Block or report user

Report or block kiwiupover

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@emberjs-seattle
@pixelhandler
Bill Heaton pixelhandler
Software Developer, currently working with JavaScript, TypeScript, Ember.js, and Ruby/Rails.

SoCal

@kpfefferle
Kevin Pfefferle kpfefferle
Code writer. Software creator. Ember Columbus organizer. Always a beginner at something.

@201-created @rebase-interactive Columbus, OH

@kratiahuja
Krati Ahuja kratiahuja
Javascript lover! Works at LinkedIn!

Linkedin

@fotinakis
Mike Fotinakis fotinakis
Co-founder/CEO @percy, Software Engineer for life. Formerly @google and @scienceexchange. Classical tenor. Solving all my life problems with regexes.

Founder, Percy.io San Francisco - @mikefotinakis

@elwayman02
Jordan Hawker elwayman02
Senior JavaScript Engineer @ Twitch; Dancer, DJ, Gamer, Open-Source Junkie

Twitch San Francisco, CA

@ryanscottlum
Ryan Lum ryanscottlum
Product designer that codes

@outdoorsy San Francisco, CA

@cibernox
Miguel Camba cibernox

Haiku Software Ltd Coruña, Spain

@jtferns
janoo jtferns
☕️ 😋

@LiveStories Seattle, WA

@jamiebuilds
Jamie jamiebuilds
Code Ruins Everything Around Me
@chadhietala
Chad Hietala chadhietala

LinkedIn Washington, D.C.

@mgenev
Martin Genev mgenev

Gemini Connect Seattle, WA

@mmun
Martin Muñoz mmun
Ember.js core team.

Hamilton, Canada

@igorT
Igor Terzic igorT

Ember.js core team member, consulting

@gzurbach
Guillaume Zurbach gzurbach
aka Pedro!

GoDaddy Seattle, WA

@paulcwatts
Paul Watts paulcwatts
Wearer of bow ties, sports fan, karaoke addict. I like wearing different hats.

Seattle, WA

@blessenm
Blessan Mathew blessenm

Zalando Berlin, Germany

@MajorBreakfast
Josef Brandl MajorBreakfast
M.Sc. Informatics

Mainburg, Germany

@jwlms
Josh Williams jwlms

Tucson Labs LLC Tucson, Arizona

@theinventor
Troy Anderson theinventor

www.repairshopr.com Kirkland WA

@blairanderson
Blair Anderson blairanderson
Product/Growth Engineer. React / Node / Rails.

Amazon Manufacturers Representative Seattle

@fronteed
Damir Sultanov fronteed
Front-End Engineer.

Source