Block or report user

Organizations

@ActiveUnits @VarnaLab
@trueadm
Dominic Gannaway trueadm

Created @infernojs and t7. Currently an engineer working on React at @Facebook. Enjoys coding + being a Dad.

London, United Kingdom

@kittens
Sebastian McKenzie kittens

Australian. Millenial. Top kekker.

@Facebook London

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon

Co-authored Redux, Create React App, React Hot Loader, React DnD. Helping improve @reactjs.

@facebook London, UK

@acdlite
Andrew Clark acdlite

Front-end engineer at Facebook. Co-creator of Redux. Creator of Recompose. Hi!

Facebook Redwood City, CA

@leebyron
Lee Byron leebyron

I make things at @facebook

@facebook San Francisco

@ai
Andrey Sitnik ai

Author of Autoprefixer, PostCSS and Logux

@evilmartians Saint Petersburg, Russia

@chenglou
Cheng Lou chenglou

Cool links: http://facebook.github.io/reason http://reactjs.com

Facebook Palo Alto, California

@vojtajina
Vojta Jina vojtajina

San Francisco Bay Area

@PatrickHeneise
Patrick Heneise PatrickHeneise

blended.io Barcelona, Spain

@bogomil
Bogomil Shopov bogomil

Talkweb Prague, Czech Republic

@vlood
Vladimir Vassilev vlood

Shtrak! Sofia, Bulgaria

@zah
zah zah

Sofia, Bulgaria

@PascalPrecht
Pascal Precht PascalPrecht

I like coding, skateboarding and art. Co-Founder of thoughtram

@thoughtram Hanover, Germany, Earth

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas

The New York Times / Graphics NYC

@Joe8Bit
Joe Pettersson Joe8Bit

Engineering Leader @MDL

McKinsey & Company London, UK

@ojii
Jonas Obrist ojii

HDE Inc Tokyo, Japan

@ebidel
Eric Bidelman ebidel

Googler. Working with the Chrome team on all things web.

Google San Francisco, CA

@ariya
Ariya Hidayat ariya

Software Provocateur

@ignisf
Petko Bordjukov ignisf

@initLab council member, Ruby developer, more of a sysadmin than likes to admit, Open Source enthusiast

@initLab

@mitio
Dimitar Dimitrov mitio

@receipt-bank Sofia, Bulgaria

@skanev
Stefan Kanev skanev

Codito ergo sum...

Receipt Bank Sofia, Bulgaria

@contra
contra contra

Engineer/founder - @staeco • @gulpjs • @wearefractal • @parks-foundation • @genomejs + more shiz

@staeco New York, NY

@PaulKinlan
Paul Kinlan PaulKinlan

Google Liverpool, London, Mountain View (CA)

@gr2m
Gregor Martynus gr2m

Chief Dream Officer 😴💭

@HoodieHQ Los Angeles

@mikeric
Michael Richards mikeric

Full Stack Engineer (JavaScript, Ruby, Clojure)

Vancouver, BC

@sdogruyol
Serdar Dogruyol sdogruyol

Rubyist, Crystal Evangelist, Creator of Kemal

Istanbul - イスタンブール

@iltercengiz
Ilter Cengiz iltercengiz

iOS developer at Dogus Teknoloji. Writes at Objective Tidbits. Hobbyist photographer. Pokémon master, Nintendo addict.

Dogus Teknoloji Istanbul, Turkey

@tylergaw
Tyler Gaw tylergaw

am a goat

@thegroundwork New York, NY

@f
Fatih Kadir Akın f

JavaScript Developer, Core Developer of @sdogruyol/kemal, Crystalist

Protel Istanbul, Turkey

@vigo
Uğur Özyılmazel vigo

Software developer, oldskool C64 and Amiga scener. Python, Ruby, C, Swift, Golang, Bash, Assembly...

Istanbul Bilgi University Istanbul, Turkey

@raphaelgoetter
Raphael Goetter raphaelgoetter

I love CSS

Alsacreations Strasbourg, France

@umaar
Umar Hansa umaar

Front-end web developer

London

@ahume
Andy Hume ahume

Now: @BrandwatchLtd Previously: @twitter, @guardian, @microsoft.

Brandwatch Ltd UK

@mikeal
Mikeal Rogers mikeal

Creator of NodeConf and request.

Node.js Foundation San Francisco