Block or report user

Report or block kurtbradd

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@digitalmusiclab
@csteinmetz1
Christian Steinmetz csteinmetz1
Researching intelligent audio signal processing using machine learning.

WSBF-FM Clemson Clemson, SC

@nelsonic
Nelson nelsonic
Love learning/reading/writing code @dwyl Systematic about sharing all knowledge/skills. Learn something new every day. GOTO: github.com/dwyl/?q=learn

@dwyl @home (Braga, Portugal)

@soyjhonavila
Jhon Avila soyjhonavila
La Familia es Primero (y) ________Print(" No hay que ser un genio para programar todos las personas pueden hacerlo. ")
@kevindelaney
Kevin Delaney kevindelaney

Security Compass Ltd. Canada

@dplewis
Diamond Lewis dplewis
Will Work For Code And Vice-Versa https://paypal.me/dplewis1 Currently engaged to Mona :octocat:

UTC-6

@kroitor
Igor Kroitor kroitor

@ccxt Russia, Moscow

@Eisforinnovate
Eric William Dolan Eisforinnovate
Relentlessly Resourceful

Neutun Labs http://localhost:8080

@cenaion
Jessica Isterio Cena cenaion
B.Sc 2018-22 Computational Mathematics Stanford University [New to development. Guide me] 17 yrs old humble tomboy.

@Stanford CA, USA

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@ybayle
Yann Bayle ybayle
Data Science, Signal Processing, Music Information Retrieval and Machine Learning

LaBRI and CNRS France

@mparker17
M Parker mparker17
Drupal developer at @echidnacorp; webmaster and part-time employee at @bradysmeats. Also help out @malldatabase and @alliedflooring.

Digital Echidna

@MightyRevenge
Yash Gopal MightyRevenge
Good design makes my mouth water. I've been coding ever since I managed my first theme park in Roller Coaster Tycoon and made a block-smashing game, Collateral!

@IanMartinGroup McMaster University

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@valencra
Robert Valencia valencra
Software Developer

Toronto, ON

@goatandsheep
Kemal Ahmed goatandsheep
developer. visionary. philomath. Full Stack Developer @aws . Founder of @communotey

Communote Toronto, ON

@brandonbyskov
Brandon Byskov brandonbyskov

Toronto, Canada & LA, California

@thebigbluebox
Tai thebigbluebox
McMaster University | Hamilton Tasting all different branches of programming, because variety is the spice of life.

Canada

@iSimar
Simar iSimar

Toronto, ON, Canada

@TheRealRay
Ray Chun TheRealRay
Add a bio

Canada, ON

@sitefeng
Si Te Feng sitefeng
UW Mechatronics Engineering

University of Waterloo Toronto, ON

@decider
Dan decider

Stigma Toronto

@amtux
Amandeep Singh amtux
a duck walked up to a lemonade stand

@IBM Toronto, Canada

@NSDavidObject
David Elsonbaty NSDavidObject
iOS Software Engineer with passion for UI, interactions, and animations.

@Twitter San Francisco, CA