Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
211 lines (102 sloc) 2.67 KB
=encoding UTF-8
=head1 NAME
AUTHORS
Copyright © 2000-2010 The Frozen-Bubble Team.
This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
version 2, as published by the Free Software Foundation.
=head2 Design & Programming
=over
=item Guillaume Cottenceau <gc zarb.org>
=back
=head2 Artwork
=over
=item Alexis Younes <73lab free.fr>
=item Amaury Amblard-Ladurantie <amaury linuxfr.org>
=back
=head2 Soundtrack
=over
=item Matthias Le Bidan <matthias.le_bidan caramail.com>
=back
=head2 Level Editor
=over
=item Kim and David Joham <[k|d]joham yahoo.com>
=back
=head2 Additional network programming
=over
=item Mark Glines <mark glines.org>
=back
=head2 Bugfixes and improvements
=over
=item Dirk Stoecker <fb dstoecker.de>
=item Anton Moll <anton.moll access.uzh.ch>
=back
=head2 Port to CPAN and sdlperl 2.4
=over
=item FROGGS
=item daxim
=item kthakore
=item kmx
=back
=head2 Helps and bugfixes
=over
=item Seth W. Klein <sk sethwklein.net>
=item Jonas Petersson <jonas.petersson xms.se>
=back
=head2 Translations
=over
=item afrikaans
Buchan Milne <bgmilne gmail.com>
=item brazilian portuguese
Helio Chissini de Castro <helio mandriva.com>
=item breton
Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud mandriva.com>
=item bulgarian
Svetoslav Stefanov <lfu.project gmail.com>
=item catalan
Benny Beat <bennybeat gmail.com>
=item chinese
holywen <shaohua.wen gmail.com>
=item czech
Vitezslav Smid <me ze.phyr.us>
=item danish
Swoop <swoopdk gmail.com>
=item esperanto
Stephane Fillod <f8cfe free.fr>
=item farsi
Mostafa Hajizadeh <mostafa hajizadeh.info>
=item finnish
Anssi Hannula <anssi.hannula gmail.com>
=item french
Guillaume Cottenceau <gc zarb.org>
=item galician
Adrian Chaves Fernandez <adriyetichaves gmail.com>
=item german
Steffen Pankratz <kratz00 gmx.de> and Dirk Stoecker <openstreetmap dstoecker.de>
=item greek
Gerasimos Vaiou <gvaiou csd.auth.gr>
=item italian
Dario Pilori <dapilori yahoo.it>
=item lithuanian
Julius Vitkauskas <zolookas gmail.com>
=item nepali
Ankur Sharma <yowlanku gmail.com>
=item norwegian
Karl Ove Hufthammer <karl huftis.org>
=item polish
Marcin Woloszczuk <zdebel gmail.com>
=item portuguese
Nelson do Nascimento <nelsonfnascimento gmail.com>
=item russian
Andrey 'Dragon' Vlasov <dragon1020 gmail.com>
=item slovak
Peter Mann <Peter.Mann tuke.sk> and Ivan Masar <helix84 centrum.sk>
=item slovenian
Marko Burjek <email4marko gmail.com>
=item spanish
javier martinez <villacampa gmail.com>
=item swedish
Oden Eriksson <oeriksson mandriva.com> and Jonas Petersson <catellie gmail.com>
=item turkish
Ugur Cetin <ugur.jnmbk gmail.com>
=back
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.