Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
21 lines (19 sloc) 2.35 KB
Role Name (GitHub / Slack ID) Shadow Name(s) (GitHub / Slack ID)
Lead Tim Pepper (@tpepper) Aishwarya Sundar (@AishSundar)
Features Stephen Augustus (@justaugustus) Kendrick Coleman (@kacole2), Michael Singh (@wadadli)
CI Signal Mohammed Zeeshan Ahmed (@mohammedzee1000) Suraj Narwade (@surajnarwade)
Test Infra Cole Wagner (@cjwagner) Amit Watve (@amwat)
Bug Triage Guinevere Saenger (@guineveresaenger/ @gsaenger on Slack) Jeremy Rickard (@jeremyrickard), Arnaud Meukam (@ameukam), Niko Penteridis (@nikopen)
Branch Manager Doug MacEachern (@dougm) Yang Li (@idealhack), Hannes Hoerl (@hoegaarden), Travis Rhoden (@codenrhoden)
Docs Zach Arnold (@zparnold) Jim Angel (@jimangel), Tim Fogarty (@tfogo)
Release Notes Nick Chase (@nickchase) Dave Strebel (@dstrebel), Lindsey Tulloch (@onyiny-ang), Mike Arpaia (@marpaia)
Communications Kaitlyn Barnard (@kbarnard10) Keri Dell (@kerilynndell), Kristen Evans (@kristenevans)
Patch Release Manager Pengfei Ni (@feiskyer)
Approval Notifier k8s-ci-robot (@k8s-ci-robot)

Special thanks: