Skip to content
Permalink
master
Switch branches/tags

Name already in use

A tag already exists with the provided branch name. Many Git commands accept both tag and branch names, so creating this branch may cause unexpected behavior. Are you sure you want to create this branch?
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
Role Name (GitHub / Slack ID) Shadow Name(s) (GitHub / Slack ID)
Lead Aaron Crickenberger (@spiffxp) Benjamin Elder (@BenTheElder), Mike Arpaia (@marpaia)
Enhancements Claire Laurence (@claurence) Lachlan Evenson (@lachie83), Loic LE DRU (@lledru) Arnaud Meukam (@ameukam)
CI Signal Maria Ntalla (@mariantalla) Morten Torkildsen (@mortent), Kendrick Coleman (@kacole2), Silvia Patricia Moura Pina (@smourapina), Jorge Alarcon (@alejandrox1)
Test Infra Amit Watve (@amwat) Dhawal Yogesh Bhanushali (@imkin), James Munnelly (@munnerz), Tara Gu (@taragu)
Bug Triage Niko Penteridis (@nikopen) Nicholas Lane (@soggy), Ibrahim AshShohail (@ibrasho), Tim Carr (@timmycarr), Mayank Kumar (@mayank), Marko Mudrinic (@xmudrii), Gianluca Arbezzano (@gianarb)
Branch Manager Hannes Hoerl (@hoegaarden) Cheryl Fong (@bubblemelon), Melynda Hunter (@melyndah), Nikhil Manchanda (@SlickNik)
Docs Jim Angel (@jimangel) Barnabas Makonda (@MAKOSCAFEE), Cody Clark (@cody-clark), Jared Bhatti (@jaredbhatti), Naomi Pentrel (@npentrel), Tunde Oladipupo (@simplytunde)
Release Notes Dave Strebel (@dstrebel) Jeff Sica (@jeefy), Lindsey Tulloch (@onyiny-ang), Alena Varkockova (@alenkacz)
Communications Natasha Woods (@nwoods3) Kaitlyn Barnard (@kbarnard10), Jorge Castro (@castrojo), Taylor Dolezal (@onlydole)
Patch Release Managers Aleksandra Malinowska (@aleksandra-malinowska), Tim Pepper (@tpepper)