Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
16 lines (14 sloc) 1.33 KB
Role Name (GitHub/Slack ID) Shadow Name(s) (GitHub/Slack ID), ...
Lead Jaice Singer DuMars (@jdumars)
Features Ihor Dvoretskyi (@idvoretskyi)
CI Signal Sen Lu (@krzyzacy)
Test Infra Cole Wagner (@cjwagner) Benjamin Elder (@BenTheElder)
Bug Triage Josh Berkus (@jberkus) Tim Pepper (@tpepper)
Branch Manager Caleb Miles (@calebamiles)
Docs Jennifer Rondeau (@Bradamant3)
Release Notes Nick Chase (@nickchase) Noah Abrahams (@qedrakmar)
Communications Natasha Woods (@nwoods) Kaitlyn Barnard / Caitlyn O'Connell
Patch Release Manager Maciek Pytel (@MaciekPytel)
Approval Notifier k8s-ci-robot (@k8s-ci-robot)

Special thanks: Jordan Liggitt (@liggitt), Davanum Srinivas (@dims), Christoph Blecker (@cblecker)

You can’t perform that action at this time.