Block or report user

Report or block krismuniz

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@elephantlabsco
@gsathya
Sathya Gunasekaran gsathya

@google San Francisco, USA

@gajus
Gajus Kuizinas gajus
Software architect. Passionate about JavaScript and Hack. Active open-source contributor. Rx, React, GraphQL, Redux. Founder of https://applaudience.com/ .

Anuary Ltd London

@AshleyScirra
Ashley (Scirra) AshleyScirra
Founder of Scirra and lead developer of Construct 3.

Scirra Ltd London, UK

@ehazlett
Evan Hazlett ehazlett

Docker Indianapolis, IN

@nikolaiwarner
Nick Warner nikolaiwarner
future-media artist, experience hacker, all the things maker

@jetpackdanceoff Lexington, KY 40505

@RangerMauve
RangerMauve
Into distributed systems, p2p, and databases. Fritter: dat://fritter-rangermauve.hashbase.io/

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@substack
James Halliday substack

bits.coop puna district hawaii

@dominictarr
Dominic Tarr dominictarr
antipodean wandering albatross

Protozoa New Zealand

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden
recruiters: dont email me. if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a dm on twitter

Internet

@creationix
Tim Caswell creationix
Making the world better and more free, one technology at a time.

Magic Leap Leander, TX, USA

@insidegui
Guilherme Rambo insidegui
iOS and Mac developer.

Brazil

@jdan
Jordan Scales jdan
on a mission to give you superpowers. a11y nerd. FP impostor.

Hoboken, NJ

@williamkapke
William Kapke williamkapke
Node.js Board of Directors -- Former: @Tinder, @myspace

Node.js Consultant San Francisco

@codebytere
Shelley Vohr codebytere
code gremlin @github hackin on @electron and @nodejs. always learning. often caffeinated.

¯\(°_o)/¯

@arturi
Artur Paikin arturi

@transloadit New York

@ralphtheninja
Lars-Magnus Skog ralphtheninja
To be less wrong than yesterday.
@TimonVS
Timon van Spronsen TimonVS
Software Engineer @awkward

@awkward Netherlands

@watson
Thomas Watson watson
Computer programmer, Node.js Core member, open source hacker and Node.js dev at @elastic, formerly @opbeat

@elastic Copenhagen, Denmark

@bnb
Tierney Cyren bnb
⬡.js - Developer Advocate / @nodejs Community Committee / Awesome List Lover / Developer Tooling Maintainer / Community Builder

@NodeSource Brooklyn, NY

@vkarpov15
Valeri Karpov vkarpov15
Backend Node.js at Booster Fuels Blogger, http://thecodebarbarian.com Author, http://es2015generators.com, Professional AngularJS

Booster Fuels Miami Beach, FL

@lrlna
Irina Shestak lrlna

@mongodb Berlin, Germany

@TheLarkInn
Sean Larkin TheLarkInn
Technical Program Manager @Microsoft for @MicrosoftEdge. Javascript, webpack, Typescript. @webpack core team. @angular cli core team.

@Microsoft @MicrosoftEdge @webpack @webpack-contrib @angular Seattle, WA

@zkat
Kat Marchán zkat
CLI Engineer @npm, JavaScript dev, PLT nerd

@npm Oakland, CA

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex London, UK

@egoist
EGOIST egoist
your average programmer pal.

@vuejs Chengdu, China

@jaredpalmer
Jared Palmer jaredpalmer
Lead Engineer @palmerhq, Speaker.

@PalmerHQ New York, NY

@siddharthkp
Siddharth Kshetrapal siddharthkp
Design systems @auth0 ∙ running frontend.army and stackstickers.shop on the side ∙ past: frontend architect @practo ∙ built bundlesize & cost-of-modules

@auth0 Bangalore, India

@wooorm
Titus wooorm
🐧 Making it easier for developers to develop with @unifiedjs · OSS · Teacher · Syntax trees, markdown, markup, natural language 🐧

Uni. of Appl. Sciences Amsterdam (@cmda) Amsterdam

@bvaughn
Brian Vaughn bvaughn
React JS core team at @facebook; formerly at @treasure-data and @google.

@facebook Mountain View, CA

@acdlite
Andrew Clark acdlite
React core at Facebook. Hi!

@facebook Redwood City, CA

@samyk
Samy Kamkar samyk
explo(r|it)ing boundaries

los angeles

@jlord
Jessica Lord jlord
JS on the front, JS on the back, JS at supper time 🍕 Taiwan #1

MongoDB Brooklyn, New York

@juliangruber
Julian Gruber juliangruber
I don't know.

Kaufbeuren, Germany

@staltz
André Staltz staltz
Not Microsoft's property.

Helsinki, Finland

@jamiebuilds
Jamie jamiebuilds
Code Ruins Everything Around Me
@karissa
Karissa McKelvey karissa
Building an equitable web. Engineering, community, strategy, fundraising.

@datproject @digidem @deltachat Oakland, CA

@darkwing
David Walsh darkwing
@mozilla Sr. Software Engineer, Front-End Developer, @mootools Core Developer, Javascript Fanatic, CSS Tinkerer, Node Hacker, web and open source lover.

Mozilla Madison, Wisconsin, United States