Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 31 lines (28 sloc) 1.123 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
=========================
Opscode Cookbooks Notices
=========================

Developed at Opscode (http://www.opscode.com).

Contributors and Copyright holders:

 * Copyright 2008-2009, Opscode <legal@opscode.com>
 * Copyright 2008-2009, Adam Jacob <adam@opscode.com>
 * Copyright 2008-2011, Joshua Timberman <joshua@opscode.com>
 * Copyright 2009-2010, Barry Steinglass <barry@opscode.com>
 * Copyright 2009, Joe Williams <joe@joetify.com>
 * Copyright 2009, Joshua Sierles <joshua@37signals.com>
 * Copyright 2009, Matthew Kent <mkent@magoazul.com>
 * Copyright 2010, Benjamin Black <b@b3k.us>
 * Copyright 2009, Peter Crossley <peterc@xley.com>
 * Copyright 2010, Basho Technologies, Inc.
 * Copyright 2009, 37signals
 * Copyright 2010, FindsYou Limited
 * Copyright 2009, Daniel DeLeo
 * Copyright 2009, Scott M. Likens
 * Copyright 2009, David Abdemoulaie
 * Copyright 2009, AJ Christensen
 * Copyright 2009, Sean Cribbs
 * Copyright 2009, Michael Hale
 * Copyright 2009, Edmund Haselwanter
 * Copyright 2009, Adapp, Inc.
 * Copyright 2011, Eric G. Wolfe
 * Copyright 2010, Tippr Inc.
 * Copyright 2010, Zenoss, Inc
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.