Block or report user

Report or block krmbzds

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@yakut-project
@tinchox5
Juan Martin tinchox5

@zircleUI Ottawa - Buenos Aires

@aliorhun
Ali Orhun Akkirman aliorhun
Omnia mutantur, nihil interit

Havelsan Ankara

@CD0x23
Çağın Dönmez CD0x23
CryptoNerd . ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Istanbul

@osolmaz
Onur Solmaz osolmaz
Data Scientist @ Breakpoint Labs
@mouse-reeve
Mouse Reeve mouse-reeve
Nonsense is important

Internet Archive San Francisco, CA

@slm
Selim slm

@bulutyazilim İzmir

@fkoksal
Mehmet Fatih Köksal fkoksal
Software Engineer

Zebramo Bonn / Germany

@bsavas
Bora Savas bsavas
Founder & CEO at Zebramo Inc.

Zebramo Japan

@dogukankotan
Doğukan Kotan dogukankotan
Python <------> Ruby

@workif Istanbul

@DiSiqueira
Diego Siqueira DiSiqueira
A Computer Engineer - A Passionate Backend Developer

HelloFresh (@hellofresh) Berlin - Germany

@vigo
Uğur Özyılmazel vigo
Software developer, oldskool C64 and Amiga scener. Python, Ruby, C, Swift, Golang, Bash, Assembly...

Biges Güvenli Hayat Teknolojileri A.Ş. Istanbul, Turkey

@rahmanusta
Rahman Usta rahmanusta
Java Champion, Java* Trainer and Author. JCP Expert, Istanbul JUG lead and Adopt a JSR member. Duke's Choice Award 15/17. Senior Software Developer at Luxoft

Istanbul JUG Krakow, Poland

@enderahmetyurt
Ender Ahmet Yurt enderahmetyurt
Software Engineer

Parasut Istanbul/Turkey

@f
Fatih Kadir Akın f
JavaScript, Ruby and Crystal Developer. Author.

Protel Istanbul, Turkey

@emre
Emre Yılmaz emre
;_;

Istanbul / Turkey

@mustafairen
mustafa iren mustafairen
Engineer

Sicill Türkiye

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@asterite
Ary Borenszweig asterite

Buenos Aires, Argentina

@MuhammedHasan
Muhammed Hasan MuhammedHasan

Technical University of Munich Munich

@kaaninan
Kağan İNAN kaaninan
Maker - Robotics Lover

Istanbul, Turkey

@y7usuf
Yusuf Goksu y7usuf
🌇🌃 • Software Engineer at Scotty • Launched 1 failed startups

@Scotty-Engineering Istanbul, Turkey

@fsebile
F. Sebile fsebile

Istanbul Sehir University

@besirkurtulmus
Besir Kurtulmus besirkurtulmus
¯\_(ツ)_/¯

@algorithmiaio Seattle, WA

@asaydin
Ali Selman Aydin asaydin

Stony Brook University Stony Brook, NY

@bulutuzer
Bulut bulutuzer

Freelance Web Developer Türkiye/İstambul

@tayfunoziserikan
Tayfun Öziş ERİKAN tayfunoziserikan
Ruby, Ruby on Rails, JavaScript & Ext JS, Sketch user. Kebab Project developer. Co-Founder of @lab2023 & @bulutfon & @qudea

@lab2023 Denizli / Turkey