Block or report user

Report or block kurtbradd

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@digitalmusiclab
@steipete
Peter Steinberger steipete
I love pushing the limits of Cocoa Touch and the runtime. Working on @PSPDFKit, the most advanced PDF framework for iOS, Android and the Web.

CEO, PSPDFKit GmbH Vienna, Austria

@Ben-G
Benjamin Encz Ben-G
Director of Engineering @plangrid. Some OSS (ReSwift, Validated).

PlanGrid San Francisco

@vadymmarkov
Vadym Markov vadymmarkov
iOS Software Engineer

Hyper Oslo, Norway

@kaishin
Reda Lemeden kaishin
Designer/Developer based in Stockholm.

Stockholm

@zenangst
Christoffer Winterkvist zenangst
random hero at @itchdesign by day, cocoa vigilante by night, dad at dawn. my life is awesome. Previously @hyperoslo

Itch Design Oslo, Norway

@mbrandonw
Brandon Williams mbrandonw
Subterranean Homesick Mathematician. Texan. Functional believer. Previously lead of iOS and Android at Kickstarter.

@pointfreeco Brooklyn, NY

@jVirus
Astemir Eleev jVirus
 Professionally engineering since the era of skeuomorphism. MSc in CS, open source enthusiast. Lived, worked, educated in several countries.
@roberthein
Robert-Hein Hooijmans roberthein
iOS/Game developer

@bakkenbaeck The Netherlands

@llSourcell
Siraj Raval llSourcell
subscribe to my youtube channel! www.youtube.com/c/sirajraval

San Francisco, CA

@kevindelaney
Kevin Delaney kevindelaney

Security Compass Ltd. Canada

@martinshkreli
Martin Shkreli martinshkreli
that guy!

Godel Systems NYC

@rasbt
Sebastian Raschka rasbt
Machine Learning researcher & open source contributor. Author of "Python Machine Learning." Asst. Prof. of Statistics @ UW-Madison.

UW-Madison Madison, WI

@benfred
Ben Frederickson benfred
I'm currently busy automating my job away.

Vancouver, BC, Canada

@armon
Armon Dadgar armon

HashiCorp San Francisco, CA

@Yomguithereal
Guillaume Plique Yomguithereal

médialab - Sciences Po France

@gmr
Gavin M. Roy gmr
VP of Architecture @aweber. Technology-minded geek who enjoys Python & Erlang, music and gaming. Author of RabbitMQ in Depth.

AWeber Communications Philadelphia, PA

@ejhumphrey
Eric J. Humphrey ejhumphrey
Musician, scientist, and a proud sufferer of the overwhelming urge to do everything.

Spotify New York // Rhode Island

@dawenl
Dawen Liang dawenl

Netflix Bay Area, CA

@dpwe
Dan Ellis dpwe

Google and Columbia University New York City

@craffel
Colin Raffel craffel

Gainfully Employed San Francisco, CA

@lostanlen
Vincent Lostanlen lostanlen

Cornell Lab of Ornithology / New York University New York, NY, USA

@carlthome
Carl Thomé carlthome
I'm a MIR enthusiast with a CS background. I'm particularly interested in sequence modelling for AMT and yes, I sacrificed my GPU to the deep learning gods.

@Peltarion Stockholm, Sweden

@ericjang
Eric Jang ericjang
Research engineer at Google Brain
@urinieto
Oriol Nieto urinieto
Senior Scientist at Pandora. Doctor in music data science (Doctoriol).

Pandora Oakland, CA

@vigliensoni
Gabriel Vigliensoni vigliensoni

McGill University Montreal, QC, Canada

@bmcfee
Brian McFee bmcfee
Assistant Professor of Music Technology and Data Science

Department of Music and Performing Arts Professions / Center for Data Science - NYU New York, NY

@alastair
Alastair Porter alastair

Universitat Pompeu Fabra Barcelona

@keunwoochoi
Keunwoo Choi keunwoochoi
MIR, machine learning, music recommendation.

@spotify New York, USA

@rabitt
Rachel Bittner rabitt

New York University - Music and Audio Research Lab New York, NY

@plamere
Paul Lamere plamere

The Echo Nest Nashua New Hampshire

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@onmyway133
Khoa onmyway133
Cageball apprentice @hyperoslo

@hyperoslo Oslo, Norway

@ehzhang
Edwin Zhang ehzhang
let's do stuff!

@samsarahq San Francisco, CA

@geohot
George Hotz geohot
We will win self driving cars.

geohot LLC Glen Rock, NJ

@alexbeletsky
Alexander Beletsky alexbeletsky

@blogfoster, @socialsearchio Berlin, Germany

@icanzilb
Marin Todorov icanzilb
Co-author on "Realm: Building modern apps with Realm Database", "RxSwift: Reactive Programming With Swift" and more

Underplot ltd Barcelona

@ryanseys
Ryan Seys ryanseys
☀️☀️☀️

@google @verilylifesciences California

@jxnl
Jason Liu jxnl
Pants Data Scientist @stitchfix from the University of Waterloo. previously @facebook @ChunaraLab @ActionIQ @uwaterloo-datascience

@stitchfix San Francisco, CA

@jmdobry
Jason Dobry jmdobry
Husband. Father. Software Engineer. Open Source hacker. Always learning.

Google Inc. Seattle, WA

@ocelma
Oscar Celma ocelma
I used to code. Now I barely remember how to do it

Pandora San Francisco / Mexico City

@trishume
Tristan Hume trishume
CS student @uWaterloo. Frequent intern. Open source enthusiast. Projects in Ruby, Rust, C++, JS, Objective-C and more.

Waterloo, Canada

@andrewrk
Andrew Kelley andrewrk
patreon.com/andrewrk

New York City

@apassant
Alexandre Passant apassant

@intercom Dublin, Ireland

@macalinao
Ian Macalinao macalinao
CTO & co-founder of @abacusprotocol. BUIDLing things people want.

@abacusprotocol San Francisco, CA

@iSimar
Simar iSimar

Toronto, ON, Canada