Block or report user

Report or block koggdal

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@tryggvigy
Tryggvi Gylfason tryggvigy
Front-end at @spotify, working on the desktop and web clients.

Spotify Stockholm, Sweden

@eduardoportilho
Eduardo Pilla Portilho eduardoportilho
Web developer @ Spotify

@Spotify Stockholm, Sweden

@RamGRam
RamGRam RamGRam
Front End Developer by day. And programmer of things by Night. Lover of OpenSource Hardware/Software, And a digital artist.

@Probeseven India

@ylberveliu
Ylber Veliu ylberveliu
Software engineer

Macedonia

@mcanthony
Michael Anthony mcanthony
All work has ceased until further notice.

DΞFCONCΞPTS United States

@ktmud
Jesse Yang ktmud
Aspiring data scientist who knows how to build things on the web.

Boston

@scazzy
Elton Jain scazzy
Full stack web developer

Welbour India

@jamesfmartin
James Martin jamesfmartin

Quezon City - Philippines

@dairdr
Dair Diaz Rambao dairdr
COO at @sengiapps

@sengiapps Bogotá DC - Colombia

@Jacktony
Maple Warriors Jacktony

China Changchun Changchun XVII Secondary

@tassmjau
mw tassmjau

0x6d77 IO :: ()

@chekit
Anton Cherepov chekit
Hello, my name is Anton. I'm from Moscow and I'm really passionate about the front-end development.

Solit-Clouds Moscow

@frozzare
Fredrik Forsmo frozzare
🇸🇪 Engineering @isotopsweden, ​open source ninja, currently with Go and JavaScript.

Isotop Stockholm, Sweden

@aniketzamwar
Aniket Zamwar aniketzamwar

Student. Los Angeles, CA

@sakjur
Emil Tullstedt sakjur

@tink-ab Amsterdam, Netherlands / Stockholm, Sweden

@ahmadalfy
Ahmad Alfy ahmadalfy
Front-end expert with a decade of experience of working inside the browsers.

@RobustaStudio Egypt

@lignixz
Daniel Salvati lignixz
Computer programmer, hyper creative.
@72lions
Thodoris Tsiridis 72lions
Software Engineer @spotify, creator of Forecast, founder of Vild Nord, hobbyist photographer, Greek who lives in Sweden.

72lions Stockholm, Sweden

@wibron
Patrik Wibron wibron

@hemnet Stockholm, Sweden

@jgabor
Jonathan Gabor jgabor
Head of Marketing @UpCloudLtd

UpCloud Helsinki, Finland

@alvarlaigna
Alvar Laigna alvarlaigna
Head of Technology at Lumin. Helping companies to develop & engage the right tech decisions. Machine learning & electronics, great danes, board games & cooking.

Bind Creative Tallinn, Estonia

@sandeepjain
Sandeep Jain sandeepjain

Individual Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

@clindsey
not important clindsey
Nudging electrons with HTML, CSS and JavaScript

haunting the internet