Block or report user

Report or block kodie

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@itsahappymedium
@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@Annihil
Bap ☺ Annihil
┈┈ Code smart, not hard! 👾┈ ┈┈┈┈┈┈█┈┈█┈┈┈┈┈ ┈┈┈┈┈██████┈┈┈┈ ┈┈┈┈┈█■┈┈■█┈┈┈┈ ┈┈┈┈┈██████┈┈┈┈ ┈┈┈┈█┈┈██┈┈┈┈┈┈ ┈┈┈┈┈█████┈┈┈┈┈ ┈┈┈┈┈┈┈███┈┈┈┈┈

London, UK

@christocracy
Chris Scott christocracy
Creator of background-geolocation for Cordova, React Native and NativeScript. iOS / Android location API specialist.

Transistor Software Montreal

@samdeane
Sam Deane samdeane
Owner, CTO and tea-boy @elegantchaos. Board trustee at An Lanntair. Previously Sketch, Sony, Sega/SI, Abbey Road & Real World. Mac apps/multimedia/games.

@elegantchaos Stornoway

@CompuIves
Ives van Hoorne CompuIves
Developer, traveler, tech enthusiast, working on codesandbox.io.

@facebook Groningen, The Netherlands

@lesaff
Rudy Affandi lesaff
Web developer, Programmer, System Administrator

Adnet Communications Inc. Canada

@Lameguy64
John Wilbert Villamor Lameguy64
I'm just a hobbyist programmer, often tinkering with video game consoles making homebrew and tools to make doing stuff like that a little more convenient.

Meido-Tek Productions Philippines

@jeromeetienne
Jerome Etienne jeromeetienne
Making WebAR a reality - Around Javascript and WebGL - 8th most active user on github - Write @learningthreejs - ex daqri

Making WebAR a reality Dublin, Ireland

@gingerbeardman
Matt Sephton gingerbeardman
Former Apple Technology Evangelist. I type stuff into computers to make them do cool things. ✌️

gingerbeardman Cornwall, UK

@abernix
Jesse Rosenberger abernix
Core developer on @meteor and @apollographql at Meteor Development Group.

@meteor, @apollographql Helsinki, Finland

@tanner0101
Tanner tanner0101
Software engineer and creator of the Vapor web framework.

@vapor NYC

@matryer
Mat Ryer matryer
Gopher, developer, speaker, author (Go Programming Blueprints), ally - BitBar app getbitbar.com - Co-creator Gopherize.me

@machinebox London, UK

@phalt
Paul Hallett phalt
Console Cowboy, Infinitely Protean Machine.

London, UK

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@richardW8k
Richard Wawrzyniak richardW8k
Support and development @gravityforms & @gravityflow.

Rocketgenius, Inc (@gravityforms) Lancashire, UK

@jplhomer
Josh Larson jplhomer
Senior Engineer at @voxmedia.

@voxmedia Des Moines, IA

@afragen
Andy Fragen afragen
Just a geek surgeon

Southern California

@ericoc
Eric O'Callaghan ericoc
Just livin' life on the command line.

@jefferson-health Philadelphia, PA

@ethanclevenger91
Ethan Clevenger ethanclevenger91
Owner of Sterner Stuff Design and beerPilgrimage

Sterner Stuff Design Eugene, OR