Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
11 contributors

Users who have contributed to this file

@mariantalla @justaugustus @nikopen @dstrebel @spiffxp @onlydole @k8s-ci-robot @jimangel @hoegaarden @claurence @amwat
13 lines (12 sloc) 2.81 KB
Role Name (GitHub / Slack ID) Shadow Name(s) (GitHub / Slack ID)
Lead Aaron Crickenberger (@spiffxp) Benjamin Elder (@BenTheElder), Mike Arpaia (@marpaia)
Enhancements Claire Laurence (@claurence) Lachlan Evenson (@lachie83), Loic LE DRU (@lledru) Arnaud Meukam (@ameukam)
CI Signal Maria Ntalla (@mariantalla) Morten Torkildsen (@mortent), Kendrick Coleman (@kacole2), Silvia Patricia Moura Pina (@smourapina), Jorge Alarcon (@alejandrox1)
Test Infra Amit Watve (@amwat) Dhawal Yogesh Bhanushali (@imkin), James Munnelly (@munnerz), Tara Gu (@taragu)
Bug Triage Niko Penteridis (@nikopen) Nicholas Lane (@soggy), Ibrahim AshShohail (@ibrasho), Tim Carr (@timmycarr), Mayank Kumar (@mayank), Marko Mudrinic (@xmudrii), Gianluca Arbezzano (@gianarb)
Branch Manager Hannes Hoerl (@hoegaarden) Cheryl Fong (@bubblemelon), Melynda Hunter (@melyndah), Nikhil Manchanda (@SlickNik)
Docs Jim Angel (@jimangel) Barnabas Makonda (@MAKOSCAFEE), Cody Clark (@cody-clark), Jared Bhatti (@jaredbhatti), Naomi Pentrel (@npentrel), Tunde Oladipupo (@simplytunde)
Release Notes Dave Strebel (@dstrebel) Jeff Sica (@jeefy), Lindsey Tulloch (@onyiny-ang), Alena Varkockova (@alenkacz)
Communications Natasha Woods (@nwoods3) Kaitlyn Barnard (@kbarnard10), Jorge Castro (@castrojo), Taylor Dolezal (@onlydole)
Patch Release Managers Aleksandra Malinowska (@aleksandra-malinowska), Tim Pepper (@tpepper)
You can’t perform that action at this time.