Permalink
21 lines (18 sloc) 1.79 KB
Role Name (GitHub/Slack ID) Shadow Name(s) (GitHub/Slack ID), ...
Lead Josh Berkus (@jberkus)
Features Ihor Dvoretskyi (@idvoretskyi) Stephen Augustus (@justaugustus)
CI Signal Aishwarya Sundar (@AishSundar) Mohammed Zeeshan Ahmed (@mohammedzee1000)
Test Infra Benjamin Elder (@BenTheElder) Cole Wagner (@cjwagner/cjwagner)
Bug Triage Tim Pepper (@tpepper) Cole Mickens (@colemickens)
Branch Manager Caleb Miles (@calebamiles) Sen Lu (@krzyzacy)
Docs Misty Linville (@misty) Zach Arnold (@zparnold), Zach Corleissen (@zacharysarah)
Release Notes Nick Chase (@nickchase) Mike Arpaia (@marpaia)
Communications Kaitlyn Barnard (@kbarnard10) Andrew Hatfield (@andrewhatfield)
Patch Release Manager Anirudh Ramanathan (@foxish)
Approval Notifier k8s-ci-robot (@k8s-ci-robot)

Special thanks: