaud Waels (triselectif)
* Thomas Hirsch
* Joakim Gebart
* Rosemary Sebastian
* Jonathan Schemoul
* Sam Brotherton (sbrother)
Graphics
--------
* Vincent Autin <autinvincent __at__ gmail.com>
Special Thanks
--------------
* Alex Teiche <xelapond __at__ gmail.com>
* Felipe Moura <felipe.celer __at__ gmail.com>
* Riley Dutton <rileydutton __at__ gmail.com>
* Uday Karan <uday.karan __at__ gmail.com>
* Damien Marchal <damien.marchal __at__ lifl.fr>
* Tommy Bjorling <tommy.bjorling __at__ gmail.com>
Past Core Developers
--------------------
* Thomas Hansen <thomas __at__ kivy.org>
* Christopher Denter <christopher __at__ kivy.org>
* Edwin Marshall <edwin __at__ kivy.org>
* Jeff Pittman <geogeff __at__ geogeff.org>
* Brian Knapp <knapp __at__ kivy.org>