Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block kz26

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro
  • USA
@coolbho3k
Michael Huang coolbho3k
Software Engineer @uber atg

@uber San Francisco, CA

@kernelmachine
Suchin kernelmachine
Allen Institute for AI

Seattle, WA

@iamthebot
Alfredo Luque iamthebot

@airbnb San Francisco, CA

@slyfocks
Louis Impagliazzo slyfocks

Goldilox Chicago, IL; New York, NY

@vishnuravi
Vishnu Ravi vishnuravi
Physician and Software Developer

New York City

@arirawr
Arielle (Ari) Vaniderstine arirawr
Developer Advocate Engineer at Spotify. I like CSS and hedgehogs.

@spotify Stockholm

@rahwang
Rachel Hwang rahwang
Art, engineering, education

Bonfire Studios Chicago

@amyhua
Amy Hua amyhua
Sr. Dev @ Cruise <-Chf Architect @ Live XYZ <- Dev @ Databricks <- Socrata <- Freelance <- Mgmt Consulting <- Math+Econ @ UChicago. Active @ Canyon Cinema
@porterjamesj
James J Porter porterjamesj

Recurse Center New York, NY

@hwayne
Hillel Wayne hwayne
Worker at @eSpark, @wgreenberg's mortal enemy

@eSpark Wild Onion

@runspired
Chris Thoburn runspired

@linkedIn Oakland, CA

@ssapra
Shaan ssapra

Pivotal San Francisco, CA

@victorkung
Victor Kung victorkung

Tandem Designs Chicago

@aidenyang
Aiden Yang aidenyang
dev at indeed.com, help out with data stuff at texas justice initiative, qtpoc, from ohio if you've ever heard of it. livin it up in texas

@indeedeng Austin, TX

@episodeyang
Ge Yang episodeyang
Berkeley AI Research, deep RL, meta-learning

University of Chicago Chicago, IL

@fatlotus
Jeremy Archer fatlotus

@google New York, NY

@hunterowens
Hunter Owens hunterowens
Data Scientist / @CityOfLosAngeles

@CityOfLosAngeles Los Angeles

@kevmo314
Kevin Wang kevmo314
The best code point is U+1F404.

@google Cambridge, MA

@cripplet
Minke Zhang cripplet

Google Seattle, WA

@cioc
Charles Cary cioc

Ruby Plants United States

@borjasotomayor
Borja Sotomayor borjasotomayor
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science at @uchicago-cs

University of Chicago Chicago, IL

@paulkaplan
Paul Kaplan paulkaplan

@LLK – MIT Media Lab Cambridge, MA

@blanham
Bryce Lanham blanham

Chicago, Illinois

@vilterp
Pete Vilter vilterp

@cockroachdb New York

You can’t perform that action at this time.