Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block kopiro

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@trimethyl
Block or report user

Report or block kopiro

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@flaviocopes
Flavio Copes flaviocopes
Software Engineer. I write tutorials for developers at flaviocopes.com

Italy

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@smokills
Vito Famiglietti smokills

Software Engineer @jobtome-labs Varese

@zaccariafra
Francesco Zaccaria zaccariafra
Undefined is not a function

Italy

@liqueflies
Lorenzo Girardi liqueflies
Front End Developer

Italia

@thecreazy
Riccardo Canella thecreazy
Love #basket, #bike and #GOT since my childhood . #Fullstack #Javascript addicted

@jobtome-labs Varese

@MicheleBertoli
Michele Bertoli MicheleBertoli
Be the commits you want to see in the log

@facebook London, England

@JMPerez
José M. Pérez JMPerez
Software Engineer. I ♥ Web.

Stockholm, Sweden

@gcanti
Giulio Canti gcanti
mathematician and rock climber

Milan, Italy

@dlion
Domenico Luciani dlion
Software engineer, runner, maker, computer vision fanatic and IT security lover.

@ThoughtWorks Barcelona, Spain

@FrontierPsychiatrist
Moritz do Rio Schulze FrontierPsychiatrist
frontierpsychiatrist |> mathematics_diploma tu_darmstadt |> developer @techdev-solutions

@techdev-solutions Berlin

@francesco-strazzullo
Francesco Strazzullo francesco-strazzullo
I work as Front-End Engineer and speaker @e-xtrategy. When I'm not codiing I like to relax playing with my Playstation or cooking some strange ethnic dish

e-xtrategy srl Treviso, Italy

@pun-ky
Krystian Panek pun-ky
Happy dad, loving husband, professional software engineer.

Cognifide Poznań

@sSala
Stefano Sala sSala

@SopraIt Lissone, Italy

@fzaninotto
Francois Zaninotto fzaninotto
Open-source software enthusiast, React.js, Node.js and PHP expert, Lean & Agile management practicioner, Leadership & motivation experimenter, CEO @marmelab

@marmelab Nancy, France

@lhecker
Leonard Hecker lhecker
codeninjawizardhacker. AMA.

Dresden, Germany

@IceOnFire
Matteo Antony Mistretta IceOnFire

Inglorious Coderz Turin, Italy

@Juleship
Giulio Michelon Juleship
@BelkaLab Junior CEO

@BelkaLab Trento, Italy

@mistic100
Damien Sorel mistic100
᚛ᚇᚐᚋᚔᚓᚅ᚜

@sogelink Lyon, France

@blackwiz4rd
Luca blackwiz4rd
Education: Liceo Leonardo da Vinci, Treviso Università degli studi di Padova

Italy

@AurelioDeRosa
Aurelio De Rosa AurelioDeRosa

@facebook London, UK (prev. Frattamaggiore, Italy)

@BrewTestBot
BrewTestBot
I test pull-requests and build bottles (binary packages) for @Homebrew.

@Homebrew

@jhaynie
Jeff Haynie jhaynie
open source developer, co-founder/CEO of pinpoint.com, previous co-founder/CEO of Appcelerator

@pinpt Austin, TX

@DFoxinator
David Fox DFoxinator
I'm the co-founder of devRant - a community for developers to connect over fun rants about coding and development.

devRant NYC

@sgtcoolguy
Christopher Williams sgtcoolguy

@appcelerator Rochester, NY

@kosso
Kosso kosso

Amazing Radio / Amazing Tunes / Amazing Media Group Ltd. UK

@AppWerft
Rainer Schleevoigt AppWerft
Studies at Technical university in Ilmenau, since 2002 mobile IT consultant, Digital Transformation Evangelist Digital Librarian

Hamburger AppWerft Hamburg, St. Pauli

@hbons
Hylke Bons hbons
Designer of nice things.

Microsoft London, UK

@HazemKhaled
Hazem Khaled HazemKhaled
Full-Stack Javascript Developer

CTO @Knawat Istanbul, Turkey

@AngelkPetkov
AngelkPetkov

Huddersfield, England

@yomybaby
Jong Eun Lee yomybaby
I ❤️ JS and jsdev.kr

Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.