Permalink
Find file Copy path
13 lines (12 sloc) 1.79 KB
Role Name (GitHub / Slack ID) Shadow Name(s) (GitHub / Slack ID)
Lead Aaron Crickenberger (@spiffxp) Benjamin Elder (@BenTheElder), Mike Arpaia (@marpaia)
Enhancements Claire Laurence (@claurence) Lachlan Evenson (@lachie83), Loic LE DRU (@lledru) Arnaud Meukam (@ameukam)
CI Signal Maria Ntalla (@mariantalla)
Test Infra Amit Watve (@amwat) Dhawal Yogesh Bhanushali (@imkin), James Munnelly (@munnerz), Tara Gu (@taragu)
Bug Triage Niko Penteridis (@nikopen)
Branch Manager Hannes Hoerl (@hoegaarden)
Docs Jim Angel (@jimangel) Barnabas Makonda (@MAKOSCAFEE), Cody Clark (@cody-clark), Jared Bhatti (@jaredbhatti), Naomi Pentrel (@npentrel), Tunde Oladipupo (@simplytunde)
Release Notes Dave Strebel (@dstrebel) Jeff Sica (@jeefy), Lindsey Tulloch (@onyiny-ang), Alena Varkockova (@alenkacz)
Communications Natasha Woods (@nwoods3) Kaitlyn Barnard (@kbarnard10)
Patch Release Managers