Block or report user

Organizations

@doodads
@nitinreddy3
Nitin Reddy nitinreddy3

ReactJS, MeteorJS, MongoDB, MySQL, Python, D3, Heroku

Pune

@bboydflo
Florin Cosmin bboydflo

getting better at failing

Denmark

@a-bakos
Attila Bakos a-bakos

auto(didact|telic) web dev; twitter: @abakosinfo

Plymouth, UK

@chenruibin
ruibin chenruibin

Senior Software Developer Engineer Beijing.China

@derekhendrickx
Derek Hendrickx derekhendrickx

Software Engineer

@TWG Canada

@leilarosenthal
Leila Rosenthal leilarosenthal

Jumping into the tech industry head first - recruiting, coding, networking.

Sage Recruiting - www.sagerecruting.me Toronto, Ontario

@digideskio
airbender digideskio

Public Relations professional turned opensource evangelist

Digidesk Bangladesh

@yattias
Kobe Attias yattias

CTO of Viyet. Co-founder of NotesAlong.

Viyet New York City, New York

@renatonascalves
Renato Alves renatonascalves

WordPress/WooCommerce/BuddyPress/bbPress Lover. CEO of Inglês na Rede. Most of the time, pretending to be a good coder! :v:

Inglês na Rede Brazil

@stephweb
Stéphen → Développeur PHP de Grenoble & Lyon stephweb

I am a web PHP developer. I love the PHP Framework Laravel. _Skills : PHP 7, POO, MVC, Laravel 5, SQL, MySQL, HTML5, CSS3, JavaScript, JQuery, Ajax...

France - Grenoble 38

@avirajkhare00
Aviraj Khare avirajkhare00

I love to write code. I love to cook food.

@espellcaste
Renato Alves espellcaste

Blog Inglês na Rede Recife-Brazil

@da-vaibhav
vaibhav da-vaibhav

💻

Pune, Maharashtra, India

@jatanpatel92
Jatan Patel jatanpatel92

Computer Science Student

United States

@janvajda
Jan Vajda Attorney at Law Namestovo, Slovakia, Europe janvajda

Jan Vajda Attorney at Law Namestovo, Slovakia, Europe Slovakia, Europe

@Mutz2
Muthu Raj Bharathi Mutz2

https://www.prijector.com/ or http://www.privy.tv/ Bangalore

@aligoren
Ali GOREN aligoren

https://aligoren.com

@atilimyazilim Turkey

@rahulvohra
Rahul Vohra rahulvohra

Superhuman San Francisco

@spacecowb0y
Diego Peralta spacecowb0y

Pixel2HTML Buenos Aires, Argentina

@KidA78
Paul Kist KidA78

I build things at @Traackr

@Traackr Oakland, CA

@rdiego26
Diego Ramos rdiego26

Spot, UERJ Brazil, Rio de Janeiro

@mcanthony
Michael Anthony mcanthony

All work has ceased until further notice.

DΞFCONCΞPTS United States

@SusanthCom
Susanth K SusanthCom

/ India / Kerala / Ottapalam

@charlenopires
Charleno Pires charlenopires

Professor of Programming on Federal Institute of Technology from Piaui / Brazil - Campus Angical. Singer, Composer, Web | Mobile Developer and Entrepreneur.

GirassolBit Amarante | PI | Brazil

@ammiranda
Alex Miranda ammiranda

Software developer specializing in web technology. Currently working @zillow, formerly @NOAA-ORR-ERD as @alexmiranda-NOAA

@zillow Seattle, Washington