Skip to content
🚆
SBB
🚆
SBB
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block kremers

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block kremers

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@mairin
Máirín Duffy mairin

Red Hat, Inc. Boston, MA

@technosophos
Matt Butcher technosophos
Creator of Glide, Helm, CNAB, Brigade, & PHP HTML5 parser. Authored "Go In Practice", "Illustrated Children's Guide to Kubernetes", and 7 other books. Ph.D.

@microsoft @azure Boulder, CO

@md5
Mike Dillon md5

Southern California

@cstuder
Christian Studer cstuder
The sky above the port was the color of a TV without an input signal. "Check cable" kept flashing. I couldn't get it to work. The audience was getting restless.

Berne, Switzerland

@sameersbn
Sameer Naik sameersbn
Software Engineer @vmware

VMware Goa, India

@svenjacobs
Sven Jacobs svenjacobs
Android developer @ REWE Digital. Author of Katana dependency injection library.

@rewe-digital Cologne, Germany

@mkutz
Michael Kutz mkutz
I've been a software engineer since 2009, worked in various agile projects & got a taste for quality assurance. Today I'm a quality engineer at REWE digital.

@rewe-digital Cologne, Germany

@karlmdavis
Karl M. Davis karlmdavis

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS/OEDA) Baltimore area, MD

@krystianity
Christian Fröhlingsdorf krystianity
☁️🐬 Building high efficient cloud platforms on AWS & GCP.

@rewe-digital Cologne, Germany

@marians
Marian Steinbach marians
Designing your experience with @giantswarm

Giant Swarm Cologne, Germany

@akukan
Alexandr Kukan akukan

@prusa3d Prague, Czech Republic

@jakommo
Jakob Reiter jakommo

elastic Amsterdam

@zauberpony
Elmar Athmer zauberpony

@rewe-digital Kassel

@mjhennig
Matze mjhennig

irc.mozilla.org#uplink

@tbg
Tobias Grieger tbg

Cockroach Labs Central European Time

@stammi
Christian Stamm stammi

Otto GmbH & Co KG Hamburg

@bbatsov
Bozhidar Batsov bbatsov
Hacker. Emacs fanatic. VP of Engineering @toptal. I'm not the best, but I'm pretty good.

Toptal (@toptal) Bulgaria

@nakkaya
Nurullah Akkaya nakkaya

nakkaya.com Turkiye

@technomancy
Phil Hagelberg technomancy
I write computer programs and sell DIY keyboards. A lot of my more recent code is on https://git.sr.ht/~technomancy

@circleci Washington State, USA

@weavejester
James Reeves weavejester
Freelance Clojure programmer

Boolean Knot Ltd London, UK

@stefanscheidt
Stefan Scheidt stefanscheidt
hubby and father - coder - podcast listener - learning - practicing - teaching - playing board games - working out

REWE Digital GmbH Cologne, Germany

@codescape
Stefan Glase codescape

@congstar Gummersbach, Germany

@torstenmandry
Torsten Mandry torstenmandry

@innoq Monheim am Rhein, Deutschland

@justinhj
Justin Heyes-Jones justinhj
Software Developer at Yoppworks Pure fp fan Lightbend Certified Reactive System Architect Scala, Lisp AI ,ML, C++, Games, Blockchain

@Yoppworks Vancouver, BC

@jmcmichael
Joshua McMichael jmcmichael

The McDonnell Genome Institute at Washington University School of Medicine Saint Louis, MO

@maxweber
Max Weber maxweber
Builds Storrito.com Loves to build products and apps, which give you more peace of mind. Uses Clojure, ClojureScript and Datomic

@storrito Cologne, Germany

@AlexBaranosky
AlexBaranosky AlexBaranosky

Cisco Threat Grid Massachusetts

@fhd
Felix H. Dahlke fhd

eyeo GmbH Cologne area, Germany

@audreyt
唐鳳 audreyt
Digital Minister @ Taiwan.

@g0v Taipei, Taiwan

@c9s
Yo-An Lin c9s
a developer who really loves crafting tools

AMIS/Maicoin Taipei, Taiwan

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.