Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tree: 5739787049
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

31 lines (28 sloc) 1.215 kb
The following authors have all licensed their contributions to Emscripten
under the licensing terms detailed in LICENSE.
* Alon Zakai <alonzakai@gmail.com> (copyright owned by Mozilla Foundation)
* Tim Dawborn <tim.dawborn@gmail.com>
* Max Shawabkeh <max99x@gmail.com>
* Sigmund Vik <sigmund_vik@yahoo.com>
* Jeff Terrace <jterrace@gmail.com>
* Benoit Tremblay <benoit.tremblay@frimastudio.com>
* Andreas Bergmeier <andreas.bergmeier@gmx.net>
* Ben Schwartz <bens@alum.mit.edu>
* David Claughton <dave@eclecticdave.com>
* David Yip <yipdw@member.fsf.org>
* Julien Hamaide <julien.hamaide@gmail.com>
* Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan.akhgari@gmail.com> (copyright owned by Mozilla Foundation)
* Adrian Taylor <adrian@macrobug.com>
* Richard Assar <richard.assar@gmail.com>
* Nathan Hammond <emscripten@nathanhammond.com>
* Behdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
* David Benjamin <davidben@mit.edu>
* Pierre Renaux <pierre@talansoft.com>
* Brian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com>
* Jon Bardin <diclophis@gmail.com>
* Jukka Jylänki <jujjyl@gmail.com>
* Aleksander Guryanov <caiiiycuk@gmail.com>
* Chad Austin <chad@chadaustin.me>
* nandhp <nandhp@gmail.com>
* YeZhongWen <linghuye2.0@gmail.com>
* Xingxing Pan <forandom@gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.