Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
34 lines (33 sloc) 1.28 KB
The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com> <raster@valinux.com>
Ryan Gustafson <ryan_gustafson@yahoo.com>
Mandrake (Geoff Harrison) <mandrake@mandrake.net>
Willem Monsuwe <willem@stack.nl>
KainX (Michael Jennings) <mej@eterm.org>
Eric Dorland <dorland@lords.com>
Chutt (Isaac Richards) <ijr@po.cwru.edu>
giblet (Tom Gilbert) <tom@linuxbrit.co.uk>
Takis <takis@lumumba.luc.ac.be>
Dan Maas <dmaas@dcine.com>
Platon Fomichev <pla@cland.ru>
boris (Chris Ross) <chris@darkrock.co.uk>
Martin Grimm <grimm.martin@gmx.de>
Matt McClanahan <cardinal@dodds.net>
Steve Langasek <vorlon@dodds.net>
Christophe Tronche <ch.tronche@computer.org>
Nathan Ingersoll <ningerso@d.umn.edu>
Masa(Masahiko) Mori <masa@engr.sgi.com>
Term (Lyle Kempler) <term@twistedpath.org>
Adam Kisiel <kisiel@if.pw.edu.pl>
Carsten Pfeiffer <carpdjih@sp.zrz.tu-berlin.de>
Lightman (Franz Marini) <marini@pcmenelao.mi.infn.it>
Mark Bainter <mark-e@cymry.org>
Brian Lindholm <brian_lindholm@users.sourceforge.net>
Renchi Raju <renchi@pooh.tam.uiuc.edu>
Yuri Hudobin <glassy_ape@users.sourceforge.net>
Radoslaw Grzanka <radekg2@poczta.onet.pl>
Kim Woelders <kim@woelders.dk>
Nick Blievers <nickb@sgi.com>
Mike Castle <dalgoda@ix.netcom.com>
R.Ramkumar <andyetitmoves@gmail.com>
Dmitry Antipov <dmantipov@yandex.ru>
Laslo Hunhold <dev@frign.de>
You can’t perform that action at this time.