Block or report user

Report or block klickagent

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@vastol
Vasily Tolkachev vastol
PhD Candidate in Computer Vision

University of Bern, ARTORG Center Bern

@loleg
Oleg Lavrovsky loleg
Freelance developer, data engineer, supporter of open knowledge and electronic arts

@datalets Bern, Switzerland

@bar9
Roland Brand bar9

@iwf-web Basel, Switzerland

@DigitalMindCH
DigitalMind DigitalMindCH

DigitalMind c/o Duckstance GmbH Zurich, Switzerland

@liujiashen9307
Jiashen Liu liujiashen9307
A fresh MS.c graduate from Rotterdam School of Management. Love data science and coding!

Rotterdam

@arska
Aarno Aukia arska
DevOps as a Service @vshn and @appuio Member of the board @CommunityRack

VSHN AG Zürich, Switzerland

@michelluarasi
Michel Luarasi michelluarasi
Art- & Experience Director

Zürich, Switzerland

@PetoLau
Peter Laurinec PetoLau
PhD. and machine learning enthusiast

@PowereX-jsa Bratislava

@gionkunz
Gion Kunz gionkunz

@syncrea Zurich, Switzerland

@dpa99c
Dave Alden dpa99c

Working Edge Ltd United Kingdom

@pstauffer
Pascal Stauffer pstauffer

confirm IT solutions GmbH Switzerland

@leofeyer
Leo Feyer leofeyer
Server admin at day, coder at night. Mostly working on @contao together with the guys from @terminal42, @1up-lab, @ausi and some other great people.

Feyer Media GmbH & Co. KG Wuppertal, Germany

@btemperli
Beat Temperli btemperli
#beatthestreet

@gridonic Zurich, Switzerland

@telmich
Nico Schottelius telmich

ungleich GmbH Luchsingen - Switzerland, Seoul - Korea, Hannover - Germany

@bk1
Karl Brodowsky bk1

IT Sky Consulting GmbH Olten (near Zürich), Switzerland

@munen
Alain M. Lafon munen
CEO 200ok.ch, Lecturer at ZHAW. Ordained Zen Buddhist monk and caretaker of the Lambda Zen Temple (zen-temple.net). Co-founder of quickshift.ch & collecture.io

200ok GmbH ZH, Switzerland

@tbandixen
Thomas Bandixen tbandixen
Thomas Bandixen is a senior consultant, Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT) and speaker. His focus is on modern web architectures using Angular and TypeScript.

@Trivadis Switzerland