Permalink
Browse files

mailmap: Fix up some renesas attributions

This adds in entries for both Goda and Morimoto-san who have previously
used different conventions.

Cc: Yusuke Goda <yusuke.goda.sx@renesas.com>
Signed-off-by: Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 37bef8f commit ab4f75cd0a9f5ffdcc3d9fc2b29ca14525215b78 @morimoto morimoto committed with Paul Mundt Nov 11, 2011
Showing with 2 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 .mailmap
View
2 .mailmap
@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
+Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
@@ -111,3 +112,4 @@ Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
+Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>

0 comments on commit ab4f75c

Please sign in to comment.