Skip to content
🙌
🙌

Organizations

@francejs @Contexte @TablesRondes @les-copains-du-web
@FaycalBESS
Faycal FaycalBESS
At the beginning of the stating of my great journey to make my first steps in order to begin learning coding

Algeria

@clementducerf
Clément Ducerf clementducerf
Full Stack Designer

Paris, France

@TDarkShadow
Maxime 'TDarkShadow' De Clercq TDarkShadow
Webdeveloper, scripter, programmer, gamer.

Belgium

@dbendaou
Djamel B. dbendaou
Dev fullstack

@Qonto Paris

@ahmedyounes
Ahmed Younes ahmedyounes
Entrepreneur Full stack developer with passion for building modern, fluid, responsive web/mobile applications using latest technologies.

Egypt,Alexandria

@KatalinaNadasi
Katalina KatalinaNadasi
React FrontEnd developer
@ESAINT
ESAINT ESAINT
Elosi is a digital services company specializing in outsourcing, hosting, business intelligence and web technologies: Java, .NET, PHP, Drupal, Liferay, Magento,

http://www.elosi.com/ Villeneuve d'Ascq

@steph28
Stéphane steph28
Developper Front-end

Rambouillet (78)

@edc123
Ed Cheng edc123

sammmple Melbourne, Australia

@nabil-g
Nabil Ghedjati nabil-g

Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France

@ghoullier
Grégory Houllier ghoullier
Front-End Engineer, Web Enthusiast, @rennesjs Co-Founder #JavaScript #TypeScript #Reason #Angular #React #Node

@rennesjs @TechFollow Rennes, France

@vinceumo
Vincent Humeau vinceumo
Developer for T Brand Studio (The New York Times), London UK. https://twitter.com/vince_umo

The New York Times London

@hosein2398
Hosein hosein2398
Front-end developer

Iran

@wellington1993
Wellington Torrejais da Silva wellington1993
Brazilian Web Developer, System Analyst, Linux and Unix Enthusiast. Open source Lover. @hotsoft-desenv2 & @hotsoft

Hotsoft Informática @hotsoft & @hotsoft-desenv2 Maringá, Paraná, Brasil

@davidprati
David Prati davidprati
Product designer

Paris

@philippebarbosa
Philippe Barbosa philippebarbosa
Photographe professionnel & développeur front-end freelance à Paris.

Freelance front-end developer Paris

@zedix
LX zedix
React/Vue Developer 👨🏼‍💻

Paris

@abdermaiza
Abdermaiza abdermaiza
Hi, Web Integrator since 2012. My skills are Html, Css, Sass, reponsive web design.

Paris

@ahmetabdi
Ahmet Abdi ahmetabdi
༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽

@home London

@ferdy
Giuseppe `ferdy` Miceli ferdy

People's Front Against WWW Italy

@iam4x
Maxime Janton iam4x
ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

MobileClub (@mobile-club) Paris, France

@joelpurra
Joel Purra joelpurra
Gun for hire. I do freelance software engineering. Primarily short-term contracts, optionally part-time, only working remotely. Follow me! 😃

joelpurra.com Remote/internet

@anthonydugois
Anthony Dugois anthonydugois
Software Engineering & Computer Science student

France

@ronanguilloux
Ronan Guilloux ronanguilloux
Having fun with Open-Source since 1998.

@arno_u_loginlux Nantes, France

@yadomi
Felix Yadomi yadomi
Creative Pizza Reheater (CRP) at @ThunderCake — Team @bullgit🇫🇷

@ThunderCake France

@mcanthony
Michael Anthony mcanthony
All work has ceased until further notice.

DΞFCONCΞPTS United States

You can’t perform that action at this time.