Permalink
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
14 lines (13 sloc) 2.66 KB
Role Name (GitHub / Slack ID) Shadow Name(s) (GitHub / Slack ID)
Lead Aishwarya Sundar (@AishSundar) Aaron Crickenberger (@spiffxp)
Enhancements Kendrick Coleman (@kacole2) Michael Singh (@wadadli), Guinevere Saenger (@guineveresaenger / @gsaenger on Slack), Arnaud Meukam (@ameukam), Claire Laurence (@claurence)
CI Signal Josh Berkus (@jberkus) Morten Torkildsen (@mortent), Maria Ntalla (@mariantalla)
Test Infra Cole Wagner (@cjwagner) Amit Watve (@amwat), Dhawal Yogesh Bhanushali (@imkin), Rahul Mahale (@RahulMahale)
Bug Triage Niko Penteridis (@nikopen) Mohammed Zeeshan Ahmed (@mohammedzee1000), Athanasios Kostopoulos (@thanasisk), Shubheksha Jalan (@shubheksha), Tunde (@simplytunde)
Branch Manager Doug MacEachern (@dougm) Yang Li (@idealhack), Hannes Hoerl (@hoegaarden)
Docs Tim Fogarty (@tfogo) Jim Angel (@jimangel), Zach Arnold (@zparnold), Naomi Pentrel (@npentrel), Barnabas Makonda (@MAKOSCAFEE)
Release Notes Mike Arpaia (@marpaia) Dave Strebel (@dstrebel), Wang Bing (@pigletfly), Babatunde Olu-Isa (@boluisa)
Communications Kaitlyn Barnard (@kbarnard10) Kristen Evans (@kristenevans), Jayakrishna Sahit (@sahitpj), Jorge Castro (@castrojo), Srinivasan Rajappa (@srajappa)
Patch Release Managers Aleksandra Malinowska (@aleksandra-malinowska), Tim Pepper (@tpepper)
Approval Notifier k8s-ci-robot (@k8s-ci-robot)